William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Great visit and Excellent staff!
J
6 years ago
I couldn't be happier with a dentist. That is for sure. I just marvel at how wonderful Dr. Moore and Mary Ann work together. The care they have shown me is so good. I'm so relaxed that I nearly fall asleep while they are working on me. Thank you for allowing me to share this with you. Juanita (Nita) Olson
A
6 years ago
My visit was awesome. Really enjoy the new staff they welcome you, it just makes your visit even better each time you are there.
A
6 years ago
The entire staff was nice and friendly. Dr. Moore explained my situation and did what he thought needed to be done. I was very pleased. Thanks
V
6 years ago
I gave this a 5 star rating because Dr. Moore and his team are the best. Everyone in the office are very friendly. This team makes me feel comfortable while I'm there. Keep up the GOOD work!!
V
6 years ago
Dr. Moore is a fantastic Dr. who I look forward to referring. Not only is he the most patient Dr. around, but very thoughtful, kind, thorough, understanding dentist I have been to in my life in GA! I am a big scaredy cat when it comes to dentist but he and is technician made me feel at ease me throughout every procedure. Again Dr. Moore is a great Dr. that I think everyone should go visit!
J
6 years ago
Highly recommend this dentist! They have and will put your best interest first. The staff are very friendly and knowledgably, the service is prompt and on time, and the dentist and oral hygienist are very considerate about their patients and patients comfort. The atmosphere is also very pleasant. Moore Family & Cosmetic Dentistry exceeded my expectations!
T
6 years ago
Professional, compassionate staff. Really responsive to your dental needs both for the present and the future. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.
J
6 years ago
I am so glad to have been able to go to a dentist office like that of Moore Family Dentistry. Everyone there are friendly and professional and very caring. The ease at which Dr. Moore works is especially good, the care he shows at making a person comforable is amazing.
J
6 years ago
I am so glad to have been able to go to a dentist office like that of Moore Family Dentistry. Everyone there are friendly and professional and very caring. The ease at which Dr. Moore works is especially good, the care he shows at making a person comforable is amazing.