William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
New client with broken tooth. Care shown by office staff was friendly, courteous, and caring. No waiting examination professional and thorough. Bill Moore gave me honest and thorough explanation of repair options, did not pressure me. Performed the repair efficiently and most important, painlessly. Would I return,,, you better believe it. Overall rating. 12 out of 10 Bill McKean bil
M
3 months ago
Dr.Moore and his staff is the best.
W
3 months ago
Dr Moore's office is a very satisfying experience, the staff is so professional, friendly and knowledgable, Dr Moore makes you feel comfortable during your procedure, great place to be treated
B
3 months ago
They are all ways friendly and caring.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Moore is the best. Great customer service and terrific staff.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Moore is very professional and know his job well. He focus on customer satisfaction and have a very professional friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
This is a wonderful dental office. I called with a concern and they got me right in. The staff is wonderful and the Dr. Moore is very detailed and professional. I highly recommend the office for all dental work.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Moore was very understanding and professional. Extremely satisfied.
T
5 months ago
Love Dr. Moore and his staff!
I always have a great experience at Dr. Moore’s. He and his staff are great!
P
5 months ago
Super staff, Best Dentist
We love them all, they make you feel like family! Carrie Ann is the best hygienist I have ever had, no pain and never wet! Awesome!