William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Impressed, great quick service as a new patient, fixed problem with my dentures as requested! Would definitely recommend this office, friendly staff, efficient and sparkly clean!
A
5 months ago
Amazing
V
5 months ago
Dr Moore and his staff are just like family. Everyone is so nice and treat you very good. I will recommend Dr. Moore to any one who needs a dentist.
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
I had a crown come out today as I chewed on hard candy. I called Moore Family & Cosmetic Dentistry in Greensboro to ask if they could take care of it for me. The receptionist, Ms. Melissa, was very polite and made sure I would be taken care of today. I took completed new patient forms with me and the dental assistant, Merri Ann, took me back in just a few minutes. She was professional and polite when asking some questions and told me the dentist would be in soon. When Dr. Moore came in he greeted me with a handshake and told me the good news was that the crown came off with just a little cement left behind. Dr. Moore and Merri Ann spoke of what they were doing and about 35 minutes later I was making an appointment for a cleaning in the next month and leaving as a very satisfied first time patient. I highly recommend Moore Dentistry to those of you in the Greensboro area.
S
6 months ago
Thanks
I called this morning and they worked me in before lunch. I can't thank you enough!
S
6 months ago
Thanks
I called this morning and they worked me in before lunch. I can't thank you enough!
J
6 months ago
Great great great experience
The entire staff was awesome, from the front desk to Dr.Moore himself. Definitely will be returning
S
6 months ago
Awesome!
The kids and I had a great experience. They know you by name and always make you feel like family.
T
6 months ago
Awesome Team!
Moore Family is one of the best dental practices I have been to! Their team is very genuine, personable and friendly. Carrie Ann and Merri Ann explained everything to me concerning my dental health and suggestions to improve it. Highly recommend coming here!
X
6 months ago
Experience
The staff at William Moore DMD were very attentive and understanding. They handled their jobs professionally and with courtesy I recommend them to anyone.