William Moore DMD

Dentist

1961 South Main St

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The fairest dental experience i have ever had
I had an emergency and i called a named dental office close to me. U wanted a family practice. This woman malisa who ran the office and answered my call understood the gravity of my situation and made an appointment for noon the same day. And now this is after explaining i had no insurance. I get there and fill out paperwork immediatly im seen xrayed and discuss my problem the confirm my need for extration. They quote me a price extract it and billed me less than what they said would be the max. This was done in an hour. Now im not even a client of this dentist Dr. Moore and his staff do not know me from adam so i cant expect that kind odf service right. No it was the best and fairest experience i have ever had with a dentist. Thankyou and anyone would be better for it by an experience with Moore family dentistry
J
6 months ago
Very professional
Carrie cleaned my teeth today and done a excellent job. The engagement with me explaining to me in detail was over the top. She was also very nice, professional and made me feel completely comfortable as some would not at the dentist. The facility I saw also clean and very up to date I enjoyed being able to look at my Xray on the screen and experience what was going on with my teeth. Thanks Again
D
6 months ago
So thankful for last minute last-minute help!
Having lost a major portion of a tooth while traveling,, I was so appreciative, through the help of a friend, to find Dr. Moore and his associates, all of whom could not have been more generous with their time and effort to repair my tooth and send me thankfully on my way.
D
7 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Both Carrey Ann and Dr Moore were excellent in their service. Results were same as previous dentist but more relaxing process X- raying and cleaning my teeth. Front desk very helpful in getting started as new patiences. My wife and I were extremely pleased with the service provided. David R McDaniel
C
7 months ago
Excellent Doctor & staff! I look forward to my future visits!
S
7 months ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. The dentist worked in a timely manner making sure at the same time that I was comfortable.
S
8 months ago
I went to see Dr. Moore today for a six month cleaning and oral checkup and him and his staff are very professional. The staff at Dr. Moore's office are very nice and caring, I have recommended my friends and family to his office and will continue to recommend him, when someone asks about a good dentist in Greensboro.
A
8 months ago
The service & attention one gets as a patient at Dr. Moore's office is exceptional. They cover all the bases.
V
8 months ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!
V
8 months ago
My first cavity filled by dr moore /maryanne! Honest injun i had no pain..Amazed even me, a longtime dental chicken! I thnk Dr moore wears super dentist cape! "SD".MARYANne wore her "super tech" mini cape...thanks guys!