William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
AAAA++++ Dental Services
Dr. Moskowitz and his staff have provided me and my family and friends with excellent dental care over the years and continue to do so. Highly recommended!
C
5 days ago
Caring and professional
Dr. M is always there. Called up and he was on vacation and took me that day. Didn't pawn my sad broken tooth to anyone else. He's friendly, approachable, has a sense of humor and all in all a great dentist. Does great work and I always recommend when someone asks.
J
5 days ago
How many of us look forward to a trip to the dentist.....I do ... This practice delivers exceptional customer service, skill and expertise in a clean and modern facility. Christie the receptionist, is always extremely helpful with my ever changing schedule, and I particularly like the IM a couple of hours before my visit to remind the exact time of the appointment. I also appreciate that the appoint schedule is always accurate and I don't spend hours waiting to be seen. The hygienists experience is always painless and every one puts you at ease from the moment you are in the chair. As for the good Doctor... the man is a genius with a deft touch when he is working his magic on the drill. I have had many dentists over the years, and Dr. Moskowitz and his staff are the very best. Think of it as Spa Day for your mouth.... do your teeth a favor and make the call.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality on time service
I have been a patient of this office for many years. I have recommended others and all have been very happy with Dr. Moskowitz and his staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is nice & personable. Dr. Moszowitz take the time to speak with you & is never in a rush.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Experienced
You're always in good hands with Dr Moskowitz and his staff. Been patient over 20 years...children and grandchildren use Dr M as well. We're very very satisfied with this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office!
I'm a long term customer...Dr M is very professional and very competent... as are the whole staff, the dental assistants and Kristy who runs the reception area. Definitely a 5 star operation!
R
1 month ago
Quality service with a friendly atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and efficient. Appointments are always on time. Dr. Moskowitz is top notch and thorough.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I've always been taken in at my scheduled appointment time with no waiting. Very pleasant atmosphere which helps ease any anxiety about receiving any procedure. Dr. Moskowitz and his staff are very professional and caring.