William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
LOVE everyone in this office, a great team and always so positive and friendly. Makes one want to visit the dentist more often!
K
5 days ago
Professional Caring Service
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz for more that 15 years, and during that time, him and his staff always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. His work is top quality and he always goes out of his way to make sure I’m satisfied with the results. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you need dental work done that is of high quality, I strongly recommend Dr. Moskowitz and Dr. Penney.
L
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My family and I always leave with a smile! We go regularly for our cleanings, if we should need additional Dental work it’s painless. Highly recommend this practice.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Moskowitz and staff are always caring, kind and professional. Top notch dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience , Doctor Moskowitz and his entire staff were pleasant and professional throughout my visit
P
2 weeks ago
We’ve been going to Dr Moskowitz for 25-30 years and never had a bad experience. We’ve been treated like family from day 1.
D
2 weeks ago
consistent great care!
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz for years! He always has a warm/caring demeanor and is very gentle. Clean office and all staff are so welcoming! My entire family come here and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service.
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz for 25 years plus. Before coming to him I always dreaded going to the dentist. I have always felt comfortable when coming to him and his staff for all my dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality Dental care
Dr Moskowitz and staff give top quality dental care. You always feel at ease. The office is lovely and everyone is friendly, never rushed or made to feel uncomfortable. I will not go to any other dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
30 years and they are still giving the Best care
Dr. Moskowitz and his staff have been like family for 30+ years. My entire family and friends entrust our smiles to them. If you are worried, forget it. They are amazing, each person that works there is so talented, knowledgeable. If you have a tight schedule, this is the place. They make every effort to fit you in for your convenience. Thank you team Moskowitz for loving what you do. We all appreciate each and everyone of you!!