William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Extremely professional and high quality Doctors and staff.
I have been under the dental care of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. I cannot imagine a better dental experience anywhere. He is so highly skilled, talented, and creative when it comes to problem solving and getting wonderful results. l have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist! Why else would I now drive over one-half an hour to go to him?
D
3 weeks ago
A tremendous dentist with a great staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. He is very professional, competent and does terrific work. Besides his great skill level, he has a great bedside manner. He is extremely patient and a very nice man. He always makes himself available in urgent situations. His staff is wonderful as well. His dental hygienists do great work and are very thorough and knowledgeable as well. It is a great practice. Dr. Penner is a wonderful addition.
S
4 weeks ago
The office runs extremely well. Always clean. Dr Moskowitz and Dr Penner always pleasant and informative. Would recommend.
C
1 month ago
DR BILL
Good Guy, Great Dentist, Been going to him for 30 Plus years! Damn I'm old.
G
1 month ago
Very good experience with Dr Penner
First time I met Dr Penner. Very friendly and knowledge about my concerns. Would not hesitate to see him again.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Moskowitz always exceed what I expect A true professional Arthur Seeman
K
2 months ago
The very best dental care
Expert and caring attention to my more serious past dental needs (including the most durable, best fitting partial denture) by Dr. Moskowitz has had to be followed up with little more than routine checkup's and regular cleanings by an expert hygienist for a number of years now. Dr. Moskowitz cares about prevention as well as correction of dental problems. He is very highly skilled in alleviating dental discomfort and pain.
C
2 months ago
Terrific employees great service
The employees and dentist are great everyone is friendly. I was highly recommended a few years ago by a good friend of mine who comes here as well. Comfortable environment, the dentist is gentle, helpful and informative on all your needs and concerns
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My husband and I have been patients of Dr.Moskowitz for many years and we would not even think of going elsewhere. He is highly skilled in all types of dentistry including cosmetic work. I had bonding done on my front teeth which looks great and has held up for many years. It is extremely important to have a dentist with the kind of integrity that you find with Dr. Moskowitz. You can trust that whatever he recommends is in your best interest as his patient. His office is kept very clean and he has a warm and caring staff. It is obvious when you are at his practice that he has a large following of patients that have been with him a long time and value him as much as we do. We highly recommend!