William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr. Moskowitz, Renee and the staff are great! Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
W
4 days ago
LOST CROWN
THANKS FOR TAKING ME IN ON SHORT NOTICE
C
4 weeks ago
Emergency
As always, the office staff is so kind and accommodating! I thought a cap had loosen. I was leaving for my sons wedding on Saturday in Hawaii! Needless to say, I was in a panic. Being a Friday, Dr. Penner was in the office and fit me in between his appointments. It proved to be a false alarm, but he gave me such peace of mind I love these doctors and their entire staff! I have been a patient since I moved to NJ in 1985!
P
1 month ago
Excellent
As much as I used to hate going to the dentist, I can’t hate going to Dr Moskowitz and have been going to him for the last 30+ years. As pain free and comfortable as it could be. All the staff as well as the doctor are great and caring.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great service
I was thrilled with my cleaning appointment today! I was taken on time, the staff is friendly and it was painless :)
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Moskowitz for the past 35 years, he is the best Dentist you can see. Honest, experienced and caring. All my family and the grand kids still go to him. I feel I am in safe hands with Dr. Moskowitz. He is Great !
S
2 months ago
A VERY HAPPY NEW PATIENT!
I have been searching for a new dentist and I finally found two! Dr. Penner was both caring and knowledgable. He made me feel comfortable and took his time to explain to me what my dental exam revealed to him. He was thorough and professional. Dr. Moskowitz was also in the office and he introduced himself and welcomed me. He was very friendly and kind and I know he has an excellent reputation. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. My cleaning has left my mouth feeling great and my smile is brighter for sure! The only thing that was perfect was that Dr. Penner informed me that at the age of 57 I have a cavity! The second cavity in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Matthew Penner and Dr. Moscowitz! I am so thrilled to have found such competent and compassionate dental professionals with a staff that could not be more attentive and polite!
T
2 months ago
High and consistent 5star for 39 years for me
I thought my hip replacement 18 months ago was history. He called my doctor in Arizona. He learned I was wrong and possibly saved my life. If you were me, how would you rate him?Tom T
C
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Moskowitz, Dr. Penned and staff is wonderful. They exemplify warmth, consideration, high professional quality and true communication. I feel I am in great hands and feel confident and trust in their services. Thank you all!
K
2 months ago
Always professional
Having been a patient of this practice for over 30 years, I am pleased that everyone at the practice is consistently friendly helpful and professional. While I usually see the same hygienist, this time I saw someone new for me. Jane was friendly efficient conscientious and responsive to me as an individual. I am extremely pleased with the dental office and have been for the entire time I’ve been their patient.