William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
My experience was very positive, as usual. This was my first 'covid time' visit and the staff took every precaution needed for a safe visit. Everyone was professional and helpful. Alicia, hygienist, did an excellent cleaning, as usual, and Dr. Moskowitz was attentive and thorough, as usual.😊I have nothing but favorable feelings about my visit.
R
2 days ago
Efficient and Caring
First time back getting an annual check up during COVID-19. From the moment you walk in all precautionary measures are taken to ensure your safety as well as the staff. The quality of care has not changed and it remains stellar! Pre or post pandemic, Dr Moskowitz, Dr. Penner and the entire staff continue to operate in excellence providing all patients with care.
B
4 days ago
Very nice and professional
The staff was wonderful starting with the moment you enter the office. Dr. Moskowitz was very nice and explained everything and told me my options. Would highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Place for the best dental care
I never feel stressed when visiting Dr. Moskowitz's office. Even the more extensive procedures are typically pain-free or only mildly discomforting. The work performed is excellent. A partial dentifrice made a number of years ago continues to be exceptional in fit and durability. And I haven't had a cavity in years with the great hygienist work I have regularly as recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly, made me feel comfortable and safe
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. He is professional, honest, and caring. My entire family uses his practice. Meryl, my hygenist, does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth, and teaching me the proper techniques for home care.
S
2 weeks ago
Recent visit.
Excellent experience. Spotless office.
T
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
My wife and I went to Dr. Moskowitz for the first time this past week with the retirement of our dentist who had been taking good care of us over 40 years - through his introduction, of course. Dr. Moskowitz and his entire staff were truly professional. They were all so kind, friendly and made us feel very comfortable. But above all, their care for patients was superb. We couldn’t be happier that our previous dentist introduced us to Dr. Moskowitz.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My family has been going to Dr. Moskowitz for over 30 years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and caring! Dr. Penner is wonderful. They take the time to explain everything and really make you comfortable. Can’t say enough good things about this practice. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Best of the best
Anytime I have any unscheduled issues Dr Moskowitz and staff are more than terrific to help. My family has been going to Dr Moskowitz for over 30 years and it is family. The staff is the best and so friendly! I always feel at ease going there.