William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
He's been my dentist for more than 20 years....
Dr. Moskowitz is the consummate professional. He's always prepared, makes copious notes about my treatment, gives a very thorough exam, and works hand in hand with other professionals (for example, my Periodontist, Dr. Furie, and my Endodontist, Dr. Scrime). Together they work as a team to ensure my dental health remains top notch. I would not consider going any place else for my care, and highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz and his extended team to anyone in need of superior care.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional.Honest
Dr.Moskowitz has been our dentist for 30 years.He and his staff is number one
P
2 weeks ago
Would not go anywhere else
I had a temperamental tooth....was in pain,Doc took me on short notice,no problem. I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz since the beginning of his practice. Always professional and helpful.His staff is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for so many years. His personal warmth and professional care have always been his trademark. His entire staff reflect these same attributes. Today, as always, my wait time was minimal both in being called into the treatment room as well as when waiting for the doctor. In the past, I have happily referred my friends to Dr. Moskowitz and will continue to do so in the future. Mary Kissane
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Renee is the best hygienist. She’s gentle and aware of the patient’s need to be comfortable. Dr Moscowitz is the most caring and extremely knowledgeable dentist. He cares about his patients and will always find time to fit you in in an emergency.
M
1 month ago
Great dental care AND ALWAYS on time!
Have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years, and I always get great care. In addition, he always sees his patients at the scheduled time - I never have to sit around in the waiting room like I do with other doctors.
S
2 months ago
complete trust
I have been going to Bill for over 38 years, that should tell youwhat I think of him
S
2 months ago
Top shelve all a round . Always up to date on the latest technics . Friendly courteous staff .
A
2 months ago
High quality dental care, professionalism with personal approach and smile
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for few years now, since moving to Marlboro, NJ. Switched to this practice after 20 years of visiting dental office in Brooklyn. Cannot say enough about Dr. Moskowitz and Dr. Penner and staff - always treating me with utmost care and personal approach. One of the examples: about a month ago I've started to experience high level of pain and it was on a weekend, I called the main number and in no time Dr. Penner responded and within short period of time came to the office on Sunday afternoon to check me and recommended endodontist and called them personally to squeeze me in the next day. Tooth was extracted eventually without any pain or discomfort. Numerous procedures were done in that office and I've never had any complains. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Always professional
I have been visiting Dr. Moskowitz for most of my adult life.....I am now 71,need I say more.