William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
complete trust
I have been going to Bill for over 38 years, that should tell youwhat I think of him
S
6 days ago
Top shelve all a round . Always up to date on the latest technics . Friendly courteous staff .
A
6 days ago
High quality dental care, professionalism with personal approach and smile
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for few years now, since moving to Marlboro, NJ. Switched to this practice after 20 years of visiting dental office in Brooklyn. Cannot say enough about Dr. Moskowitz and Dr. Penner and staff - always treating me with utmost care and personal approach. One of the examples: about a month ago I've started to experience high level of pain and it was on a weekend, I called the main number and in no time Dr. Penner responded and within short period of time came to the office on Sunday afternoon to check me and recommended endodontist and called them personally to squeeze me in the next day. Tooth was extracted eventually without any pain or discomfort. Numerous procedures were done in that office and I've never had any complains. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been visiting Dr. Moskowitz for most of my adult life.....I am now 71,need I say more.
K
1 month ago
Extremely professional and high quality Doctors and staff.
I have been under the dental care of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. I cannot imagine a better dental experience anywhere. He is so highly skilled, talented, and creative when it comes to problem solving and getting wonderful results. l have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.
F
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist! Why else would I now drive over one-half an hour to go to him?
D
2 months ago
A tremendous dentist with a great staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. He is very professional, competent and does terrific work. Besides his great skill level, he has a great bedside manner. He is extremely patient and a very nice man. He always makes himself available in urgent situations. His staff is wonderful as well. His dental hygienists do great work and are very thorough and knowledgeable as well. It is a great practice. Dr. Penner is a wonderful addition.
S
2 months ago
The office runs extremely well. Always clean. Dr Moskowitz and Dr Penner always pleasant and informative. Would recommend.
C
3 months ago
DR BILL
Good Guy, Great Dentist, Been going to him for 30 Plus years! Damn I'm old.
G
3 months ago
Very good experience with Dr Penner
First time I met Dr Penner. Very friendly and knowledge about my concerns. Would not hesitate to see him again.