William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Entire Office Is Wonderful
I am a regular patient of Dr. Moskowitz, and always have a great experience. I was having discomfort in my jaw, which was “clicking”. The staff squeezed me in to be treated the same day I called. Dr Maoskowitz explained what may be the cause of it. Not only did he instruct me how to hopefully heal it, he filed down some teeth to give me a more even bite to help. This enough would have been enough to give a great review. However the icing on the cake, is that he didn’t even charge me! A true doctor and gentleman, with a matching staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care
I have been going to doctor Moskowitz for years and have always been treated with utmost care. The office staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable and all seem like part of one family. Everyone is there for a long time, which tells a lot about their practice. My favorite hygienist is Jennie but everyone is good there. If you are looking for great dental care, look no further.
A
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Simply put, the best in dental care. 31 years and counting.
G
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation for Dr. Bill and Staff
Dr. Bill and Staff are consummate professionals, who have earned my highest recommendation. Thank you all!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic professional service
I went to dr Moskowitz with a chipped tooth. He took me right away and now you can’t tell it was ever chipped.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Renee is always professional and I feel very confident when she is taking care of me. She’s professional and does a very good job.
K
1 month ago
No better place for dental care
It never changes. Always the most attractive, pleasant place with the best desist (Dr. Moskowitz), along with his entire staff. Never a problem with scheduling or billing. Always an effort to provide the most comfortable and affordable dental treatment.
R
2 months ago
Dr Penner was very professional and caring. This was my first experience with Dr Penner as my dentist. I have been with Dr Moskowitz for over 20 years.
Dr Penner made sure I was in no pain during my wisdom tooth extraction. He took his time to make sure the procedure went well. The Assistant was right there with the tools and suction needed for the procedure.
P
2 months ago
Excellent workmanship always.
I have been a patient of Dr MOSKOWITZ’s since his day 1 in Matawan. I now live in Ocean, NJ and he is still my Dentist. He is very much worth traveling for. I chipped my front tooth and was able to get an appointment for him to fix it without waiting long. Always veryhappy with his work. They are gentle and kind.
K
2 months ago
Always thorough, competent, caring, and kind.
I always leave extremely confident that I am receiving the highest quality care possible. I have always been very happy and satisfied with the dental care provided by Dr. Moskowitz and his excellent staff. They are absolutely the best.