William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality service,very professional,very friendly
The best dentist I’ve ever been to very friendly and very professional. I’ve actually had no pain,would recommend this place to everyone. Dr Moskowitz and staff is a pleasure
D
2 weeks ago
only dentist I trust
I've been seeing Dr. Moskowitz my whole life. I don't even live in NJ anymore but I make an appointment when I come to visit because he never tells me I need work done that I don't as other dentists have. His staff is always friendly and they keep everyone on schedule so there is no wait time.
V
2 weeks ago
Follow up visit
Met with Dr Penner. Quick filling. Very personable.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone Was so friendly And made you feel very comfortable being there Dr is very friendly as well Great place would definitely recommend this place to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Had an appointment with Dr. Moskowitz today to have a cavity taken care of. As usual, Dr. made the procedure easy and painless. He is a caring Dentist with a comforting personality. He has been my Dentist for almost 40 years and has always taken care of me and my family. The entire staff is excellent and also cares about the patients. I recommend Dr. Moskowitz and staff without reservation
D
3 weeks ago
Took me right on schedule, no waiting time, except to fill out form. Renee was friendly & efficient & did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Staff & Dr. were professional & friendly. Dr. took time to explain what was going on with my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Over 35 years of excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Moskowitz for over 35 years! Dr. Moskowitz and his staff are highly skilled and work well as a team which makes my semi-annual check-ups a positive experience.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
I went to Dr. Moskowitz today and had my cleaning and a cap put on. I could not ask for a better experience, I look forward to my visits with them, I've been their patient since 1986, they always have done the right thing for our Family, what more can you ask for ? They are truly the best of the best !!
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly, I had a cavity taken care of today.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Moskowitz, Renee and the staff are great! Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.