William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellence!
I’ve been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Moskowitz runs a top shelf practice, professional door to door. Always looks to do what is in the patients best interest. I consider myself to be very selective when it comes to medical professionals and I have some very good doctors. Dr. Moskowitz and his staff are at the top of the list.
A
3 days ago
THE BEST
a completely awesome experience every time for the last 30 years... i have said to him recently” thanks for taking care of my family”....
M
1 week ago
Dentist of Choice
There are many dentists to choose from, but I've been going to Dr. Moskowitz for 22 years, ever since I moved to this area. In addition to my six month cleanings, he has filled a few cavities, and put several crowns on my teeth, all with little or no pain. I just chipped a tooth on Sunday, and went to him on Tuesday and it was patched in minutes. His staff is friendly and accommodating, and everything about his office is professional.
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr Moskowitz’s for over 38years. He has always been professional, pain free and extremely honest. He is the only one my kids will go to!! Love him and his whole staff is wonderful!!!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff you will ever find!
Have been a patient for almost 30 years now. There's a reason for that. Let's face it, the only thing that would make a person look forward to a dental appointment is the people. Dr. Moskowitz and the staff are total professionals who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and like family. I have total confidence in anything Dr. Moskowitz recommends. I can't say enough about Elisa who is my hygienist - she is extremely competent, gentle and one of the nicest people on the planet!
A
1 week ago
Extremely capable professional....
I've been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz since 1998. He's created and restored my fillings, implanted posts and made crowns for me. The coloring on my front four uppers is a perfect match for the rest of my teeth. Not only is the doctor himself personable, his staff feels like family. By the way, my daughter is an Endodontist (does root canals for a living), and she deems his work as "top notch." I've recommended others as patients and they've all been extremely satisfied with the service he provides.
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional care ! Great job by doctor Moskowitz and laurie
Dr Moskowitz is the best. He is the only dentist i will ever go to !b
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentist! Always on time, efficient and knowledgeable....would highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Great quality service.
As always a fabulous experience. Look Ma, no cavities.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality of service
I have been using Dr. Moskowitz as my dentist for over 20 year and I have recommended him to my friends and family . Always on time,friendly and professional .