William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Excellent care!!!Fabulous staff!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor ,who cares for his patience well being .
Dr. Moskowitz is number one in the industry .
T
4 months ago
Painless dental work
Dr. Moskowitz is great! I have been a patient for 30 years and have always had a positive experience. He is honest, friendly and I have never had a problem with any procedure that he has done on me. I would never use anyone else.
N
4 months ago
Dr Moskowitz and staff are the best dental care I’ve ever received. Professional, friendly, immaculate office. Highly recommend
K
4 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
Some times I get the same Hygienist and sometimes I don't. It doesn't matter. They are all very thorough, professional and pleasant. I always recommend Dr. Moskowitz when someone is looking for a dentist
A
4 months ago
The best!
Always a good experience!
C
4 months ago
Always great!
Like I said, Great Burgers, thick, juicy and tasty! The Steak fries were golden brown and great as well! The service was.........? Ahh, Moskowitz Moskowitz, OH! Dr. Bill, My Dentist! Oh, yea great service friendly people always make you feel welcome and concerned about your health orally or otherwise! ;-)
M
5 months ago
Positive Experience
I visited the office and was accommodated with a thorough cleaning plus two fillings; I just wanted to do it all at once! Hygienist were professional and helpful. Dr. Moskowitz was professional, efficient, and very calming. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Highly skilled Dr Moskowitz and assistants very good.
Always able to get an appointment for emergencies in a reasonable time. Billing receptionists always knowledgeable about insurance issues. Like reminder texts.Dr Moskowitz is the best for sure.
L
5 months ago
The Most Professional Care & More!
Dr Moskowitz is absolutely the best medical professional in his field. He takes his time, understand the patient's issues and acts upon them decisively. His staff is friendly and the scheduling is precise -- I don't think I ever waited more than 5 min! I've been going to him for over 20 years, and I am delighted with the care he has provided, and I have never been healthier!