William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Dr Penner was very professional and caring. This was my first experience with Dr Penner as my dentist. I have been with Dr Moskowitz for over 20 years.
Dr Penner made sure I was in no pain during my wisdom tooth extraction. He took his time to make sure the procedure went well. The Assistant was right there with the tools and suction needed for the procedure.
P
4 months ago
Excellent workmanship always.
I have been a patient of Dr MOSKOWITZ’s since his day 1 in Matawan. I now live in Ocean, NJ and he is still my Dentist. He is very much worth traveling for. I chipped my front tooth and was able to get an appointment for him to fix it without waiting long. Always veryhappy with his work. They are gentle and kind.
K
4 months ago
Always thorough, competent, caring, and kind.
I always leave extremely confident that I am receiving the highest quality care possible. I have always been very happy and satisfied with the dental care provided by Dr. Moskowitz and his excellent staff. They are absolutely the best.
K
4 months ago
I have only positive comments about the dental care given by Dr. Moskowitz and Dr. Penner. I've been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for years and years...with never a problem. He is so knowledgeable, professional and current. I am continuously impressed by him. Dr. Penner is a welcome addition to the practice. He is very personable, as is the entire staff. His knowlege and respectful character show immediately. I wish him a wonderful career. Thanks Dr. Moskowitz for your usual good judgment. The cohesive, compatible, friendly, office welcomes all and seems to put everyone at ease. 😊🤗❤👍
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
B
4 months ago
Awesome staff, great place to work and be a patient.
Dr.Moskowitz and Dr.Penner are the best dentists I know. I am so happy to have had the pleasure of working with them. They are dedicated, diligent, and determined to provide the best possible care for their patients. I would never go anywhere else for my dental work, they are so professional and experienced. Clean, happy office and smiling staff members always around.
D
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!
If you are looking for an excellent caring and knowledgeable dentist, look no further. I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for years. Dr. Moskowitz and his wonderful staff has been taking good care of all my dental needs. They are unmatched in customer service and professionalism.
B
4 months ago
The best and only dentist I will ever go to
Superb team of top notch professionals ... always do a great joh !!
E
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Moskowitz and his staff. His technicians are top notch and very professional. I have been going to this dentist for 19 years and I have complete confidence in his ability and knowledge.
S
4 months ago
Dr. William Moskowitz
As always, Dr. Moskowitz was professional and totally pleasant. He told me my gums are in great shape. He is outstanding on all counts. His staff is equally pleasant.