William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Both my husband and myself have been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Moskowitz and the entire staff are like family. The service, professionalism and friendliness are outstanding .
D
4 years ago
As usual, a very good experience.
L
4 years ago
The Best Dentist in the Tri-State Area!!
An experience at Dr Moskowitz's practice is excellent in all dimensions! First, his staff is very friendly and they all make certain you are comfortable. He never over - schedules, so you hardly wait to be seen. His office is modern and spotless. The best part is Dr Moskowitz's chair-side manor is great - he knows your history; his recommendations are sound; he takes his time with every procedure, and the outcome is always excellent! He really is a smart, wise, skilled and talented!
A
4 years ago
The Best Dentist Office!
I love your office!!
K
4 years ago
Best dentist office
Today was another crown and once again everything was comfortable. And pain free. The dr and staff are also so friendly and really do care about you as well as your teeth.
K
4 years ago
Three Filling in One Sitting
Dr. Moskowitz is the best Dentist ever! I have been going to him since I was 13 and I would not know what to do without him. Today I had three fillings taken care of and I am so thankful for his caring hands and his awesome staff!
A
4 years ago
Rene is always wonderful
T
4 years ago
My whole family comes every six months for a cleaning and check up and we never have to wait in the waiting room. The staff is very professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience in 17 years. I highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz.
S
4 years ago
Great dentist
I arrived early and was greeted by Dr Moskowitz. I was taken to the exam room right on time and had a thirough semi annual check up. It was smooth and painless. I would highly recommend Dr Moskowitz and his staff
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
M
4 years ago
Over 30 years
Been seeing Dr. Moskowitz for over 30 years, need i say more???
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you