William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Dental Visit
Quality Service, friendly staff, and comfortable office
C
4 years ago
Always the best experience
S
4 years ago
Great experience!
Dr. Moskowitz is an outstanding dentist. His skill and professionalism is evident at all times. On my recent visit, I had a problem with a pinched nerve in my are. Dr. Moskowitz, and his staff, went out of their way to make me comfortable while he completed my procedure. Truly, Dr. M. is the best!
M
4 years ago
Very professional caring eliminates the myths about dentist fears
M
4 years ago
Professionl, extremely friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 30 years and would never go anywhere else. He and his staff are incredibly friendly and the best at what they do.
S
4 years ago
Very professional, attentive to personal needs and familiar, like family.
C
4 years ago
Always a comfortable and professional experience.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
M
4 years ago
Great doctor and great staff.
Had my routine cleaning today. Renee was excellent and very thorough. Dr Moscowitz is great at every service he provides and he's really a nice guy too.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you Marianne
J
4 years ago
Always friendly, professional & caring
I have been a patient here for over 25 years and have always had a positive experience. Dr. Moskowitz and his staff always put me at ease and make my appointments very pleasant. Today I had a filling removed and redone. It was quick, painless and no big deal. The office is always warm and friendly and all the staff I have ever dealt with are professional, friendly, caring, and very competent. I would not be happy going to any other dentist!
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thanks Judy for the great review.
C
4 years ago
Good session today. Renee is gentle but gave a thorough cleaning. Dr. M. dealt quickly with a minor bonding problem. Best part- no problems detected after a full set of xrays! It has always been a well-run office.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you