William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional, punctual, everyone is excellent and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. The entire staff is friendly and engaging. Not only would I recommend, I actually do
N
4 years ago
All busniesses should operate like this one
While nobody looks forward to visiting doctors or dentists, going to Dr. Moskowitz is never a worry. The office staff is incredibly friendly, in the years I've been to this office I've never waited more than 5 minutes, patients don't spend 30 minutes filling out the same forms that other offices require on each visit, the staff goes out of their way to ensure the comfort of all patients, and I've finally lost my white knuckle fear of visiting the dentist!
A
4 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly, too!
Good visit, as usual! Forgot to request two copies of the billl. Please send. Also please make a note that each visit, both Harvey and Arlene, request two copies of bill.
E
4 years ago
My experience at Dr. Moskowitz was very good as always. I was taken on time. The person who cleaned my teeth , gave me some good pointers about caring for my teeth.everyone asked if I pre-medicated before I came in. They always ask about my health, so they know how to treat my teeth. My husband and I have used Dr Moskowitty office for years, because they are very good and really know their business. Also because we adore Dr . Moskowity.
D
4 years ago
As always superior service.
A
4 years ago
I was taken in for my cleaning on time with a new hygenist who was very professional and each step of the process. Would never go to any other dentist office!
P
4 years ago
I have been goin to Dr. moskowitz for many years always enjoy going there he and his staff are the best
P
4 years ago
A Great experience
It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Moskowitz and his very professional staff.
F
4 years ago
Great dentist and cute too!
I think I was one of the first patients doc ever had in his office, many years later I am still a loyal patient. Doc is understanding, listens to you when you have a problem and is always there to help. He is gentle and never hurts ! The staff is professional, kind and courteous.I Would and have recommended Dr. Moscowitz highly!
J
4 years ago
Very professional & extremely polite
Dr. Moskowitz is very professional & courteous. His office is very well staffed & accomodating hours for our schedules. Our first appointment at his office went very smooth. My husband & I left the office very confident that we had an extensive dental check up and satisfied that we were in experienced hands.