William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist since I started going to Dr.Moskowitz office
A
4 years ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr. Moskowitz and his staff are the most knowledeable, pleasant and caring dental professionals I have ever dealt with. Before becoming a patient here, I had such a fear of dentists, but now I am a calm dental patient. Renee is my favorite dental hygienist, she is gentle, thorough and kind. Christy at the front desk is friendly and always greets me with a smile. I have recommended Dr. Moskowitz to family and friends and will continue to do so.
F
4 years ago
Dr. Moskowitz, a highly recommended Dentist
Dr. William Moskowitz has been our family's dentist for over 20 years and his practice continues to be one of the most competent and friendly of any physician we have ever used. His staff is very friendly and efficient, the offices are modern and pleasant and Dr. Moskowitz is a genuinely fine person. He uses modern technology, does not rush into expensive procedures and really shows an interest in his patients. Most physicians and their staffs are ambivalent, but not this practice!
J
4 years ago
Best dentist in this are
Dr moskowitz was able to correct my dental issues that multiple dentists prior were not able to accomplish. I highly recommend this practice, it is second to none.
M
4 years ago
Both my husband and myself have been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Moskowitz and the entire staff are like family. The service, professionalism and friendliness are outstanding .
D
4 years ago
As usual, a very good experience.
L
4 years ago
The Best Dentist in the Tri-State Area!!
An experience at Dr Moskowitz's practice is excellent in all dimensions! First, his staff is very friendly and they all make certain you are comfortable. He never over - schedules, so you hardly wait to be seen. His office is modern and spotless. The best part is Dr Moskowitz's chair-side manor is great - he knows your history; his recommendations are sound; he takes his time with every procedure, and the outcome is always excellent! He really is a smart, wise, skilled and talented!
A
4 years ago
The Best Dentist Office!
I love your office!!
K
4 years ago
Best dentist office
Today was another crown and once again everything was comfortable. And pain free. The dr and staff are also so friendly and really do care about you as well as your teeth.
K
4 years ago
Three Filling in One Sitting
Dr. Moskowitz is the best Dentist ever! I have been going to him since I was 13 and I would not know what to do without him. Today I had three fillings taken care of and I am so thankful for his caring hands and his awesome staff!