William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Love them!
I've been seeing Dr. Moskowitz and the Elisa for over 30 years. I live out of state now but still come back twice a year for my appointments. They do an excellent job and are like family.
B
5 years ago
Visiting Dr Moskowitz and his office is always a pleasure .... Great job, thanks Bob
T
5 years ago
Had a cleaning done. They did their work and gave advice. Quick and painless.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Moskowitz is focused on maintaining and/or improving one's Oral Health using the latest technology and methodology along with a highly professional staff. As a testament to the quality and knowledge of service provided, I have been a Patient of this Dental Practice for approximately 35 years---this is also true of my wife---and my children and grand-children are following that path as well. I highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz and his Staff.
C
5 years ago
My family has gone to Dr. Moskowitz and his excellent staff for more than thirty years and always received the best of care.
R
5 years ago
As usual top of the hill!!
The visit was great as usual. A very Happy & healthy Holiday to All!!
N
5 years ago
Everything went well as it always has. Keep up the good work.
N
5 years ago
Always friendly!
I recommend Dr. Moskowitz and his team to anyone and everyone! I have been traveling about an hour for my dentist appointments for the past 8 years... because my experiences were always THAT good! I am only leaving their services as I'm moving to MA... but he recommended his daughter-in-law, which is so great! You won't be disappointed!
T
5 years ago
Dentist
Dr Moskowitz is a very caring professional. He has been helping my family with routine dental care for more than 20 years. He is caring, compassionate and gentle. His staff is great. All the hygienist are very capable. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dental practice,
L
5 years ago
Improves my smile in less than 30 Min!
Dr Moskowitz has an excellent eye and "magical" hands that transformed my smile in a way that I would never have thought possible. He envisioned a possibility for me and made it happen in less than 30 minutes. Truly remarkable - - he has the skills, experience and chair-side manor like no other! I could not recommend him and his friendly, highly competent team more highly!