William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great experience!
Dr. Moskowitz is an outstanding dentist. His skill and professionalism is evident at all times. On my recent visit, I had a problem with a pinched nerve in my are. Dr. Moskowitz, and his staff, went out of their way to make me comfortable while he completed my procedure. Truly, Dr. M. is the best!
M
4 years ago
Very professional caring eliminates the myths about dentist fears
M
4 years ago
Professionl, extremely friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 30 years and would never go anywhere else. He and his staff are incredibly friendly and the best at what they do.
S
4 years ago
Very professional, attentive to personal needs and familiar, like family.
C
4 years ago
Always a comfortable and professional experience.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
M
4 years ago
Great doctor and great staff.
Had my routine cleaning today. Renee was excellent and very thorough. Dr Moscowitz is great at every service he provides and he's really a nice guy too.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you Marianne
J
4 years ago
Always friendly, professional & caring
I have been a patient here for over 25 years and have always had a positive experience. Dr. Moskowitz and his staff always put me at ease and make my appointments very pleasant. Today I had a filling removed and redone. It was quick, painless and no big deal. The office is always warm and friendly and all the staff I have ever dealt with are professional, friendly, caring, and very competent. I would not be happy going to any other dentist!
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thanks Judy for the great review.
C
4 years ago
Good session today. Renee is gentle but gave a thorough cleaning. Dr. M. dealt quickly with a minor bonding problem. Best part- no problems detected after a full set of xrays! It has always been a well-run office.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you
J
4 years ago
William Moskowitz DDS, FAGD,LLC
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 20 years. His expertise and skill in dental work (routine or cosmetic) are the best anywhere. The dental hygienists (shout out to Renee) are gentle, thorough, highly skilled professionals. In addition he employs skillful, courteous employees who are meticulous in the way they manage the business end of the practice. Dr. Moskowitz makes you feel like you are the only patient he has. That's a personal touch that has kept me coming back year after year. I highly recommend this practice. You won't be disappointed.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you