William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly visit
My visit was fine -- even tho' I had specifically requested Elise for the cleaning. I even confirmed it sometime ago, but she was not on duty when I got there! Someone screwed up!! If I was not going to have Elise, I could have come two days earlier, with my husband, instead of making a 20-minute ride and wasting several hours (and gas!). Please tell Elise how much I missed her!!
G
5 months ago
Tooth Paradise
My teeth, and I, are always happy to visit Dr. Bill and his stellar staff. We leave clean, happy and smiling.
J
6 months ago
Fabulous job!
J
6 months ago
My mouth can’t be in better hands
The office is meticulous, courteous, and professional. Not a doubt in my mind that my dental health is in the best possible hands.
L
6 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Look, there is no alternative, Dr Moskowitz and his staff are the best. I'm in my 60's and I have plenty of experience with Dentists, and he clearly is the best - extremely skills, focuses on the patents comfort before, during and after any procedure. I don't have enough adjectives to truly state how delighted I am to be his patient!
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and caring staff
My mother loved Dr. Moskowitz as her dentist and both my sister and I wholeheartedly agree he and Dr. Penner are terrific. I feel as if they really have our best interests and needs at heart - which is so rare in today's world. They are honest, trustworthy and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend others to seek their services!
T
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz for so many years that it is too many to recall! The people are always professional, caring and friendly. They listen to my concerns. I am a nervous patient, but they always provide ways to let me relax. I am always so happy when I get great check-ups! The office is always clean, neat , and interesting. The is a bird feeder outside one of the windows and I saw three birds eating. The waiting room is always updated and has interesting magazines. There is also a nice area for children with a computer, table & chairs, and various teddy bear and things. The best part is the pictures of the happy children that have visited!
F
6 months ago
High quality , caring service
I’ve been going to dr Moscowitz since I moved to New Jersey . The doctor is very professional , mindful of the patients comfort and well being , Matt is a welcome addition to the practice and he follows the same formula . Expertise , caring and friendliness Happy holidays
R
6 months ago
The Best Dentist and Hygenist ever!
You make going to the dentist a real pleasure! Love my experience every time I am there. You get me in and out without ever waiting. My cleaning's and exams are always so thorough. Love the goody bag! Such a friendly and professional atmosphere.
A
6 months ago
Warm professional office The staff always makes you feel like family.
I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz 12 years he is by far the best dentist I have ever experienced. There were 5 dentists before him I found a home. Besides my cleaning and a few filling fixes, He made me a night guard which helped with my TMJ and reduced my night time headaches. He is the first dentist to adjust my bite which I believe also helped with the headaches I was experiencing upon waking up, so much better now. I always highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz and his practice Anthony Brizendine