William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Best dentist in town
After being a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 40 years he must be doing something right. I just love him and his entire staff for their overall concern, professionalism and dedication towards their patients
K
5 months ago
I'm so thankful for Dr. Moskowitz and his staff. So expert, so professional, so kind. I love the appearance and atmosphere of the office setting as well--very conducive to healing.
D
5 months ago
Professional and very thorough care. The entire staff is very caring and welcoming. I find Dr. Moskowitz to be up to date on all cutting edge procedures and takes the time to explain everything to me.
D
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Moskowitz and his hygienist are a class act. They are always prepared and the work performed is always done right the first time.
M
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 30 years. He has been a credit to his dental profession and is also a very caring man. His staff reflects these same qualities. The fact that so many of his patients as well as his staff have been with him for so long is a wonderful testimonial to him.
S
6 months ago
Best dentist
We've been with Dr. Moskowitz forever and my adult children, who now live out of state, continue to come "home" to Dr. Moskowitz. Wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else!
G
7 months ago
Always exceeding expectations
This is an office that always runs its schedule promptly with complete, professional service. The team of dental professionals is always compassionate and very caring. After being with this practice for more than 20 years, I can’t say enough about the confidence I have in Drs. Moskowitz and Penner. I recommend them to all my friends!
S
7 months ago
Prompt and professional
My family has been receiving the highest quality dental care from this office for more the twenty years. The entire staff is polite, considerate, prompt and always professional.
P
7 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Moscowitz for many years and have always received dental services in a professional, kind and courteous manner. Any questions regarding dental hygiene were considerately answered and suggestions for alleviating potential problems given in a pleasant manner. Have experienced the same courtesy from all the staff.
D
7 months ago
Quality annual checkup
Very thorough exam by highly skilled dentists and staff. Dental work is excellent.