William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I have only positive comments about the dental care given by Dr. Moskowitz and Dr. Penner. I've been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for years and years...with never a problem. He is so knowledgeable, professional and current. I am continuously impressed by him. Dr. Penner is a welcome addition to the practice. He is very personable, as is the entire staff. His knowlege and respectful character show immediately. I wish him a wonderful career. Thanks Dr. Moskowitz for your usual good judgment. The cohesive, compatible, friendly, office welcomes all and seems to put everyone at ease. 😊🤗❤👍
L
6 months ago
Excellent dentist
B
6 months ago
Awesome staff, great place to work and be a patient.
Dr.Moskowitz and Dr.Penner are the best dentists I know. I am so happy to have had the pleasure of working with them. They are dedicated, diligent, and determined to provide the best possible care for their patients. I would never go anywhere else for my dental work, they are so professional and experienced. Clean, happy office and smiling staff members always around.
D
6 months ago
Highly Recommend!
If you are looking for an excellent caring and knowledgeable dentist, look no further. I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for years. Dr. Moskowitz and his wonderful staff has been taking good care of all my dental needs. They are unmatched in customer service and professionalism.
B
6 months ago
The best and only dentist I will ever go to
Superb team of top notch professionals ... always do a great joh !!
E
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Moskowitz and his staff. His technicians are top notch and very professional. I have been going to this dentist for 19 years and I have complete confidence in his ability and knowledge.
S
6 months ago
Dr. William Moskowitz
As always, Dr. Moskowitz was professional and totally pleasant. He told me my gums are in great shape. He is outstanding on all counts. His staff is equally pleasant.
T
7 months ago
Best dentist in town
After being a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for over 40 years he must be doing something right. I just love him and his entire staff for their overall concern, professionalism and dedication towards their patients
K
7 months ago
I'm so thankful for Dr. Moskowitz and his staff. So expert, so professional, so kind. I love the appearance and atmosphere of the office setting as well--very conducive to healing.
D
7 months ago
Professional and very thorough care. The entire staff is very caring and welcoming. I find Dr. Moskowitz to be up to date on all cutting edge procedures and takes the time to explain everything to me.