William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Best Dental Office
You give dentistry a great name! I love coming in for a cleaning or for that matter any type of dental work. Rene is the best dental hygienist. Everyone is so friendly, professional and accommodating. Absolutely love the new system for reminding me of my appointment. Always so prompt. Never have to wait like most doctor's offices. Dr. Moskowitz is the best dentist. He is straight forward and very thorough with the exam. If there is nothing wrong, he lets you know and doesn't look for things that are not there. Christy and Maureen and fabulous as well!!!
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
H
5 years ago
Fast service
No waiting, courtious service
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
E
5 years ago
Professionals
Very professional and comfortable office. Staff and Dr. Moskowitz are personable and thorough each and every time I highly recommend him.
Response from William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS
Thank you
F
5 years ago
Very caring and professional staff !
H
5 years ago
high quality caring and great instruction and great directions moving on.
great service, they know what they are doing. not afraid to tell you to take better care of your teeth.
K
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Dr Moskowitz for years and they have always been knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. And Dr Moskowitz is caring and gentle when doing procedures. I would recommend this practice to anyone I. Need of a great dentist.
P
5 years ago
Blah blah blah blah
It was a laugh riot. What do they do with all of the photos of my teeth.
D
5 years ago
Dental Visit
Quality Service, friendly staff, and comfortable office
C
5 years ago
Always the best experience
S
5 years ago
Great experience!
Dr. Moskowitz is an outstanding dentist. His skill and professionalism is evident at all times. On my recent visit, I had a problem with a pinched nerve in my are. Dr. Moskowitz, and his staff, went out of their way to make me comfortable while he completed my procedure. Truly, Dr. M. is the best!