William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Moscowitz for many years and have always received dental services in a professional, kind and courteous manner. Any questions regarding dental hygiene were considerately answered and suggestions for alleviating potential problems given in a pleasant manner. Have experienced the same courtesy from all the staff.
D
7 months ago
Quality annual checkup
Very thorough exam by highly skilled dentists and staff. Dental work is excellent.
J
7 months ago
friendly, professional, top-notch dental office
Dr. Moskowitz runs a tight ship without sacrificing courtesy or compassion. The entire staff is professional and kind. I have and will continue to recommend this office. A patient could not ask for more.
M
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
My entire family has being seeing Dr Moskowitz for years. His calm, professional and personable demeanor makes all of us feel comfortable and well-cared for (even my husband who was previously afraid of the dentist). Dr Moskowitz is great with patients of all ages, from very small children to the elderly, and everyone in between. He's simply the best!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful doctor ,who cares for his patience well being .
Best in the state !
R
8 months ago
Absolute Best
Best dentist experience I have ever had.
A
8 months ago
WHY DO I HAVE TO GIVE REVIEW I DEMAND THE BEST YOU ARE THE BEST.
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly visit
My visit was fine -- even tho' I had specifically requested Elise for the cleaning. I even confirmed it sometime ago, but she was not on duty when I got there! Someone screwed up!! If I was not going to have Elise, I could have come two days earlier, with my husband, instead of making a 20-minute ride and wasting several hours (and gas!). Please tell Elise how much I missed her!!
G
8 months ago
Tooth Paradise
My teeth, and I, are always happy to visit Dr. Bill and his stellar staff. We leave clean, happy and smiling.
J
9 months ago
Fabulous job!