William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Best dentist
We've been with Dr. Moskowitz forever and my adult children, who now live out of state, continue to come "home" to Dr. Moskowitz. Wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else!
G
9 months ago
Always exceeding expectations
This is an office that always runs its schedule promptly with complete, professional service. The team of dental professionals is always compassionate and very caring. After being with this practice for more than 20 years, I can’t say enough about the confidence I have in Drs. Moskowitz and Penner. I recommend them to all my friends!
S
9 months ago
Prompt and professional
My family has been receiving the highest quality dental care from this office for more the twenty years. The entire staff is polite, considerate, prompt and always professional.
P
9 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Moscowitz for many years and have always received dental services in a professional, kind and courteous manner. Any questions regarding dental hygiene were considerately answered and suggestions for alleviating potential problems given in a pleasant manner. Have experienced the same courtesy from all the staff.
D
9 months ago
Quality annual checkup
Very thorough exam by highly skilled dentists and staff. Dental work is excellent.
J
9 months ago
friendly, professional, top-notch dental office
Dr. Moskowitz runs a tight ship without sacrificing courtesy or compassion. The entire staff is professional and kind. I have and will continue to recommend this office. A patient could not ask for more.
M
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
My entire family has being seeing Dr Moskowitz for years. His calm, professional and personable demeanor makes all of us feel comfortable and well-cared for (even my husband who was previously afraid of the dentist). Dr Moskowitz is great with patients of all ages, from very small children to the elderly, and everyone in between. He's simply the best!
S
9 months ago
Wonderful doctor ,who cares for his patience well being .
Best in the state !
R
9 months ago
Absolute Best
Best dentist experience I have ever had.
A
10 months ago
WHY DO I HAVE TO GIVE REVIEW I DEMAND THE BEST YOU ARE THE BEST.