William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Dr Moskowitz and Dr Penner are very professional and do high quality work. My daughter and grandchildren wouldn’t go anywhere else. They and their staff are so caring and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
C
7 months ago
Great group!
Still here after all these years, so they must be good!!
P
7 months ago
Dependable, high quality and friendly
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Moskowitz has been my dentist for about 20 years. He and his staff are very personable and I enjoy their sense of humor. Its painless. I'm always in the chair at appointment time, if not earlier.
I
7 months ago
Dr. Moskowitz put a filling in a rout canal I just had done. It took about 15 Minutes with absolutely no pain. I've used Dr. Moskowitz for 30 years. I wouldn't go any where else. I've moved recently and it takes me much longer to get to him. That's ok I wouldn't go any where else .I'd recommend him to any one else.
V
8 months ago
Crown
Dr. Penner was very personable, knowledgeable, professional and concerned about the patient.
A
8 months ago
He's been my dentist for more than 20 years....
Dr. Moskowitz is the consummate professional. He's always prepared, makes copious notes about my treatment, gives a very thorough exam, and works hand in hand with other professionals (for example, my Periodontist, Dr. Furie, and my Endodontist, Dr. Scrime). Together they work as a team to ensure my dental health remains top notch. I would not consider going any place else for my care, and highly recommend Dr. Moskowitz and his extended team to anyone in need of superior care.
M
8 months ago
Always professional.Honest
Dr.Moskowitz has been our dentist for 30 years.He and his staff is number one
P
8 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
I had a temperamental tooth....was in pain,Doc took me on short notice,no problem. I have been going to Dr. Moskowitz since the beginning of his practice. Always professional and helpful.His staff is the best.
M
8 months ago
The Best Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Moskowitz for so many years. His personal warmth and professional care have always been his trademark. His entire staff reflect these same attributes. Today, as always, my wait time was minimal both in being called into the treatment room as well as when waiting for the doctor. In the past, I have happily referred my friends to Dr. Moskowitz and will continue to do so in the future. Mary Kissane
S
9 months ago
Professional and caring
Renee is the best hygienist. She’s gentle and aware of the patient’s need to be comfortable. Dr Moscowitz is the most caring and extremely knowledgeable dentist. He cares about his patients and will always find time to fit you in in an emergency.