William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
High and consistent 5star for 39 years for me
I thought my hip replacement 18 months ago was history. He called my doctor in Arizona. He learned I was wrong and possibly saved my life. If you were me, how would you rate him?Tom T
C
9 months ago
My experience with Dr. Moskowitz, Dr. Penned and staff is wonderful. They exemplify warmth, consideration, high professional quality and true communication. I feel I am in great hands and feel confident and trust in their services. Thank you all!
K
9 months ago
Always professional
Having been a patient of this practice for over 30 years, I am pleased that everyone at the practice is consistently friendly helpful and professional. While I usually see the same hygienist, this time I saw someone new for me. Jane was friendly efficient conscientious and responsive to me as an individual. I am extremely pleased with the dental office and have been for the entire time I’ve been their patient.
P
10 months ago
Knowledgeable,Courteous and Professional
Without a doubt.....whenever I have an appointment with Dr. Moskowitz,I know that both He and his staff are going to give me the best care possible.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Moskowitz and staff are always professional and friendly. I am confident with the care I receive.
S
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We have been patients for over thirty years with good reason! Dr. Moskowitz runs a wonderful practice where you become part of his family. He is trustworthy and competent in all aspects of dentistry. Aside from the general maintenance of my teeth he has done cosmetic work on my teeth which looks great and has held up for many years. His staff is always friendly and accommodating.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Penner is a most excellent dentist. I was his patient at another practice. I was so pleased with his work and his professionalism that I now drive 45 minutes out of my way to his new practice.
W
10 months ago
Been with the practice for over 30 + years. Would never go anywhere else!!!!!!!
T
10 months ago
Great practice.
My entire family has been coming for over 25 years. We don’t ever want you to retire.
N
10 months ago
The most professional & friendly practice!
Myself and my family have been patients of Dr Moskowitz for over 30 years! He and the entire staff are professional and friendly. Elisa (one of the hygienist) does an excellent cleaning, always happy to see her, along with my favorite dentist, and the entire staff!! :-)