William Moskowitz, DDS, FAGD, LLC & Matthew Penner, DDS

Dentist

1323 State Route 34

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

moskowitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Highly skilled Dr Moskowitz and assistants very good.
Always able to get an appointment for emergencies in a reasonable time. Billing receptionists always knowledgeable about insurance issues. Like reminder texts.Dr Moskowitz is the best for sure.
L
7 months ago
The Most Professional Care & More!
Dr Moskowitz is absolutely the best medical professional in his field. He takes his time, understand the patient's issues and acts upon them decisively. His staff is friendly and the scheduling is precise -- I don't think I ever waited more than 5 min! I've been going to him for over 20 years, and I am delighted with the care he has provided, and I have never been healthier!
M
8 months ago
The best dentist in the area. Professional, high standard of excellence in every situation regarding your teeth and gums. Simply THE BEST!
B
8 months ago
High quality Dentistry
Dr. Moskowitz has been my dentist for over thirty years he is truly a professional. My teeth are as strong now as they were the first day that I walked in to his first office.
L
8 months ago
Awesome dentists and receptionists and technicians. I would highly recommend!!
M
8 months ago
High Quality service,very professional,very friendly
The best dentist I’ve ever been to very friendly and very professional. I’ve actually had no pain,would recommend this place to everyone. Dr Moskowitz and staff is a pleasure
D
9 months ago
only dentist I trust
I've been seeing Dr. Moskowitz my whole life. I don't even live in NJ anymore but I make an appointment when I come to visit because he never tells me I need work done that I don't as other dentists have. His staff is always friendly and they keep everyone on schedule so there is no wait time.
V
9 months ago
Follow up visit
Met with Dr Penner. Quick filling. Very personable.
M
9 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone Was so friendly And made you feel very comfortable being there Dr is very friendly as well Great place would definitely recommend this place to anyone
J
9 months ago
Had an appointment with Dr. Moskowitz today to have a cavity taken care of. As usual, Dr. made the procedure easy and painless. He is a caring Dentist with a comforting personality. He has been my Dentist for almost 40 years and has always taken care of me and my family. The entire staff is excellent and also cares about the patients. I recommend Dr. Moskowitz and staff without reservation