William Nantz, DDS

Dentist

6790 Phelan Blvd.

Beaumont, TX 77706

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
very willing listen and form a great plan base on my needs and coverage.
G
10 months ago
He's Simply the Best in Town! And he surrounds himself with the best support staff!
I've been going to him for years, not only because he's a professional wizard, but he sincerely cares about his patients: the best example, of which, is if you have a dental emergency, he'll find a way to squeeze you in. So your teeth couldn't be in better hands than his; nor could they get better cleaned than by those of his hygienists! Plus, it's a very friendly atmosphere there and it's almost fun to go to the dentist!
H
11 months ago
He always has time for his patients. Makes us feel like family
N
11 months ago
Great service
Very professional
A
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nantz has been my dentist since moving back to Beaumont 14 years ago. He and his staff are awesome. Very high quality dental care. Can't go wrong with this Dentist and his Staff.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding!
Worked me in on a busy Monday to repair a front tooth....outstanding job by Dr. Nantz.....very accomodating staff.........
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, caring staff. Is it strange to say I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned?
I have been going to Dr. Nantz for many years. He not only takes care of me, but also took care of my two boys until the grew up and left the area. He is a no nonsense dentist who does what needs to be done, but doesn't pressure you into optional procedures. I have always been amazed at the punctuality of the office and the smiling, effiecent staff. I have always recommend him to anyone who asks.
M
2 years ago
3
Good
C
2 years ago
Dr. Nantz was professional, friendly, and kept my mind off the procedure w/a very interesting conversation.....education. The procedure was three small fillings that lasted approximately forty minutes. Dr. Nantz and his assistance receive very high marks! ..A+++
R
2 years ago
It's always great at Dr. Nantz. ... Both he and the whole staff are awesome ! Ps. And I like many don't like going to the dentist. Lol