William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great first visit!
I went for my first visit, a cleaning, consultation, and 2nd opinion. The hygienist was so kind and thorough, she made me feel right at home. The dentist was also kind and explained everything so well. I'm glad I went because we decided on a different course of treatment for me which is less invasive and less expensive. I'm really glad I came here.
T
3 days ago
When I was at the dentist today I received excellent care from the staff and the doctor he was on time and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Great visit!
Every one is so nice, feel like I have known them forever! Great dentist and staff!!!!
R
1 week ago
I think today could be about 60th biannual cleaning Becky's performed on my teeth, but who's counting. I always have some anxiety, but it quickly goes away once, I feel Becky's gentle touchs of tools on teeth that are sometimes sensitive. Once cleaning is finished Dr Phillips, who's always in great humor does his final exam. All in all, I take great comfort in knowing I'm getting the best dental care in Muncie.
J
1 week ago
Great Service, Friendly, and Polite
You will not be disappointed with the service that you receive from Dr. Phillips! You are able to get in and out in a very reasonable amount of time, and Dr. Phillips and his staff are very polite, respectful, and personable throughout the entire visit. They listen to any questions and concerns, and are able to answer any questions you may have.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Phillips, Hygienist and staff
Even though it is never fun to go to the dentist, I always enjoy my interactions with Dr. Phillips and all his staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Philips was cheerful, gave great attention to comfort during the procedure, and perfectionism in the outcome.
M
2 months ago
My visit with all of you was very pleasant. Visiting a dentist isn't my most favorite thing to do but everyone in your office is very friendly & comforting so my visits are always fine.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Phillips and his staff are very professional and caring. Always concern with my comfort while preforming a service. Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
4 months ago
All the staff is quite pleasant and professional. Dr. Phillips is a gentle doctor with his exam. Quality of service was excellent. So happy that we have chosen Dr. Phillips as our dentist.