William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Caring and professional
This morning I had an old filing replaced. It was between a front tooth and one next to it and it had darkened over time. Dr. Phillips and his tech Pam replaced the filling with no pain at all and with quick, professional efficiency. Dr. Phillips provides everything one needs in excellent dental care.
L
1 week ago
Awesome!
Everyone at this office is professional, friendly, helpful and just plain nice people!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone in the staff was friendly and professional. They surprisingly had a knowledge of what was going on with my wife-making an attempt to get to know the patients.
A
1 month ago
I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore
I had a lot of dental care issues as a child and I grew up terrified of the dentist, until I became a patient of Dr. Cribbs. He and his staff helped me overcome my fears, when Dr. Phillips joined the team and took over when Dr. Cribbs retired I knew I was staying put. The staff is very professional, kind and I really enjoy my time with them. They do an amazing job and I appreciate them so much. I enjoy seeing Becky for my dental cleanings every six months, and she always asks me about my family and remembers my children.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Very pleased with the years of dental care from Dr. Phillips and staff.
W
1 month ago
Dr. performed his tasks in filling my tooth competently and completely. he answered my questions thoroughly. And he laughed at my jokes.
J
2 months ago
Dont Fear Denistry Here!
Years ago, I had a very scary experience with a local dentist in Parker City. That experience left me depressed, anxious & confused, and because of it, I shyed away from going to ANY dentist for years. Then my wife and some friends suggested Dr. Cribbs. Within mere minutes of my initial appt. everything changed! Dr. Cribbs told me that I has been misled & that he could begin to help me immediately....which he did. In fact, he saved ALL of the teeth that I was previously told, had to be removed immediately! I stayed with Dr. Cribbs until he retired. His tradition continues with Dr. Phillip & staff, who are comforting, courteous, professional, & straight forward in their approach to dentistry. When they cant help, they will be 100% honest. And when they can help, they we be 100% professional! Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Not only did Chris provide me with great timely service but went above and beyond
A
3 months ago
The staff are always so kind and professional..
G
3 months ago
It's an hour drive from my home but always worth it
I live an hour away and still come here for all dental work. Every one is great to talk to and they are great at what they do.