William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Staff and Dr. Phillips are always prompt with appointments, considerate, and thorough. Very good experience whenever I am there.
A
6 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The staff at Christopher Phillips DDS are always very friendly. They make you feel relaxed and are very professional.
S
1 month ago
Caring emergency service
We popped in unscheduled for an emergency after my four year old fell and hit his front teeth on a concrete step! Dr. Phillips and his team got us in quickly, settled my son's fears (and mom's), and took great care of us. Just a small chip off of the tooth but so grateful for the friendly and familiar face that got us smiling again. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very good, professional service but also very friendly.
My experience with Dr. Phillips & his staff was very pleasant. Both easy to talk to & friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very good, professional service but also very friendly.
My experience with Dr. Phillips & his staff was very pleasant. Both easy to talk to & friendly.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism, and friendliness!
Going to the dentist is never anyone's favorite thing to do, but it really helps when your dentist office is filled with a dentist and staff that are very friendly, and kind and do such a great job! I love having Dr. Phillips and his staff take care of me!
M
2 months ago
Well done
I have great regard for Dr. Phillips and his staff. They are very friendly, kind and thoughtful. The quality of the work is excellent as well. The filling I received is so smooth that I can't figure out which tooth he worked on. Thank you, Mary Clark-Flynn
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Excellent patient care. In and out for my cleaning in a timely manner! Love that!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional care
A huge thank you to the professional, yet personal, staff of Dr. Chris Phillips. Expert dental care, extreme kindness, and the SMILES of this staff makes a routine dental visit very pleasant! And I like the pain free work! Keep up the good work!