William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Phillips and his staff are very professional and caring. Always concern with my comfort while preforming a service. Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
2 months ago
All the staff is quite pleasant and professional. Dr. Phillips is a gentle doctor with his exam. Quality of service was excellent. So happy that we have chosen Dr. Phillips as our dentist.
B
2 months ago
amazing office
I was able to get an appointment for a chipped crown. Dr Phillips was able to fix it without having to replace. I have been so pleased with Dr Phillips and his staff. They provide outstanding care and service at every visit.
S
2 months ago
Always so kind, gentle and they care about me AND my family
Dr. Phillips and "crew" are the best. Always kind and caring. Very, very gentle!
A
2 months ago
Very Caring Staff
Dr. Phillips and his staff take time to make sure their patients are cared for professionally...would'nt trust anyone else!
M
3 months ago
Highly professional very personalized
Dr Philips and the staff exhibit high professionalism and dedicated approach towards their patients. Very freindly and condusdive environment. Wait time was less than 10 min
A
3 months ago
Patient
All staff and the doctor were kind and gentle.
M
3 months ago
great interpersonal relationship
R
3 months ago
Becky always makes me feel at ease and is always so kind and friendly. She does a great job. Dr. Phillips is so friendly and he wants to do whatever he can to make you look good and feel good about yourself. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thank you very much.
M
3 months ago
While I miss Dr. Cribbs, I feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Phillips. Very prompt, courteous ,and professional in all aspects of my visit. The only hard part was when he handed me the bill. LOL Also the same goes for his staff, nothing but the best.