William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Always so kind, gentle and they care about me AND my family
Dr. Phillips and "crew" are the best. Always kind and caring. Very, very gentle!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Caring Staff
Dr. Phillips and his staff take time to make sure their patients are cared for professionally...would'nt trust anyone else!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly professional very personalized
Dr Philips and the staff exhibit high professionalism and dedicated approach towards their patients. Very freindly and condusdive environment. Wait time was less than 10 min
A
3 weeks ago
Patient
All staff and the doctor were kind and gentle.
M
4 weeks ago
great interpersonal relationship
R
1 month ago
Becky always makes me feel at ease and is always so kind and friendly. She does a great job. Dr. Phillips is so friendly and he wants to do whatever he can to make you look good and feel good about yourself. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thank you very much.
M
1 month ago
While I miss Dr. Cribbs, I feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Phillips. Very prompt, courteous ,and professional in all aspects of my visit. The only hard part was when he handed me the bill. LOL Also the same goes for his staff, nothing but the best.
S
1 month ago
I appreciate the time and care that I receive from the hygienist - Becky - and dentist - Dr. Phillips. My experiences have been very positive.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service!
We love Becky and Dr. Phillips. They do a great job!
J
1 month ago
Visits to Dr. Phillip's office have always been a good experience. The receptionist, the hygienist(Becky) and Dr.. Phillips have always been professional and thorough in their work. Everyone is welcoming and always keeps me informed on my care.