William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff and great dentist!
I am always happy with the service and friendliness of the staff at Dr. Phillips' office! I had a filling done yesterday and am feeling great! I would never choose another dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
You did great! Thank you so much for working me in the schedule and repairing my bridge. I really appreciate it! I recommend your office to my new customers. Merry Schwindt
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. I am a long-time patient and can't picture going anywhere else for my dental care.
S
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Phillips, Becky and Dr. Cribbs. All have been prompt, professional and friendly. My only (petty/odd) criticism is that the padding on the chairs in the reception area is a little thin, so part of the time I stand up, look out the windows and walk around until it is my turn. My wife and I have seen them for our dental services for about thirty years. I expect my daughter will begin using their services soon. I can recommend them unreservedly.
S
4 months ago
I received courteous, attentive care and sincerely appreciated it given I was nervous and anxious before treatment. Very reassuring to me.
L
4 months ago
In The Chair
Dr. Phillips and his assistant were very professional and thorough. I don't look forward to dental visits but they are necessary. I think everything went well.
L
5 months ago
Excellent, Friendly, Quality Service.
P
5 months ago
Very Professional!
Dr. Phillips and Becky were great.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Phillips is a great dentist. He and his staff are very friendly.
D
6 months ago
Top Notch!
Went in for a scheduled cleaning, which had been gladly changed to a date and time that fit MY schedule. I am always greeted with a smiling, friendly staff who actually care about my dental well being, and they always keep to the schedule (I have never waited more than 5 min)! Becky, my hygienist, is gentle and caring, yet very thorough. After my cleaning, Dr. Phillips came in for a short visit and a brief exam, then I was finished. Left with my next appointment scheduled and reminder card in hand.....A big "Thumbs Up" to Dr. Phillips and his entire staff !