William P. Cribbs, DDS and Christopher M. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

3305 West Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
The staff are always so kind and professional..
G
1 week ago
It's an hour drive from my home but always worth it
I live an hour away and still come here for all dental work. Every one is great to talk to and they are great at what they do.
J
2 weeks ago
freindly people on time service clean building was well taken care of
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience, especially considering how much I dread having a tooth filled! Service was kind, considerate, and courteous. I appreciate the care that I receive.
J
3 weeks ago
I resently changed to your office and the service has been amazing! I feel like the staff listened to my concerns prior to my visit. I highly recommend your office.
D
1 month ago
Dr Phillps dental office
Dr Phillps and his staff are awesome! He is the only dentist that ive been too that can give you a shot and most time you never feel it! Dr Phillps and his staff are so kind and gentle with his patients! For the best teeth cleaning Becky in his office has been doing that for 42 years! Amazing!! Thank you all for Great patient care!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Knowledgable Dentist. On time.
Dr. Phillips and Becky were great!
E
2 months ago
Great office
Everyone is kind, professional, and helpful. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Best experience from start to finish
We were greeted and warmly welcomed by each person we met. My son was impressed with the entertainment in the waiting area. He and I were able to enjoy a few rounds of a video game while we waited. His cleaning was pleasant (the hygienist rocked) and Dr. Phillips was there to check things over as soon as we were finished. Their efficiency and kindness were not lost on us! We will definitely be back.
K
2 months ago
Great dental office
Almost prompt, thorough and courteous