William Panico, DMD

Dentist

4 Oslo Avenue

Rio Grande, NJ 08242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

panicodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly folks
Very professional. Informative. Down to earth guy.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and helpful
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, Timley, thorough and friendly.
We just moved to the area. This was my first appointment. I had a cleaning and a checkup. I was completely satisfied with every aspect of the visit. R Recommend Dr Panico to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Love the staff and doctor ! Great experience as always ! Would highly recommend to family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
I can't say enough positive comments about Dr. Panico and his staff. Everyone in his office treats everyone like they are special and the only clients they are seeing all day. They are kind, professional and above all else honest. You can always count on everyone doing the best job possible in every way possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Panico to family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Last Thursday 1/18/18
I had a very nice experience there. The hygienist (I forgot her name) was very nice & informative & she cleaned & polished my teeth without any pain.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Professional service and a friendly staff are the norm at this office!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Panico did a great job. The service and experience were very good. I highly recommend Dr. Panico.
J
1 month ago
First visit: pleasant experience,professional service
Anna makes you feel at ease and does a thorough cleaning in a gentle manner. Dr Panico is professional and friendly. Excellent impression.
L
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Straight talking professional dentist, great technicians and staff.