William Panico, DMD

Dentist

4 Oslo Avenue

Rio Grande, NJ 08242

Open Today By Appointment

panicodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I was relieved that I was able to get in so soon after calling about A problem I was having. As usual I was very satisfied with the quality of work, professionalism and friendliness from Dr. Panico and his staff.
F
5 days ago
fantastic staff
As usual Doc Panico and your entire staff are such personable people. Having both intelligence and a sense of humor really make me feel like part of their family. A dentist office like no other I have been to.I recommend to everyone.
N
5 days ago
Really liked that Dr. Panico showed me in a mirror what he was going to be doing to my teeth and explained everything as he was doing it. Would recommend!
J
5 days ago
All good
Routine cleaning. Friendly, Thorough and Professional. Thanks
E
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant experience
He is great with children and informs you all of the way.
M
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr. Panico saw me today as a result of an infected tooth. Dr. did something I've never experienced before. More than just explaining that the tooth was infected, he made certain that I was given the opportunity to view the damage myself and participate in making the best treatment plan for my long term dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
All the staff are great!
M
2 weeks ago
Got right in on time, had 2 teeth removed. I was scared, but Dr. P. Put me at ease.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional at its best
Thorough cleaning with explanation for everything. Wow. The best!!
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the dental hygienist was very thorough and did an excellent job.