William Penn Family Dental

Dentist

701 Village At Stones Crossing Road

EASTON, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I’m always content with the attention of the staff to my daughter’s dental care, need and friendly front desk representatives.
L
7 months ago
Hygienist and dentist were very nice. Great job on my family’s teeth. Thank you.
H
8 months ago
He has always done beautiful work on my teeth.
S
8 months ago
Never
The place bills insurance for things that were never done. Fraud.
E
1 year ago
Ok
Dentist gets you in and out but has the feel of a "meat market". Office staff could use some classes in pleasantry. Their phone etiquette is also something that needs some work.
B
1 year ago
excellent job
D
1 year ago
They are very friendly
B
1 year ago
they were very professional
very professional they are also nice
L
1 year ago
Receptionists not very friendly, the doctor could have been a little more personal, especially for some that has had a traumatic experience with a dentist before.
The receptionists acted like they just wanted to get out of there, they were not that friendly. The doctor was not very personal. Did not like the way he expressed his opinion on the reason why I was there, stating about if I wanted my tooth pooled I would be put under and that it would cost about $700, which he said my insurance wouldn't cover. Well how would he know!! Not sure I am going back to him again!! Also couldn't find the place where it was located and called the office about 2 times to ask for an explanation where they were and the receptionist was very rood. The place was in a shopping center surrounded by trees and they didn't have an appropriate sign marking there office!
L
1 year ago
I'm usually extremely nervous at the dentists office. An Penn made me feel right at home. Dr. was soft spoken and explained everything to me. I knew what was going on and he explained what's going to happen so I am not anxious about my next visit. He also answered questions I had. I am very pleased.