William Penn Family Dental

Dentist

701 Village At Stones Crossing Road

EASTON, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Hygienist and dentist were very nice. Great job on my family’s teeth. Thank you.
H
4 months ago
He has always done beautiful work on my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Never
The place bills insurance for things that were never done. Fraud.
E
9 months ago
Ok
Dentist gets you in and out but has the feel of a "meat market". Office staff could use some classes in pleasantry. Their phone etiquette is also something that needs some work.
B
9 months ago
excellent job
D
10 months ago
They are very friendly
B
11 months ago
they were very professional
very professional they are also nice
L
11 months ago
Receptionists not very friendly, the doctor could have been a little more personal, especially for some that has had a traumatic experience with a dentist before.
The receptionists acted like they just wanted to get out of there, they were not that friendly. The doctor was not very personal. Did not like the way he expressed his opinion on the reason why I was there, stating about if I wanted my tooth pooled I would be put under and that it would cost about $700, which he said my insurance wouldn't cover. Well how would he know!! Not sure I am going back to him again!! Also couldn't find the place where it was located and called the office about 2 times to ask for an explanation where they were and the receptionist was very rood. The place was in a shopping center surrounded by trees and they didn't have an appropriate sign marking there office!
L
11 months ago
I'm usually extremely nervous at the dentists office. An Penn made me feel right at home. Dr. was soft spoken and explained everything to me. I knew what was going on and he explained what's going to happen so I am not anxious about my next visit. He also answered questions I had. I am very pleased.
A
11 months ago
Worst dental practice
one of the WORST experiences I've had with a dental practice. Ghadami does not take pride in his work or his office. 1: Every time I've made an appointment I've arrived at least 5-10 mins before and, in some cases, STILL had to wait an hour before being seen by a technician. 2: In April 2017, I had to get a deep cleaning done at this office and at the time I had no insurance. Thus I had to pay 500$ out of pocket. I came in for two session enduered the pain of Ghadami jamming Novocain into my gum. He only spent 30 mins cleaning my teeth each session. three months later I went to a new dentist who examined my teeth and stated it looked as if a deep cleaning had NEVER been done. He was flabbergasted when I told him it was JUST DONE three months before hand. Because of Ghadami's lack of care with my teeth. I had to redo the procedure and pay ANOTHER 500$. I went to the office to show him the findings of the other specialist just for Ghadami to tell me it wasn't his fault. I will be writing a formal complaint to the dental association.