William Penn Family Dental

Dentist

701 Village At Stones Crossing Road

EASTON, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
they were very professional
very professional they are also nice
L
2 weeks ago
I'm usually extremely nervous at the dentists office. An Penn made me feel right at home. Dr. was soft spoken and explained everything to me. I knew what was going on and he explained what's going to happen so I am not anxious about my next visit. He also answered questions I had. I am very pleased.
A
3 weeks ago
Worst dental practice
one of the WORST experiences I've had with a dental practice. Ghadami does not take pride in his work or his office. 1: Every time I've made an appointment I've arrived at least 5-10 mins before and, in some cases, STILL had to wait an hour before being seen by a technician. 2: In April 2017, I had to get a deep cleaning done at this office and at the time I had no insurance. Thus I had to pay 500$ out of pocket. I came in for two session enduered the pain of Ghadami jamming Novocain into my gum. He only spent 30 mins cleaning my teeth each session. three months later I went to a new dentist who examined my teeth and stated it looked as if a deep cleaning had NEVER been done. He was flabbergasted when I told him it was JUST DONE three months before hand. Because of Ghadami's lack of care with my teeth. I had to redo the procedure and pay ANOTHER 500$. I went to the office to show him the findings of the other specialist just for Ghadami to tell me it wasn't his fault. I will be writing a formal complaint to the dental association.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
K
2 months ago
badd service
very rude the dentist looked at me like i was stupid and not in b ad when clearly i was and also kept having me wait for all my teeth to come out and kept saying my insurance wasn't doing a authersation i recommend none go there!!!!!
M
3 months ago
I'm going to a different dentist
I went there and felt like I was being talked down to by the dentist while the hygienists all watched. The dentist claimed I needed root canals and kept telling me my insurance will not cover it. (He assumed I was on state) I told him twice I have coverage through work. (Which covers 95%) I then went on to my cleaning where I pretty much got sprayed in the face continuously so much that I literally had water drips down my chin and neck. I don't think this women even cared about keeping me dry! In the process she also chipped a filling on my tooth and said not a word I did not notice until I was home and looked in the mirror because I kept feeling a jagged edge on my tongue. I am in the process of getting a new dentist. I do not recommend this place.
E
4 months ago
Absolutely Awful
WORST DENTIST EVER! This office is beyond awful! The office is dirty and smells awful, there is dirt and dust everywhere to include exam rooms, the "hygienists" if they are even really hygienists don't change gloves after leaving the exam room and returning, they never wash their hands upon entering the room and the tools are left out on counters to be germ amd bacteria magnets. The dentist is ALWAYS "running behind" and by behind I mean an hour or more after your scheduled time. The office staff is unprofessional and extremly rude not to mention very incompetent. I would never have used this dentist by choice and was the only dentist covered by my insurance at the time. Do yourself a favor and find a REAL dentist because this entire place is a joke!
H
4 months ago
Wait time is unreal
Appt was at 3pm never got into a room until 430 and sat in there another 15 mins.
A
4 months ago
Wait time is ridiculous
I always arrive 10-15 mins before my appointment but yet I always have to wait 30-1hr before I'm seen . Besides that, the staff is friendly and the doctor is thorough
W
5 months ago
William penn dental it's very good family.dental I when whit my wife and duather they took x rate and cleaning the same day I was very happy with that and feels great am very happy with William penn dental
I give William penn dental a five star they are very profecional wife daughter and my self are very happy