William R. O'Conner, DDS

Dentist

2745 Anderson Ferry Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I am 80 years old and Dr O’conner is the best and most painless dentist have been to. And a good guy too.
B
2 weeks ago
As always Dr Oconner a d his staff were friendly and profession.
Highly recommended. Friendly service and I really appreciate his step by step description of what is happening.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Unlike most people, I don’t mind going to the dentist. Dr. O’Conner is great and the staff are wonderful. You can really tell they enjoy what they do.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Unlike most people, I don’t mind going to the dentist. Dr. O’Conner is great and the staff are wonderful. You can really tell they enjoy what they do.
K
3 weeks ago
Worked me in
I called at 10:30 am. They worked me in at12:30 pm. They took care of me and fixed the problem by 1:00. They are always friendly.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I thought it was going to be a train wreck taking my 3 year old in for her 1st cleaning, so much that I thought we would need sedation, but they were so great with her she loved the whole experience!
B
2 months ago
friendly folks and quality dental work
Very thankful for Dr. O'Conner and his staff. They always make us feel welcome and I appreciate his informing me step by step about what he is doing.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Always professional, efficient and friendly. Best dentist and staff in the Tristate!
D
2 months ago
ALWAYS accommodating
I needed to be seen (broke a tooth over the weekend) w/out an appt. I was gotten in, received great care as always and everyone was just as kind as can be.
R
2 months ago
Best dental group anywhere.
Bill and his staff are always amazing! They do a great job in all facets of this practice. Absolutely the most awesome team of professionals anywhere. I highly recommend.