William R. O'Conner, DDS

Dentist

2745 Anderson Ferry Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Many reminders of your appointment , pleasant greeting when you enter the office , a very good cleaning and exam.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bill and Alice were great as always. See you in six months.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Dr. O’Conner and his dental team did a great job taking care of my cavity as always. Really impressed by their professional and friendly care as always. Really liked the way Dr. O’Conner and his team handled situation with a dental checkup with a 12 year old autistic patient in the office. Great job!
S
2 weeks ago
6 Month Checkup
This dental group if fantastic, I have been going to Dr. O’Conner ever since he bought the practice from Dr. Grider, been going as far back as the 70’s, I always feel at ease & trust Jess & Dr. O’Conner, have never had a bad experience, 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘s to the entire staff
C
3 weeks ago
The best team EVER
I’ve never had a bad experience with them. Every single person in their office is delightful and always makes you feel at home (as much as a dentist can feel at home haha). Not to mention the way they care for your teeth is amazing. They always do a great job!
T
4 weeks ago
Dental Checkup
My dental hygienist was very professional and did a thorough job of crating, cleaning and examining my teeth. Her interest in our conversation was very supportive and pleasant. Dr. O’Conner was as engaging, cordial and professional as always. His examination turned up another cavity so I will be returning for some extra dental work. Good visit!
A
1 month ago
Dr O’Connor and his staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
Continued Excellence
I’ve been going Bills office for more than 20 years. His staff has always been professional and friendly! The dental techs are the best! And I’ve never had wait! I recommend Dr. O’Conner anytime someone asks about a Dentist!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I've been going to Dr William O'conners over 15 years and the service he gives is the best.He doesn't perform services that you don't need and the prices he charge are always fair.The hygienist I have is very professional and is very knowledgeable about her job.5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for her also. Best dentist in town.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service.
Have been going to Dr. O'Conner's practice for many years and, while most of us don't usually look forward to visiting the dentist, I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and personable which helps to put you at ease. Never had to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes to be seen which is rare these days. Can't imagine going anywhere else.