William R. O'Conner, DDS

Dentist

2745 Anderson Ferry Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Perfect. Very professional
Thank you for great and very professional services today
H
6 days ago
Such a nice staff. Good office to visit.
H
6 days ago
Such a nice staff. Good office to visit.
C
1 week ago
Dr. O'Connor is a tremendously gifted dentist. The staff is extremely professional and caring. My family goes to the office on a regular schedule for cleaning and check ups and always have good experience. Dr. O'Connor and his staff care about their patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I had an emergency situation involving my bridge. Even though he is extremely busy, he took me the next day after my call to the office and fixed the problem. Dr. Bill and his entire staff are simply wonderful.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient & friendly service l.
Very pleased with my teeth cleaning by Stacey. She’s thorough, knowledgeable & personable. Dr. O’Conner is gentle & knowledgable. He made me feel, completely at ease. This means a lot to me, a 77 year-old lady, who has always been squeamish about going to the dentist. Thankful for Dr. O’Conner & his fine staff.
J
2 weeks ago
My visit was established in a very quick manner. It wasn’t an emergency but the staff gave me extremely helpful and timely response to my problem. I was on time and the staffs reaction to my need was right on time. Very impressive and productive visit.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Alice was super friendly & did a thorough job cleaning my teeth! 😁
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
We’ve been going to Dr. O’Conner since he started practicing dentistry. Everyone in the office is FRIENDLY! The office staff and hygienists are professional and go over and above to make you feel comfortable! Dr. O’Conner is very professional, personable, and you can tell he cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr O’Conner!!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr oconner and his entire staff are the best. Always satisfied with the services I receive.