William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Unscheduled appointment to re-seat crown
I accidentally had a crown on a front tooth come off one evening. I contacted Dr. Ralstin and was able to get in the next day to get it re-seated. The appointment was performed during the scheduled time frame. The staff at Dr. Ralstin’s is friendly and professional. The office including exam rooms and bathrooms is clean and sanitary. I would recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone,
M
5 days ago
My first visit with Dr. Ralstin
Since this was my first visit I thought the pre-treatment meet and greet with Dr. Ralstin and the hygenist is a great idea. Victoria used a great deal of care when cleaning my teeth and is very thorough as well as knowledgeable. In my particular case I liked that Dr. Ralstin proposed a treatment plan ranging from simple no and low cost things to more involved things. I was surprised when we discussed how sinuses and breathing affect dental health and what he proposed I do to help my situation. He's definitely a dentist that goes beyond traditional brushing and flossing.
P
2 weeks ago
They were very kind knowing I get fearful at the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and caring
This is the first time I have had my teeth cleaned by Victoria, she did a great job and she showed me a different way to floss my implant. Now that I have had my teeth cleaned by the entire staff I have to say, GREAT JOB everybody!
D
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
The process of cleaning and checking my teeth routinely gives me the peace of mind that I am doing what needs to be done to keep my teeth for a lifetime. The appointment is smooth and the service is friendly and thorough.
W
3 weeks ago
Invisalign check up
I have almost completed my Invisalign treatment! The time has gone by so quickly! I am enjoying sharing my new, improved smile with the people in my life. Dr. Ralstin and his excellent staff always make me feel welcome with their fast, friendly and courteous service. They feel like family.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are the upmost professionals. From the staff working the computers and phones who always make you feel welcome. To the hygienist who lets you know everything before it happens which comforts me. Dr Ralstin always talks and listens to your concerns. Thank you very much for all you guys do!
J
3 weeks ago
On time professional service.
My recent appointment at Dr. Ralstin’s office with Shea for a routine tooth inspection and cleaning was started and finished within the allotted time frame. Shea is professional and very friendly. The reception room, exam rooms and bathrooms were all clean and sanitary. All the staff in the office are very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned
I really like this office in whole. From the doctors to the assistants to the front desk. All very professional. I had my teeth cleaned today. A very thorough job.
D
4 weeks ago
I always feel I am their only patient!!
I am "that patient" who hates going to the dentist. Maybe because when I was a young child the tactics used were barbaric in comparison to today or maybe it was from the terrible treatment and subsequence trouble I have had from another dentist's shoddy care years ago (I should have read their reviews). Dr. Ralstin and his office staff ALWAYS makes me feel I am their top priority and only patient. They remember my fears, situation and keep me calm during any and all procedures. Dr. Ralstin was recommended to me for reconstruction on the work I had done with the aforementioned dentist. I am very pleased with his work and also how they call and make sure I am ok afterwards. My appointment started on time and finished in a timely manner.