William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
The Best Dental Office in Fort Worth
They are excellent at their work and a pleasure to be around.
S
4 days ago
Winning Team
Dr. Ralston and his staff are top notch. I've been a patient for over two years now. Everyone in my family is a patient and we trust this office to make the right decisions concerning our dental needs. Always professional, courteous and friendly, I look forward to seeing them next time. I was always hesitant to see a dentist until I met Dr. Ralston... now I am a regular!
L
4 days ago
Another Great Visit
As always, the entire staff is fantastic. They are totally professional, caring, and focused on the patient’s needs.
B
4 days ago
I was a Dr. Morton patient for 30 plus years and was really worried when he retired but so glad he recommended Dr. Ralstin. Could not be more pleased with him and the whole staff. Very friendly.
E
5 days ago
I highly reccommend Dr. Ralstin and his team
Dr. Ralstin is grea -- he has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I always feel secure about the level and thoroughness of care I receive here. The Dental Technicians are all so good -- I always learn something new! I'm very happy here.
G
5 days ago
Kelsey was fantastic as always.Ralstin is great. Great place. I recommend to all my friends.
C
7 days ago
Professional as usual, teeth cleaning today
Had my teeth cleaned by Victoria. Right on time, very thorough and professional.
W
7 days ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgable
Checked in this morning for my next sets of trays (aligners) in the final phases of the straightening of my teeth. Dr. Ralstin and his staff are always very courteous, efficient and knowledgable. Couldn't be more pleased with the progress of my teeth!
M
7 days ago
High Quality service, Professional and way to friendly!
The worst thing about Dr. Ralstin and the staff is that they make me love going to the dentist. They greet me by name and make me feel like I am the king. Prior to meeting Dr. Ralstin I was sure all dentists were sadists. Dr. Ralstin showed me that at least one is NOT! I am even willing to drive an hour and a half for an appointment. I leave happy and know that everything that I had done that day is right.
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ralstin for 16 years. When I relocated here from New Jersey in 2002 a co-worker referred me. The best referral I have ever received. Dr. Ralstin worked with me on Invisalign braces and I now have the most beautiful straight teeth you can imagine. Yesterday I went in for my cleaning and I can say without a doubt that Shea is the BEST dental hygienist ever. She cares about your smile and wants you to be beautiful and healthy. Will never visit another dentist. These guys are the best!!! And the front counter desk staff are awesome. Everyone is so helpful and awesome. Just can’t express enough how much I love this dental office.