William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Best dentist in Fort Worth!
I would recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone looking for a dentist. You are greeted with friendly smiles from the moment you walk in the door from the office staff, until the time you leave. I have been a patient for years and I have absolutely zero complaints about his services or anyone in his office. They are ALL outstanding!
K
5 days ago
Always professional
Today was the first time I have ever had to wait. It wasn’t long but took me by surprise! This office runs so smoothly. Everyone is friendly.
C
7 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Shae did a great job, she is so gentle. The front office is always so professional
J
1 week ago
Always high quality professional and fun.
Dr. Ralstin is always very detailed in his explanation and says it in a way I can understand and gives different options. I have recommended him to several people and I couldn’t be happier.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service !
Thanks for all you do to keep my teeth and mouth healthy !
M
2 weeks ago
Best Place for Dental Care
Dental care with William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS is always a pleasant experience, from the professional and friendly front office staff to the very capable dental hygienists. Special shout out to Shea who cleaned my teeth - 5-star experience!
V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
My family has been going to Dr. Ralstin for over 17 years. He is the best and his dental hygienist (Shea) is awesome. Thank you Dr. Ralstin & Shea for my beautiful white smile.
V
3 weeks ago
Victoria cleaned my teeth today. She is professional, thorough and very pleasant.
R
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and dentists!
Everyone is always friendly and attentive the best experience I’ve had with a dentist and staff
A
3 weeks ago
Nice, pleasant dental office
My visit was a nice experience and the dental hygienist was very professional. My only complaint is that the fees are really high.