William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
More than I ever expected.
Dr. Ralstin was friendly and answered all my questions and he even asked me some questions. He gave wonderful explanations for all services provided. Devin was super great. I've already told two of my friends how impressed I was.
M
5 days ago
Same Dentist New Insurance
I have been going here for decades but this year my company changed insurance plans. They made the transition as pain free as the dentistry.
J
5 days ago
Exceptional Visit, Again
This is the best dentist and staff I've ever seen. Truly caring and professional. A top-notch group.
S
5 days ago
The Best
Dr. Ralston is the best. I just started the Invisalign process and the clinic staff have helped to ensure this process goes well. The office and team members are always welcoming to myself and family and I look forward to seeing them in the future.
K
1 week ago
Great dental clinic.
Great people . . .Victoria is the best dental hygienist ever. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Great
W
2 weeks ago
Home Stretch
I am now in the home stretch of treatment with my Invisalign aligners. This visit included some fine tuning and tweaking to make sure my teeth and bite are lined up exactly as needed for the final result. I can't believe the straightening period is almost complete. I appreciate Dr. Ralstin and his entire team for making this a satisfying and successful process.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ralstin and staff
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ralstin and his staff. They are friendly and very professional. Their is no waiting time. They stick to the schedule.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service no real wait and very friendly staff!
Wonderful and professional
K
2 weeks ago
Very calming and informative
My visit was very helpful