William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
tooth crowned and cavity filled
The appointment was on time and I got careful and painless care that i would recommend to family and friends! I almost went to sleep having the work done on my teeth!
J
2 days ago
My six months check up and cleaning were very thorough and included a mouth cancer check. The staff is very personable and professional. They know what they are doing here.
W
3 days ago
Professional, thorough, courteous, friendly
On the final leg of my Invisalign aligners! My smile is being perfected. Dr.Ralstin and Mallory work in tandem flawlessly to provide the best possible service. Always a good experience when in their care. The entire team is a pleasure to work with.
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist in DFW
I've been a patient for two years now and it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Ralston & his staff. This is a friendly, professional environment and I have never been as confident in a dentist as I am with Dr. Ralston.
P
4 days ago
Best dental service I have ever experienced
Cannot imagine going anywhere else. They treat you as if you are a family member and I feel like family. They genuinely care and take so much time with you. Love all of them!!!
J
1 week ago
It's great...thanks!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service from everyone as usually
I always feel highly satisfied with the service and treatment I get from everyone at Dr. Ralstin's office. I had my teeth cleaned and then checked by Dr. Ralstin.
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always
The staff is always friendly and professional. They really care, and that’s important.
J
2 weeks ago
I have to applaud & highly praise Dr. Lindsey & her staff for being so professional. The concern for me & my situation by dental assistants was outstanding. I have to give the staff in front an #1for their help at all appointments. Overall I would recommend this practice & give everyone a A+++.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are completely client focused. They listened and asked questions that are centered around my care and well-being. I had x-rays and cleaning today and they did a great job keeping my mouth and teeth in proper check!