William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a pleasant appointment
The doctor and staff are always friendly and make me feel comfortable.
S
2 days ago
Best Dentist!
I have been seeing Dr. Ralstin for several years now, and he is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is the only dentist I know that is constantly learning and keeping his practice ahead of the curve. He truly cares about health and has a great group of people working at his office.
J
4 days ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
My recent appointment for a routine cleaning at Dr. Ralstin's office was started and finished on time. Shea is a very friendly and professional hygienist. The office, examination rooms and bathrooms were all clean and sanitary. The entire staff at Dr. Ralstin's is friendly and professional.
B
1 week ago
Good experience as always.
W
1 week ago
Always professional and attentive
Another great visit this morning with Dr. Ralstin and his attentive staff as I near the end of my Invisalign "tweaking" process for my improved smile.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Ralstin is the most caring and skilled dentist I’ve ever been to. He is kind, gentle, explains everything he is doing in detail, and discusses all options for my immediate dental needs. He never rushes me, and he listens to what concerns me, and any questions I might have. I’ve never had a bad or uncomfortable experience at his office, from Dr. Ralstin himself, to his assistants, to his hygienist Shae, to the front desk, it’s always professional yet very friendly. I have had extensive dental work including crowns and implanted lower denture, and I absolutely love this office and everyone that works there.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent team
I just completed my first procedure with Dr. Ralstin and his team today and I highly recommend them! From the start to finish, everything was handled professionally and with absolute attention to my numerous questions and my concerns about discomfort. They are kind, compassionate, and completely professional in all interactions. Thanks, team, for making a trip to the dentist such a positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly follow-up
As always, everyone is super friendly and helpful. The Doc explains everything so I can understand all of the procedures. He also adjusted my bite.Judy
P
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
The front desk staff greeted me cheerfully. Victoria, my hygienist explained the findings on her exam in detail and gave recommendations for home care. The dental assistant who helped with crown seating explained everything and was cheerful. Dr RALSTIN explained everything in detail and made sure sufficent numbing medication was on board before crown seating. Dr RALSTIN was also very kind and compassionate when I shared an extremely stressful situation occurring in my life right now.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
The front desk is friendly and Shae always does a great of cleaning my teeth. Dr Ralstin is such a caring person,