William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
My first visit to this office, Shari has been my hygienist for many years and does an outstanding job each time. The staff here were all cordial and I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
3 days ago
Great service and helpful solutions
Dr. Ralstin is a pleasure to visit with and really cares not just for your dental health but how it impacts your overall health as well. If you suffer from sleep disturbances due to sleep apnea, grinding, etc then I recommend going to see him. His hygienists and staff are wonderful to work with too.
S
7 days ago
Great staff
Even though I was running late, the staff was understanding and got me in quickly.
R
1 week ago
As usual
It has become common to receive highly professional, excellent and friendly service from every one. I have no comments for improvement. Why mess with the best?
W
1 week ago
2 birds with 1 stone...Thank You!
Thanks to these thoughtful folks for combining 2 appointments into 1 today! 1. I got 3 new sets of Invisalign aligners and more whitening gel today. I am more than half way through the Invisalign process. It is just amazing how well it works. I am having people stop me (who have not seen me in awhile) and actually comment on the positive change in the alignment of my teeth. I had a picture taken a few weeks ago, and for the first time EVER....I really liked my picture. I could personally see how positively my smile has changed. 2. I also had my teeth cleaned this visit. Shea said my teeth are easier to clean and less tartar build up since I've been wearing the Invisalign braces. My teeth are much easier to floss now that I have more space in between, which has also resulted in great reports of healthy gums! I will use my whitening gel tonight to enhance my freshly cleaned and much straighter teeth! Thank you, Dr. Ralstin and each member of your staff for your friendliness, professionalism and attention to each detail of my latest journey.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service with humor
Love these guys!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional services
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are always friendly and professional. They take an interest in me , personally, as well as helping me take great care of my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and pay attention detail
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are always professional and pay attention to detail.
W
2 weeks ago
Commited to pain free dentistry
Knowing I had pain, they were very careful to cause as little discomfort as possible while still being through. Then they took time to discuss my options for my short and long term treatment plan.