William Ralstin, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Once again , from check in to check out professional , friendly and high quality care. Thanks Dr. Ralstin, Mallory and team for a most pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , patient and thorough !
Dr. Ralstin took the extra time to listen to my concerns , offer his expert advise and put me at ease regarding my dental issues. I was very grateful!
D
2 weeks ago
Was treated like family!
K
1 month ago
5 star service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful. Always thinking about you as a person not just as a client. I trust Dr Ralstin with everything. Tells me the truth, not just what I want to hear. Does not push procedures that I do not need. Very understanding and caring.
B
1 month ago
Caring about their clients.
Even though we’re going through this time of isolation and distancing, Dr. Ralstin and his staff were willing to help me with an emergency visit for a painful tooth. They go above and beyond all the time and I am appreciative of their wonderful care!
M
1 month ago
High quality service - professional!
Excellent experience in every way!!!
J
1 month ago
Re-cementing a crown.
Superb service as always. The co-ordination between Dr. Ralstin and Tech Mallory is noteworthy. The friendliness and efficiency of the front office staff is superb.
B
3 months ago
Always excellent service.
I had another great experience for a teeth cleaning. The staff is wonderful and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning.
As usual, Shea's demeanor & professional service were outstanding.
L
3 months ago
Great Visit
Went in to have my teeth cleaned today and had a great visit. Such a friendly and accommodating staff.