William Ralstin, DDS & Adam Furman, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Good work and on time.
F
5 years ago
it is a real pleasure dealing with dr. ralstin and all his staff, I only wish that you gave senior discounts to us oldies on fixed income
J
5 years ago
My recent appointment with Dr. Ralstin
My recent appointment with Dr. Ralstin was started on time and was completed on time. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The office, bathroom and examination rooms were all clean and sanitary. I was pleased with my experience at Dr. Ralstin's office.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin
Dr Ralstin and his staff are wonderful caring people . I cannot say enough good things about them . They care about the dental issues along with the person as a whole. I highly recommend them.
J
5 years ago
FITTING NIGHT GUARD
AS ALWAYS IT WAS QUICK, EASY, AND PLEASANT.
S
5 years ago
We love Dr. Ralstin and his Staff
Great experience! Almost makes goung to the dentist pleasant, although that would be an impossibility with any dentist.
S
5 years ago
it was great
excellent; no pain;efficient; treated like a queen or princess. the job was done is no time. thanks dr bill
J
5 years ago
All principals in this practice are friendly and superbly professional.
D
5 years ago
Tooth Crown
The process has started out really well. The temporary crown is in place and feels a tiny bit rough on the surface but overall great. Way better than what I had for sure. I look forward to getting the permanent crown.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin is great!
Dr. Ralstin takes care and gives personal attention.