William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Best dentist visit I've ever experienced
it was like entering a parallel universe where everyone has attained the pinnacle of professionalism while being friendly and courteous at the same time. Don't even think about changing a thing.
J
5 years ago
Recent visit
Always terrific patient care!
K
5 years ago
Another good visit to the dentist!
As always, it was a delightful trip to the Dr. Ralstin's office. It was just a routine cleaning but the staff is always so nice I look forward to the visits. As a bonus, there were no cavities!
J
5 years ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are the best in the business providing the outstanding personal and professional experience. Their bedside manners are exceptional and the front office staff is very helpful too. My family has been going here for many years.
L
5 years ago
First Visit - Full of Hope and Optimism
Our first visit with Dr Ralstin went very well. He appears to be a caring dentist focused primarily on the patients needs. His "systemic" approach to dentistry is a refreshing departure from most general practitioners we have dealt with and we look forward to the next appointment convinced he will be our dentist for years to come.
R
5 years ago
I have always felt welcome, staff is cheerful, feels like you and staff have my welbeing in their hands.and sincere conceern for me.
E
5 years ago
Excellent
I had some discomfort in my lower jaw and they worked me in for x-rays and exam the next morning. They did a good check and determined that it was probably due to grinding my teeth. I was in and out in a reasonable timeframe. They're always pleasant and I've always been satisfied with their work. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
5 years ago
Timeliness.
As always, before I was seated....I was called back!
J
5 years ago
Care and Precision
I appreciate Dr. Ralstin's incredible care as he explains the procedures step by step. In addition, his attention to detail, the professionalism of the staff . . . all make for a comfortable and good experience. I would refer anyone I know to his practice.
J
5 years ago
EXCELLENT, AND ERY ACCOMMODATING.