William Ralstin, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Always professional and always friendly
I've been a client for many years. Dr. Ralstin is a great dentist and a nice person. The staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly, too. I highly recommend them.
B
6 years ago
The Best Experience!!
Dr. Ralstin's office is wonderful in all areas. The staff are all very friendly, knowledgable and friendly. They are always on time. Overall, a wonderful experience. The best dentist office in the metroplex!!!!!
D
6 years ago
Very, very grateful for such prompt attention to my cosmetic catastrophe.
Can't wait to get the real replacement.
C
6 years ago
My mouth is healthy again!
Best dental office in Fort Worth! The confidence I placed in Dr. Ralstin & staff has paid off in a healthy mouth! Shae has made my regular cleanings a pleasure & she always has great suggestions for me to try at home.
J
6 years ago
Best dentist visit I've ever experienced
it was like entering a parallel universe where everyone has attained the pinnacle of professionalism while being friendly and courteous at the same time. Don't even think about changing a thing.
J
6 years ago
Recent visit
Always terrific patient care!
K
6 years ago
Another good visit to the dentist!
As always, it was a delightful trip to the Dr. Ralstin's office. It was just a routine cleaning but the staff is always so nice I look forward to the visits. As a bonus, there were no cavities!
J
6 years ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are the best in the business providing the outstanding personal and professional experience. Their bedside manners are exceptional and the front office staff is very helpful too. My family has been going here for many years.
L
6 years ago
First Visit - Full of Hope and Optimism
Our first visit with Dr Ralstin went very well. He appears to be a caring dentist focused primarily on the patients needs. His "systemic" approach to dentistry is a refreshing departure from most general practitioners we have dealt with and we look forward to the next appointment convinced he will be our dentist for years to come.
R
6 years ago
I have always felt welcome, staff is cheerful, feels like you and staff have my welbeing in their hands.and sincere conceern for me.