William Ralstin, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
Excellent
I had some discomfort in my lower jaw and they worked me in for x-rays and exam the next morning. They did a good check and determined that it was probably due to grinding my teeth. I was in and out in a reasonable timeframe. They're always pleasant and I've always been satisfied with their work. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
6 years ago
Timeliness.
As always, before I was seated....I was called back!
J
6 years ago
Care and Precision
I appreciate Dr. Ralstin's incredible care as he explains the procedures step by step. In addition, his attention to detail, the professionalism of the staff . . . all make for a comfortable and good experience. I would refer anyone I know to his practice.
J
6 years ago
EXCELLENT, AND ERY ACCOMMODATING.
J
6 years ago
They always take very good care of me!!! :)
C
6 years ago
As always, my hygienist, Shea is "RIGHT on TIME". I always schedule this appointment for my lunch hour and they always get me in and out right on time.
C
6 years ago
As always, my hygienist, Shea is "RIGHT on TIME". I always schedule this appointment for my lunch hour and they always get me in and out right on time.
J
6 years ago
I always appreciate the kindness and full explanation of what is happening. And, the excellent job means getting it right the first time. Awesome.
D
6 years ago
Awesome as usual!!
A
6 years ago
The front desk staff always greets you by name. They are polite, courteous, and respect privacy. My hygeniest is always upbeat and makes the visit pleasant. She doesn't ask too many questions while your mouth is wide open and she is very good at explaining all she is doing. Dr. Ralstin is proactive but doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment and I have total confidence in him.