William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Shay is the best dental hygienist ever. Professional, friendly, caring, knowledgeable and a delightful lady to have doing mouth maintenance on me. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 💜
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Always have a great experience visiting my dental office, have been a customer for more than 5 years and plan on keeping it that way!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for always doing a great job and consistently providing quality service.
T
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist..
Very thorough, knowledgeable, personable professional that will fit well with the rest of your great team..
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
I have the upmost faith and confidence in Dr. Ralstin, and Shae, his hygienist. Always a positive experience and they are so caring and kind. I’m a long time patient of Dr. Ralstin and wouldn’t consider going elsewhere.
C
1 month ago
6 month cleaning and check up
Shae did a great job cleaning my teeth, she is always gentle. The whole staff is wonderful
V
1 month ago
Family
As always when I visit it’s always comfortable and friendly.
N
1 month ago
I just received my mouth guard today. The whole process was amazing.
This is the best place to have any dental work done. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. The professionalism is top rated and their work is just what you would want.
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and patient.
K
1 month ago
the best
the best dental care you could ask for.