William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Visit was efficient and pleasant.
Front office staff very professional and cleaning was thorough, prompt and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Great dental experience
My recent appointment with Dr. Ralstin was made on December 23rd. I was thankful to be able to get my final crown installed on my recent implant in time for the holidays. The appointment was on time with no waiting. Dr. Ralstin took time to fit the crown and explain everything I needed to do to maintain it. Dr. Ralstin and all the staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Every visit is great
I just had my routine cleaning but even that is an enjoyable experience. Everyone here is so nice and professional. I had been to many dentists' offices before hearing about Dr. Ralstin years ago and would go nowhere else now.
J
2 months ago
High quality service every time
My regular check up and cleaning was the same great service as I have received year over year from Dr Ralstin and his staff. They do a great job!
D
2 months ago
Love Dr. Ralstin and his team. Always a good experience.
R
2 months ago
High standard of excellence
Every visit is a pleasure and that phrase is not often used when visiting your dentist. Dr. Ralstin and his staff will erase any negative dental experience you may have encountered in this past. He and his staff are a notch above the best. Whether it is major work or a minor adjustment, your comfort matters most in this office.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are excellent--very knowledgeable, skillful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Re-cementing a crown procedure.
Dr. Horwedel worked me in on short notice & did a superb job reattaching a loose crown. Dental tech, Christine, provided highly professional assistance. Kudos to the team!
B
3 months ago
Great job!
I have had some discoloration on the front upper teeth for several years. Switched to Dr Ralstin and the first visit they were able to get those teeth white again. It’s fun not being self conscious when I smile.
P
3 months ago
Dr.ralstin and stafff are professional and make you feel comfortable to be there. Ii would recommend dr. Ralstin to anyone.