William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly and Extremely Helpful!
The staff went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable with treatment and with cost. They kept me well informed in regards to my new insurance, and what kind of charges to expect. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent !
B
2 months ago
Outstanding as always their service has taken away my old fears of dentistry! Couldn't be any more professional and caring.
W
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, courteous, knowledgeable, accomodating
So excited! Completed my orthodontic treatment with Invisalign. Got the "buttons" removed today and now in the retention phase. I love my new and improved smile! Immediately after the completion of the Invisalign appointment, I was able to get my teeth cleaned by Shae....so, now, my teeth look doubly nice! Thanks to Dr. Ralstin and his entire staff for their magnificent attention to detail!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I went in for my 6 month cleaning.Shay is the friendliest, competent dental hygienist and is a true asset to the office and Dr. Ralstin never disappoints - a true professional.
L
2 months ago
Always Great Service!
Went in for my regular cleaning, and always greeted with a smile and great service! Thanks to the staff and Dr. Ralstin for such a wonderful place.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Prompt attention, professional service. Discussed long term treatment options
A
2 months ago
Dr.Ralstin, is a very kind talented Dentist, would highly recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Quality service...
The best
L
2 months ago
I am so pleased that I was transferred to your office when we lost Dr. Morton to retirement. The first entrance I made into your office I knew immediately that I was home. The entire office is in pristine order, clean and staffed by professionals that know their job and perform it well. The care that I receive at this office gives me confidence that I have received the best of the best. Blessings to all and thank you.