William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Dr. Ralstin and his staff adhere to an unprecedented standard of excellence. He is kind, caring and extremely professional. He is driven to remain cutting edge in his arena without ever compromising the best interests of his patients. My case was complicated but he was undeterred and I am extremely pleased. His staff is exceptionally professional, gracious and accommodating.
B
2 months ago
6 month visit
Pleasant experience with a friendly staff!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Superb service. -
You are met by professional, friendly staff personnel and will realize first-rate dental care from the experts.
K
2 months ago
the Best!
Best dentists and staff ever!
W
2 months ago
Always make me feel at ease
Dr. Ralstin always takes his time and is careful to explain the procedure so that I feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned. It does not hurt and I have bad gums, having my teeth cleaned has always been scary.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My recent appointment for a routine exam and teeth cleaning began and finished within the scheduled appointment time. The exam was very thorough and complete. The cleaning was painless and was done by Shea who is very professional and friendly. All of the staff is very friendly. The exam rooms, reception area and bathrooms are clean and sanitary. I would recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone.
R
2 months ago
The service was excellent and everyone in the office is professional, personable, knowledgeable and very helpful in giving you the options and reasons for any treatment. One of the best dental offices I have ever been to.
D
2 months ago
Tooth Crown
I have the first step for my 3rd crown done by Dr Ralstin and his staff. They are prompt, courteous, caring, and friendly in taking care of my dental needs. This was no exception. Even when I needed to swallow or cough, all I had to do was raise my hand and they stopped to allow me to get comfortable before they proceeded. I am happy I chose them for my dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Shea is gentle!