William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always Professional
Dr. Ralstin has been my dentist for near 30 years. I have no complaints. The staff are always friendly, proficient, and efficient.
S
3 months ago
The best!!
Always courteous, cheerful, thorough and kind.
B
3 months ago
Superior
Always consistent, friendly and, most importantly, superior skills, hygienist Shay, is encouraging and positive.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office
I highly recommend this dental office! The ladies at the front desk are both so awesome, always enjoy visiting with them. Shae does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, she’s so patient and kind. Dr Ralstin is super nice, always makes you feel comfortable when you’re in his chair.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning. Annual Exam.
Superb service from the entire staff. Nice meeting Dr. Horwedel for the first time. She compliments the practice.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Shae is the best hygienist on the planet!
K
3 months ago
the best
the best care you cold ask.
C
3 months ago
Professional Cleaning
Appointment at 10:00am and Shea got me at 10:00am. She is so professional, thorough and courteous. She does a great job and makes it a very comfortable and relaxed experience. I was done and on my way in no time. The staff is awesome. Great treatment and service. I have been going to Dr. Ralstin for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
J
3 months ago
Expert Care and Friends for Life
The expert care I receive at Dr. Ralstin’s office is consistently top notch and the staff is consistently the most friendly and compassionate group that my family have gone to for more than 30 years for all our dental service.
C
3 months ago
Tap appliance
Dr Ralstin was kind enough to see me even though I had the wrong appointment day and time. Great staff as always