William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
So glad I found Dr. Ralstin, staff is wonderful and I recommend Dr. Ralstin to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Saw Shea for prophylaxis. She is awesome. On time., welcoming, recalls events we previously discussed, best personality, calming,. It's not like previous dental experiences. She is the greatest. Thanks for her. Dr. Ralstin is the best as well as his excellent staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service ! Nice lady provided great service.
K
3 months ago
Excellent care as always!
C
3 months ago
I sent a separate e-mail to yawl expressing my highest approval of the treatment I received. I think that I had asked to come in either yesterday, or day before. Shortly after I came in waiting room--and I mean shortly--I was taken to exam room (or whatever it is called), and almost immediately attended by nurse (attendant, or whatever title); and then very, very shortly, by Dr. Ralstin. I then asked him to discuss with my wife, Claire, while I waited in reception room. Everything was performed quickly and satisfactorily !! I give HIGHEST RANKING, whatever that is ! Thanks Claude Duffey Brown; err--call me Duffey !
N
3 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional service
Dr. Ralstin and his staff always make you feel important and well cared for.
P
3 months ago
Personalized, professional, and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Ralstin for several years and it still surprises me how I’m treated. Every appointment you are not left waiting, they take their time with you and answer all of your questions, and each appointment is geared towards you and your needs. I never dread going either because they take such great care of you.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Horwedel is very kind, extremely patient, thorough, and she takes immense time in explaining treatment options.
B
3 months ago
Well Done
First visit very positive. Comprehensive overview shows me what will be needed in the near future and what it will cost. I had all my questions answered and explained. Thank You.
C
4 months ago
Excellent !