William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
As always Shea cleaned my teeth and listened to my concerns about a crown. Follow up Dr. Ralstin was great and helped my mouth feel better. I've been a patient of his for 22 years and holding.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Ralstin was extraordinarily kind, thorough and professional. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased with my visit today and look forward my appointments in the future.
J
3 months ago
Professionally
I was treated with courtesy and appreciation. How many years with Dr. Ralstin and his staff have I attended for care? Over twenty years. Friendly, courteous, and kind are everyone in his office. When I need information on insurance, I have an immediate response. I don't know how Dr. Ralstin has put together the ensemble of professionals, but he has achieved a professional staff that I trust with my health and well-being--totally. I have sent my daughter and step-children to him and his staff. Thank you for making me feel healthy and optimistic about life when I leave your office. I have come to the point in my dental care with Dr. Ralstin that I neither fear nor dread my visit for dental care. I am taken care of by his office; I will return.
D
3 months ago
Polite, funny and helpful
Shea is my tech and she is as usual kind, funny, gentle and knowledgeable. I meet Dr. Lindsey for the first time today and she was very nice, but everyone is always that way, from the time I enter the office door until I leave. Great job.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Such an excellent dental practice
L
3 months ago
Great service
I’m never get tired of a pleasing dental experience. Great visit today!!!
R
3 months ago
Another great visit
This group makes visiting the dentist almost a pleasure!! Very thorough and what I like best, on time. Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was referred to Dr. Ralstin for TMJ issues by a local oral surgeon in Fort Worth. His knowledge and professionalism was very impressive. He took the time to thoroughly explain and understand the history of my medicals in order to treat me. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful. I especially appreciated and liked the reminders of my appointment by text and email. I look forward to working with this office.
V
4 months ago
Great Staff, professional & friendly
This marks 17 years with Dr. Ralstin, went in for dental cleaning this week. Shea is a great dental hygienist. Always a pleasant experience. Yes, I said that, no ones thinks of going to the dentist as pleasant, but at Dr. Ralstin’s office you feel like family.
D
4 months ago
I am so impressed with Dr.Ralstin and his entire staff. They take their time with you and make sure you are comfortable. They are so professional and make you feel like you are their only appointment that day. I am very pleased with my choice to use Dr. Ralstin for my appliance for my sleep apnea. he has really worked to make sure it is the best choice for my issues.