William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Always an excellent visit
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are always pleasant and very professional. They are excellent in taking care of their patients.
S
5 years ago
I was extremely happy & pleased with the personal touch the entire staff allows me to have a relaxing visit. Everything was explained as it happened. You office & staff's attention to the personal attention to me was refreshing. Thank you.
S
5 years ago
I was extremely happy & pleased with the personal touch the entire staff allows me to have a relaxing visit. Everything was explained as it happened. You office & staff's attention to the personal attention to me was refreshing. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Well I'd never........
.......had a dentist appointment without getting into the dentist chair, but now I have. Dr. Ralstin scheduled a dedicated treatment plan consult. He started with, "What do you want your teeth to be like in five years?" Forty five minutes later, I had learned a lot about my teeth and we established a long term treatment plan. I am very impressed with this guy and his team.
P
5 years ago
Definitely recommend
E
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin is an excellent dentist. Knowledgeable, genuinely kind, caring and considerate. Definitely one of best in the Metroplex.
V
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ralstin since 2002. My teeth are beautiful and going to his office is always a pleasant experience. I found Dr. Ralstin from a friend's referral. I highly recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone who cares about their teeth.
G
5 years ago
They always take good care of me and my family
My wife and I have been regular patients of Dr. Ralstin for many years. He always stays up to date on the latest dental care and treatment and is very proactive to keep anything from becoming a future health risk. We have referred a number of people to him and will continue to do so. If you want a dentist that is extremely gentle in his treatment, consistently concerned for your welfare, and diligent in keeping your healthy dentally, Dr Ralstin should be your dentist.
W
5 years ago
Great experience.
L
5 years ago
As usual, a great dental experience
I have been going to Dr. Ralstin for quite a few years, and I have enjoyed every single visit. Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff! Thanks!