William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Excellent!!!
K
5 years ago
Cleaning
Always professional and respectful of my time.
D
5 years ago
Emergency
I greatly appreciate you being able to get me on the same day for an emergency. Sincerely Don
S
5 years ago
Always an excellent visit
Dr. Ralstin and his staff are always pleasant and very professional. They are excellent in taking care of their patients.
S
5 years ago
I was extremely happy & pleased with the personal touch the entire staff allows me to have a relaxing visit. Everything was explained as it happened. You office & staff's attention to the personal attention to me was refreshing. Thank you.
S
5 years ago
I was extremely happy & pleased with the personal touch the entire staff allows me to have a relaxing visit. Everything was explained as it happened. You office & staff's attention to the personal attention to me was refreshing. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Well I'd never........
.......had a dentist appointment without getting into the dentist chair, but now I have. Dr. Ralstin scheduled a dedicated treatment plan consult. He started with, "What do you want your teeth to be like in five years?" Forty five minutes later, I had learned a lot about my teeth and we established a long term treatment plan. I am very impressed with this guy and his team.
P
5 years ago
Definitely recommend
E
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin is an excellent dentist. Knowledgeable, genuinely kind, caring and considerate. Definitely one of best in the Metroplex.
V
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ralstin since 2002. My teeth are beautiful and going to his office is always a pleasant experience. I found Dr. Ralstin from a friend's referral. I highly recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone who cares about their teeth.