William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
He always puts me at ease, listens to my concerns, and is very reassuring.
A
5 years ago
Today I had my dental cleaning performed and it went great. This was my first dental visit while pregnant and I was impressed and reassured by what great care this office took of me, including recommendations given for dental care while pregnant. I highly recommend this office and the whole team, they are nice, informative, sensitive, and professional at every visit.
D
5 years ago
As usual you guys are the best. Friendly, kind and so helpful. I am never disappointed when I come in. Dr. Ralstin you've been my dentist for more that 15 years, I always look forward to seeing what new dental technology you have purchase since my last visit. GREAT JOB!
D
5 years ago
As usual you guys are the best. Friendly, kind and so helpful. I am never disappointed when I come in. Dr. Ralstin you've been my dentist for more that 15 years, I always look forward to seeing what new dental technology you have purchase since my last visit. GREAT JOB!
A
5 years ago
I went in to get a crown today. Dr. Ralstin and his assistant were as always super professional. They explained what they were doing and made me very comfortable. If you are looking for a dentist, please choose Dr. Ralstin.
P
5 years ago
very nice. great service
D
5 years ago
I had to have a tooth crowned and was very nervous. Dr. Ralstin and his staff made the procedure as easy as possible. Their calmness, empathy and expertise enabled me to relax. I would strongly recommend Dr. Ralstin to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Ralstin and his staff provided me with excellent and very professional service. Super group!
J
5 years ago
Doctor Ralstin and his staff are the best in patient care and their experience and knowledge is exceptional. This is where you go for first class dental care!
K
5 years ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. Limited wait Time and all my concerns were addressed. Would Definitely recommend their services!