William Ralstin, DDS and Lindsey Horwedel, DDS

Dentist

2941 Oak Park Circle Suite 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Great experience
I have been coming to Dr. Ralstin since I was a toddler. I am now in college and have felt very comfortable every visit I have had.
S
5 years ago
Always professional and friendly.
K
5 years ago
Amazing
hes fabulous! His staff is so kind and generous. Thank you!
B
5 years ago
Consummate Professionals
I appreciate Dr. Ralstin and his staff. They are always considerate of my time, and I feel like I get the best quality of treatment available. Thank you!!
C
5 years ago
Best dental office ever!
I can recommend Dr. Ralstin and his office staff whole-heartedly to anyone needing dental care. He and his staff are courteous, friendly and extremely interested in giving the very best care available. He does not take short-cuts or use inferior materials. Dr. Ralstin takes the time to ask about your health, your dental health and your family. I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual it was a pleasant, pain-free experience. Every hygienist is awesome! I can't even play favorites because they are all professional and wonderful at their job. After a cleaning, Dr. Ralstin stops by to do an oral check and go over any questions. In the past, I have had fillings, crowns, root canals, and a night guard. I have no complaints about my care given on any visit. Dr. Ralstin will adjust and do whatever necessary to make your dental work perfect for your mouth. He has never made me feel like a bother no matter how many times I need something "tweaked" to make it perfect. However, it doesn't really take much because he does such great work the first time. :) Checking out is even made to be a nice experience. The receptionists will take the time to run estimates for you and discuss any payment or appointment issues in the a quick and friendly manner. I appreciate them very much for working with me on both issues over the years.
B
5 years ago
Always a great experience, or as great as a dentist visit can be
Friendly staff, clear explanations and on time.
J
5 years ago
Always professional and always friendly
I've been a client for many years. Dr. Ralstin is a great dentist and a nice person. The staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly, too. I highly recommend them.
B
5 years ago
The Best Experience!!
Dr. Ralstin's office is wonderful in all areas. The staff are all very friendly, knowledgable and friendly. They are always on time. Overall, a wonderful experience. The best dentist office in the metroplex!!!!!
D
5 years ago
Very, very grateful for such prompt attention to my cosmetic catastrophe.
Can't wait to get the real replacement.
C
5 years ago
My mouth is healthy again!
Best dental office in Fort Worth! The confidence I placed in Dr. Ralstin & staff has paid off in a healthy mouth! Shae has made my regular cleanings a pleasure & she always has great suggestions for me to try at home.