William Reeves DDS PC

Dentist

2613 E US Highway 377

Ste 101

Granbury, TX 76049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

williamreevesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Top knotch
Dr.Reeves and his team take the upmost care of you. Great bedside manners. They make sure you are comfortable and happy with your results, which are nothing short of wonderful.
F
5 days ago
Great Service
I enjoy the professionalism of the staff and Dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
He was great i would def recommend him
B
1 month ago
Personal, friendly, high quality service
Great experience. Made sure I was comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and Dr.Reeves was great with my nervous 7 yr old!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter's love coming to your office for their cleanings. Everyone is always so friendly and the office is so welcoming. Thanks again!
B
2 months ago
Good people, great dentist
They were able to convince my son to sit through 4 filings. Other dentists weren't able to even look in his mouth! Awesome service, caring, & considerate!! My son with severe ADHD is no longer scared of the dentist!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome dentist!
He made me feel very comfortable, which is hard to do with someone who has dentalphobia as bad as I do!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have always been fearful in going to the dentist,I'm 35 years old and have been plenty but Dr Reeves was the first and only dentist that completely made me fear free of dental procedures.i have to say the he and his staff are the best I've ever seen . Highly recommend ...
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I've gone to 3 dentists and none of them put my fear of denfAl priority until I went to dr Reeves him and his staff are amazing. I have found my forever dentist. They are truly amazing and try there hardest to make you feel comfortable in any situation.