William Reeves DDS PC

Dentist

2613 E US Highway 377

Ste 101

Granbury, TX 76049

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dr. Reeves is practical, professional, and kind. Thanks to him and his team I have a crown, which had fallen out, restored and replaced. Great job at a reasonable cost!
C
3 months ago
Dr Reeves and his staff are great
Being a relatively new patient with Dr Reeves I can say I feel comfortable with him and his staff. They answered all my questions and concerns. I will continue to go to Dr Reeves for my dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Best dental experience!
I suffer from dental anxiety and this was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Dr Reeves and his staff were kind, gentle and understanding! No ridicule or mocking my fears!
S
4 months ago
No waiting, NO PAIN !!, Super friendly and knowledgeable
I had a fantastic visit when I had my teeth cleaned. My teeth and gums are extra sensitive and I always have to have them numbed completely and I dread going to a dentist because it's so painful. I cry almost everytime Ive ever had them cleaned because of how painful it's been.... except for this time. Dr. Reeves made sure I had no pain and the experience was wonderful. My teeth were cleaned and they look beautiful . I don't have to be afraid now to go back and actually made my 6 month appt to go back. YAY!
D
4 months ago
Personable dentist
Love Dr. Reeves. He has the best personality. He is a great dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. I didn't give 5 stars because of the only one thing I have found that would be a negative comment is although their exam rooms are always very clean, every time I have been in their office and used their restroom, their trash can is always running over. GET A LARGER TRASH CAN to resolve this issue. This is an easy fix...
C
5 months ago
Love it here!!!
They are always so welcoming and make sure your child is comfortable and safe. Dr. Reeves is so nice he is great with the kids.
D
5 months ago
Love Dr. Reeves!
The staff are so warm and make you feel so at home when you come in. I absolutely love Dr. Reeves' personality. He is a great dentist too.
C
6 months ago
Top knotch
Dr.Reeves and his team take the upmost care of you. Great bedside manners. They make sure you are comfortable and happy with your results, which are nothing short of wonderful.
F
6 months ago
Great Service
I enjoy the professionalism of the staff and Dentist.
L
7 months ago
He was great i would def recommend him