William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today By Appointment

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As a child i had a terrible experience at a local dentist office which made me scared of dentists. I have been coming to Dr. Link for many years and no longer am I not afraid I have actually went to sleep with him working on me. And Claudia is the most genuine, best hygienist I have ever experienced. The whole staff is friendly, courteous, and always make you feel welcome. will never go to another dental office.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Doris. We love you!!!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way
Dr. Link has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have always been provided outstanding dental services from him and his staff. The office is spotless and he and his staff stay current on the latest technology. Dr. Link has high standards and provides exceptional care for his patients. I was in the Navy and have experienced all types of dental care. If I moved out of town, I would travel back to Morganton just to see Dr. Link for services. He is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. I always tell people to go to him because he is like "butter in your mouth".
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Kimberly!!!!! We love you too!!
M
3 weeks ago
A great dental team
Ellen and I love this office. Friendly, efficient, and very professsional. Can’t recommend them enough.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Mike and Ellen!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The best.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
We feel the same about you too! Thank you!!!
J
1 month ago
Everything was great. I think your dental treatment is easily the best I have ever had. And the staff is always extremely pleasant. I always recommend your practice to my friends. Thank you!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you John!!!!! You and Nina are two of our many wonderful patients!!! We are right here for you both should you need us for anything!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Link and his staff take the sting out of going to the dentist. There is such care and such attention to all needs and Dr Link has the lightest touch of any dentist I've visited. He understands the need for a gentle hand and keeps pain to practically non-existent levels. The staff is friendly, competent, professional, and efficient. They impress at every visit.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Amber!!! We are glad you are pleased and glad you found us. We will take good care of you!!!!
J
2 months ago
The absolute nicest people on the face of this earth...
I mean it when I say this...Dr. Link and his staff are the most considerate, compassionate souls I have ever had the joy of knowing. I have a terrible gag reflex and they will go out of their way to accommodate me. There is no judgement, just infinite patience as they try to get what they need while I hack and gag all over the place. Claudia gives the best cleanings but the entire staff are exceptional at what they do. I highly recommend Dr. Links office to anyone!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Jennifer!!! We look forward to taking care of you!!!!!
C
2 months ago
No Worries
Dr. Link and his entire staff are friendly and considerate of your feelings. Claudia gives the absolute best cleanings!! Dr. Link speaks to you as a person instead of just another patient in a chair. If you ever have any fears of going to the dentist then this is the place to be! No worries!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Carol!!! We love you and your sweet family!!!!
C
2 months ago
The apprehensive patient
I have never like going to the dentist. My fear probably began when I was a young child in need of a fill in. I told my father I didn't want to do it and he asked the dentist to leave the room. Then he pinched Me tightly, telling me that's all it would hurt. My experiences never got any better. I've had rough hygienist and rough dentist, however dr. Link and his staff didn't Show Any of these Qualities. When I arrived at the office the front receptionist where cheerful and able to answer all of my questions. I was early, but they got me back quickly not giving my anxiety time to burden. They also offer comfort relaxation dentistry, which I have used in the past, but never they Qualities. When I arrived at the office the front receptionist where cheerful and able to answer all of my questions. I was early, but they got me back quickly not giving my anxiety time to burden. They also offer comfort relaxation dentistry, which I have used in the past, but never their Method. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep during my procedure! My hygentisent showed me around, Where ccould hang my purse, Charge my phone, control a television in my room, and the restroom. I was so comfortable I Genuinely felt at home. I wish I could remember her name because she was so professional, and also a wonderful person. I would like to request her for every procedure. After my cleaning doctor link arrived for my fillins and a Crowning. It went so smoothly, I haven't had near the general anxiety about returning for my two week appointment. He was also very friendly, although very busy took the time to answer any questions I had about my teeth, make recommendations, and offer me a little praise to reinsure my anxiety that my teeth were not healthy. The office itself was clean, in a beautiful location, nicely decorated with out the feel of being in a stuffy doctor's office or dental facility. I would recommend doctor link to anyone because there is no way the staff could not meet your needs. I have had dentist do good work but never fell as comfortable and pleased as I did at doctor links office.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Chelsee we are so glad you are pleased. We will take good care of you!!! If you need us just give us a call. Have a great day!!!
T
2 months ago
Easy to work with. The employees are wonderful!!!!!!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Tina