William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today By Appointment

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I usually don't like going to any doctor or dentist appointment, but every time I go for my appointment at Dr. Links, I am very comfortable and know that I will be taken care of. I DO NOT like pain and they no that....they will stop and ask if I am ok. That means a lot.
K
1 month ago
My appointment
Dr. Link did such a great job! Completely painless!
I
1 month ago
Very good service
Two week ago I had my six months check-up and tooth cleaning. I was very pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Claudia for a job well done.
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Didn’t hurt me.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff and wonderful doctor!
B
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in their profession. They are very patient oriented and I have always been treated like “one of the family”. I would recommend this practice for anyone seeking professional dental care.
B
2 months ago
Service was excellent and the staff are second to none.
G
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional, top quality service.
Dr Link provides superior dental service using high tech top of the line equipment. Great friendly staff, prompt appointments.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Compassionate, One of a Kind Experience
I had pain from a broken tooth. I did not have a dentist. I was referred to Dr. Link through a friend. I requested an appointment online and had an appointment immediately. The staff were so friendly, professional, and they treated me as if they had known me forever. I didn't have to wait to be seen. Dr. Link was exceptional. It is rare to find a physician that caring and who is looking out for your best interest. Every need that I had as a patient was addressed. I will take my whole family there from now on.
E
2 months ago
as always, the staff are great! very respectful, courteous, and go the extra mile. thanks again