William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
This office is very professional and friendly. They may me very relaxed and comfortable,
S
6 days ago
Very personal. Like family.
Dr. Link is an establishment in the community. My entire family sees him. Would never change.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Link and his staff are concerned with my overall dental health and take great care to make the appointment comfortable and relaxing.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast courteous service
Taken when in extreme pain and cared for in a excellent professional manner liking forward to completing all my dental needs at this practice
C
3 weeks ago
Incredibly Happy Patient🤓
I am a baby. A baby of monumental proportions. Going to the dentist, for me, is similar to a jagged splinter under your fingernail, setting your hair on fire or dieting. Dr. Link had been recommended to me and for this I am forever grateful. Dr. Link is a very gentle, compassionate and patient man (I am living proof). I am in the process of having fairly extensive work done and have no fear of my future visits. I am thrilled with the results. I would also like to thank Erica for her smile and her disarming demeanor. She has a talent for putting you at ease. My thanks especially for Leisha Barlow. How can you find words for a lady that holds your hand when you need it. A wonderful soul that makes you realize there really are angels among us. My thanks again for a great Dentist with a wonderful swat team😉 I whole heartedly recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
Very professional experience.
Everyone was especially nice. Visit was professionally done by everyone. I will return.
L
1 month ago
Very high quality friendly service and one of the best dental visit Ive had in a long time.
C
1 month ago
dr. Link review
Was very pleased with Dr. Link. He treated me so kindly. His staff is very good, especially Angel, Audrey, Hillary, Brittany, Erica, Alicia, Claudia, ; did I miss anyone? Every time I was there you showed me what it means to treat others with respect and caring. Thank you Dr. Link for being so good to me. Clyde Baird
K
1 month ago
Dr. Link gave me back my smile. Very compassionate and told me everything step by step. The whole staff is great. Yes I would recommend .
D
1 month ago
awesome cleaning by Angel AGAIN !!!!
I absolutely LOVE the staff at Dr. Link's office! They are ALL so courteous and friendly! It is such a warm atmosphere to enter in and the staff is eager to care for the patients needs!!!! Dr. Link is a gentle dentist! Angel cleans my teeth so perfectly! I'm so relaxed in her chair that I could fall asleep! Way to go if anyone is looking for an excellent dentist and excellent and family oriented team!