William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable in their profession. They are very patient oriented and I have always been treated like “one of the family”. I would recommend this practice for anyone seeking professional dental care.
B
1 week ago
Service was excellent and the staff are second to none.
G
1 week ago
Always friendly, professional, top quality service.
Dr Link provides superior dental service using high tech top of the line equipment. Great friendly staff, prompt appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate, One of a Kind Experience
I had pain from a broken tooth. I did not have a dentist. I was referred to Dr. Link through a friend. I requested an appointment online and had an appointment immediately. The staff were so friendly, professional, and they treated me as if they had known me forever. I didn't have to wait to be seen. Dr. Link was exceptional. It is rare to find a physician that caring and who is looking out for your best interest. Every need that I had as a patient was addressed. I will take my whole family there from now on.
E
2 weeks ago
as always, the staff are great! very respectful, courteous, and go the extra mile. thanks again
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr. Link. His staff is so very good and pleasant. they do care how I am getting along. Dr. Link was so very good to me. He even came to my home when it had snowed and his office closed early to bring Barbara her denture. Wow, you can't get any better than that. Clyde & Barbara Baird
N
2 months ago
Dr.Link is the best. High quality professional service. Always friendly and willing to explain treatments and answer questions.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Professionals!
Dr. Link and his Staff are excellent! Dr. Link is a wise, caring and very knowledgeable dentist. As a client that is a 'wuss' when it comes to dental 'stuff', he and his Staff are gentle in their procedures, and explain what they are doing prior to the procedure. Dr. Link also has modern and efficient equipment. Dr. Link is pro-active in preventing 'worse-case scenarios', and works with the clients' best interests and needs. Also, his office is a very CLEAN office! I highly recommend Dr. Link for any dental needs!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
We thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate you and thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!
P
2 months ago
A very positive experience
Always love to see everyone! Professional but kind and friendly!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
We love to see you too!
K
2 months ago
love dr link and all his ladies , very nice people and great work
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you!