William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today By Appointment

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service from everyone
J
1 week ago
Great dental office!
Audrey is fabulous at the front desk, always so friendly and helpful! Claudia makes getting your teeth cleaned fun and easy, plus quick! Dr. Link is pleasant and efficient. Great experience.
S
1 week ago
I always receive the best professional care.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Scott. It is a pleasure to take care of you and your beautiful family!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Excellent service! I was called back promptly with a dental emergency and given an appointment to get things fixed! They fixed the problem quickly and efficiently! I can tell they care about their patients!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Jack!!!!!!!!! Call us anytime you need us!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Claudia is the best dental hygienist I have ever had! She’s gentle but thorough and makes you feel at ease. Also, love to see Audrey’s smiling face at the reception desk. Dr. link is a great dentist. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Becky!!!!! We love you!!!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Prompt
Always a good experience and friendly atmosphere!!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thanks Keith. Its a pleasure taking care of you and Derenda!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Staff is very friendly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Link to anyone who is looking for an exceptional Dentist.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Connie. You are like family!!!!
J
1 month ago
Quality dental care
Claudia has been my hygienist for about 20 years now. She is always courteous, friendly and works very efficiently to make the process painless and quick. She and Dr. Link are always mindful of my TMJ issues and work around that to make the experience pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Such a great staff! Dr. Link is so awesome!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist office Around
Been going to Dr. Link for years and always a great experience!! Love hygienist Claudia and receptionist Audrey. Highly recommend him & his crew!!
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Robin! We love you too!!!