William T Link DDS, PA

Dentist

300 Sanford Dr

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morgantonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
best Dentist I have ever had.
M
5 days ago
Always professional and prompt.
Great dentist and staff!
B
6 days ago
High Quality
High quality, professional, gentle, friendly staff!!!
F
6 days ago
very good
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Frances!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional and knowledgeable
I have used Dr Link’s practice for the last 6 years. They have provide excellent, complete care for both my preventive checkups and in replacing several crowns. They always follow up on any procedure as to insuring that there is no further pain or problems in chewing. I recommend them highly for all dental needs.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you so much Susan!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. They so a very good job!
He is very professional and also very nice. His wife can clean teeth very good and she is gentle with your gums and she is aslo very nice.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Link's for many years. Professional and friendly service is the norm at Dr. Link's practice. I highly recommend his practice for your dental requirements.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Bob!!!!!!!!
G
1 month ago
As usual , excellent service and super nice people .
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thanks Garry!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office
Dr. Link has been my dentist for over 27 years. He and his staff are very gentle, kind, and professional!!! I highly recommend them for dental care.
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Penny!!!! We love you!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Must be the very best!!
Great experience with professional and knowable people. I, personally, could not ask for better service! Steve Mullis
Response from William T Link DDS, PA
Thank you Steve!!!!!