William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctortedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Always a pleasure and always great work!
The care and concern never flag, and the work is impeccable!
T
5 days ago
I have always been pleased by my care there
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience !
Hygenist was awesome , calm , patient ! Dr Tedford makes the whole visit for someone anxious and nervous about the dental chair a very easy , calm , painless , positive experience ... He’s a terrific dentist .. so glad I found him !
P
2 weeks ago
Felt at ease immediately
I sought a 2nd opinion about a troublesome crown, and Dr. Tedford provided useful, straightforward information. His is a very calm, low-key, amicable manner---the friendly and professional "chair-side" equivalent of an MD's bedside manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Always consistent...
I've had the pleasure of having Dr. Tedford as my dentist for several years now...at least the 10. I'm always greatly warmly when I arrive by staff. The dental assistant staff as are just as welcoming. I am always impressed by the whole team, especially the new additions like Kaitlin who encourages me to be proactive in my dental upkeep in between visits. Love the special addition of George the therapy dog! Dr. Tedford and his staff always exceed my expectations!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable
The entire staff put me at ease. They were understanding and showed genuine care and concern for my treatment. Dr Tedford took the time to go over everything and come up with a plan. You all were so kind! Much appreciated!
J
4 weeks ago
good service
Dr Tedford was thorough and asked the right questions except why I was there. Wondered why. The hygienist asked. Perhaps that was intentional. I did not like to sit in the lobby for over half an hour - 40 minutes, (when a half hour was promised) for the hygienist. I think waiting 30 minutes for the hygienist was too long in the first place. I think scheduling may need to be examined. I am a medical professional and know that patients expect us to provide fast easy service. The hygienist was very upbeat and pleasant, and very thorough. Staff needs to remember that I am a professional too, and my time is as valuable as theirs. A three is probably a good starting point. I think you can improve. I will see you in September! John
P
4 weeks ago
Always high quality, caring,professional!
For nearly 20 years Dr. Tedford has provided outstanding dental for my husband and me. In addition, his kindness and compassion are unrivaled!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Service & Professionalism
Another excellent experience!
C
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Pain!
Dr. Tedford and his team were so quick and kind getting a next-day appointment in for me. They were able to book me with an oral surgeon the day after my visit to get an infected wisdom tooth removed when I was barely able to open my mouth or eat. Thank you so much!