William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctortedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
continued excellence and care
Dr. Tedford and his team deliver thoughtful and committed care. They're efficient - caring - and do a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, highly experienced dentistry
Dr. Tedford has extensive experience in dentistry. I know because he has been my dentist for more than 25 years. He and his team always make me feel comfortable. The dental hygienists are professional and provide gentle and thorough cleaning and exam services. The office is clean, comfortable, and equipped with up-to-date equipment. I always feel great when I leave after my appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Had a great cleaning and check up! Thanks
B
1 month ago
New to office
Dr Tedford and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. We recently relocated to Chicago, and it is comforting to find a dental office that we trust!
J
2 months ago
great cleaning!!
Great cleaning and great advice!
J
2 months ago
Friendly but Professional; Excellent work
I’ve been a patient of Dr Tedford for many many years. He’s a great dentist with a great staff.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Tedford is incredibly kind. I felt like he talked just enough that I knew what he was doing and felt distracted, but didn't have the awkwardness of trying to respond when someone's hands are in my mouth. Marta is also very sweet. I feel very comfortable at this practice, and feel like they're truly looking out for my best health.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Tedford is fantastic!! The appointments are prompt and I feel like he provides excellent care.
E
3 months ago
Best cleaning
Tara Lee is a superb hygienist who is very detail oriented and thorough. I appreciate that as it is very important to my dental care and all my problems. Office is professionally maintained and Dr. Tedford is a professional who listens, offers great care and compassionate about his patients.
T
3 months ago
Great staff
Courteous, caring and professional staff. Office staff, hygienist and Dr Tedford are terrific. Thorough exam and cleaning.