William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Wonderful Professional Dentist
I had a problem with a stain, and Dr. Tedford was able to remove the stain and smooth out the rough patch and polished it. He and the staff are fantastic!!
B
2 months ago
Close call
The office is tidy and seems to be well run. I'm not fully confident about the outcome of my specific situation; but the office staff made time to accomodate me and get me set up with another service provider.
D
3 months ago
Scheduling is problematic
I work, like most people. I can’t always take an afternoon off to see the dentist. That being said I have to wait until February for a follow up appointment??? Unfortunately I may be residing in another city by then.
M
4 months ago
continued excellence and care
Dr. Tedford and his team deliver thoughtful and committed care. They're efficient - caring - and do a great job.
J
4 months ago
Professional, highly experienced dentistry
Dr. Tedford has extensive experience in dentistry. I know because he has been my dentist for more than 25 years. He and his team always make me feel comfortable. The dental hygienists are professional and provide gentle and thorough cleaning and exam services. The office is clean, comfortable, and equipped with up-to-date equipment. I always feel great when I leave after my appointment.
R
4 months ago
Great Staff
Had a great cleaning and check up! Thanks
B
4 months ago
New to office
Dr Tedford and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. We recently relocated to Chicago, and it is comforting to find a dental office that we trust!
J
5 months ago
great cleaning!!
Great cleaning and great advice!
J
5 months ago
Friendly but Professional; Excellent work
I’ve been a patient of Dr Tedford for many many years. He’s a great dentist with a great staff.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Tedford is incredibly kind. I felt like he talked just enough that I knew what he was doing and felt distracted, but didn't have the awkwardness of trying to respond when someone's hands are in my mouth. Marta is also very sweet. I feel very comfortable at this practice, and feel like they're truly looking out for my best health.