William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctortedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and thoughtful service.
I have been a patient of Dr. Tedford's for many years. He and his staff are friendly, thoroughly professional, and they make certain his patients are comfortable and satisfied. Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
As always, Dr. Tedford gave a thorough dental review. Delightful office!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist
I always have overwhelmingly positive experiences at Dr. Tedford's. He and his entire staff are welcoming and professional; I don't believe I've had to wait more than 5 minutes past my scheduled time in the three years I've been a patient. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of a high quality dentist!
L
2 months ago
High quality dentist/clinic
My whole family loves our dentist! So polite thoughtful, clean and easy to chat and ask any weird questions. Love how they care about our whole family. My youngest daughter wants to be a dentist too. Dr Tedford, without even asking, suggested my daughter shadows them to see if she really likes the field. In fact, her experience with this dentist, has helped my daughter make up about what she wants to do with her life. She hasn't even finished HS yet. I am happy to have my daughters around great people and role models like our dentist's office.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning was painful
I have been going to Dr. Tedford for years and always always had a great experience. I recently had two crowns completed and were done flawlessly. However, my cleaning this week was horrendous. The hygienist was very polite and all, but was very rough and very painful and was not a pleasant cleaning experience. I've always had Kathy or Cathy has my hygienist and apparently I am used to her and she knows the sensitivity of my teeth. I will be making sure that Kathy completes my cleaning going forward. Dr. Tedford will always receive 5 stars in my book, but this hygienist only receives 2 stars for me, unfortunately.
P
3 months ago
Always: high quality service, caring staff, professional work
After having many years of treatment and a wide variety of procedures, I am happy to affirm that Dr. Tedford and his staff have always maintained a friendly office, personalized diagnosis and treatment, and great dental work. Both my husband and I have had quite intricate procedures and issues, and Dr. Tedford has done a wonderful job of treating in his area of expertise as well as referring to excellent maxillofacial surgeons and periodontists. I am fairly certain that I would not have healthy gums and as many healthy teeth as I do without his interventions and maintenance.
E
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I had some old fillings replaced. I was concerned about the appearance as one is right in front. Dr. Tedford addressed my worry and reassured me that it would not be an issue. Fillings came out great! Dr. Tedford is very calming and reassuring even to the most fearful patients. Office is very modern, super clean with extensive hours and great staff. Close to train if that's a must.
P
3 months ago
Continued excellent and professional service! Keep up the good work!
T
3 months ago
Dr Tedford and his staff have always been very attentive to my dental needs.Today he referred me to an orthopedic surgeon and heand his staff worked diligently to set the apt up for me. When I have needed a quick appt they have been great.I am very thankful that a friendrecommended Dr Tedford to me. I highly recommend Dr Tedfords dental practice.
J
3 months ago
As always, I received excellent service
I was seen right away as soon as I arrived. Kathy was, as always efficient and thorough with my dental cleaning, as well as x rays. Dr. Tedford saw me as soon as my cleaning was done and gave me an easy to understand explanation of my x-ray results and recommendations for a future procedure.