William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctortedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Dental gem
This office is entirely for patience comfort. Outstanding service leaves you smile each time like the ambiance of your own home. COURTEOUS - professional. Great -Super dude- - doc, DDS! Patient over 30 yrs.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and proffesional staff
As always very helpful and courteous staff, Dr Tedford well experienced and knowledge dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
I’ve been going to Dr. Tedford’s office for a couple of years now and honestly it is one of the best dental experiences. They are so friendly, thorough, and do such a great job. I can’t recommend enough!
A
3 weeks ago
high quality and professional.
The need to redo the bridge was easier then expected . Glad I was able to have it done in a timely manner.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental visit and staff
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Tedford for nearly two years. Never more than a 5 minute wait from my scheduled appointment. Dr. Tedford is terrific and his office staff is professional and reflects his caring demeanor about my dental health. Neat and clean office. Have not had this level of satisfaction with my dental care in the last 20+ years.
G
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Tedford is always positive, and excellent. He was able to see me in an emergency situation. And his work is the best.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I love Dr. Tedford and his staff, they are always friendly, cheerful, informative, professional and always deliver high quality and sensitive care. The people make this place pretty awesome and fabulous!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been patient of Dr Tedford for 10+ years and would highly recommend him for any dental services you are seeking. He and his staff are professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
High Quality experience.
I was shocked to get so much bad news and still waiting for good news about the future bridge work. I would still recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist they are very comprehensive in developing a plan for great dental health.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist 5 stars
The dental hygienist was warm, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and gentle. Highly recommend.