William Tedford, DDS

Dentist

4815 N Damen Ave.

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60625

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctortedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Pain!
Dr. Tedford and his team were so quick and kind getting a next-day appointment in for me. They were able to book me with an oral surgeon the day after my visit to get an infected wisdom tooth removed when I was barely able to open my mouth or eat. Thank you so much!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Very happy to have found this dentist and office in my neighborhood. Always professional, friendly, and on time.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, skilled and friendly.
Was there for a routine cleaning and exam. Everyone was on time, thorough, professional and friendly. Hygienist (Caitlin?) was fabulous.
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Excellent care - efficient - friendly atmosphere....
R
1 month ago
Great Dental experience
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Dr. Tedford and his staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable in a relaxed , clean atmosphere. I’m so glad my friend recommended you .
V
2 months ago
Best Experience
Very professional, understanding, friendly, gentle (I'm super sensitive), informative and high quality!
R
2 months ago
Painless cavity replacement
I had two cavities replaced on my upper left side. Thruought the entire procedure, I had zero pain. It was quickly done and everything has felt great afterwards.
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased as always, got there a little late but got right in anyway. Walked out w/ no pain yay!! Until next time! Jim
H
3 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Always a great experience - professional, personal and focused on preventative care.