William Trecartin, Jr., DMD

Dentist

111 State Route 31

Ste. 212

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today By Appointment

trecartinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great appointment today. I was pressed for time and they got me in and out quickly. I preferred to not have novocaine for the minor procedure and Dr. Trecartin was very gentle and attuned to any sensitivity. My family has been going to Dr. Trecartin for over 12 years and have always been very pleased.
D
3 days ago
Great Dentist & Professional Staff
Dr. Trecartin is a great Dentist and the best I’ve used compared to several others. Staff is professional and makes you feel welcome and confident they’ll take good care of you. Always concerned about your health and comfort. Absolutely recommend Trecartin Family Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, transparent and friendly.
All of the staff is very professional and friendly. They explained everything to me while they were doing it which was interesting and made me feel very comfortable. I have a bad back and they worked with me so that I had no pain while sitting (lying) in the chair.
M
3 weeks ago
Always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My family has been going to Dr. Trecartin for years. I have honestly never had a bad experience. Professional, friendly & on time!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Marianne
A
3 weeks ago
Patient for 20+ years. Always a good experience -- friendly, professional and competent.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Andy
K
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I went in for a cleaning today I was greeted by Cheryl who always has a smile on her face and makes sure you are taken care of in a timely manner. Ava is very thorough and meticulous. Dr. Trecartin is always on time for my appointments and you never feel rushed he's there to answer all your dental questions and make you feel comfortable. It's a great family dental office!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Kathy
B
3 months ago
No unnecessary procedures
I hate going to the dentist. However, since moving from the Flemington area, I still drive 1 1/2 hours to Dr. Trecartin's office for my check ups & any dental work I might need. Dr. Trecartin is very gentle when doing fillings, etc. & he never does unnecessary procedures. Plus, Ava is my favorite dental hygienist. What a great team!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Brenda
A
3 months ago
The best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Trecartin’s for over 20 years. I travel 45 minutes for each appointment just for cleanings and I wouldn’t go anywherere else. Everyone from the receptionist to hygienists and Dr. Trecartin, provide the utmost professionalism and personal attention. I cannot say enough good things!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Amy
J
3 months ago
Have been going to Dr Trecartin for almost 20 years and the quality of care has always been terrific. I had a minor problem just today and when I called was told to come right in. Wonderful and caring team of real professionals. Thank you.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you John
M
3 months ago
nice people and service.No problems.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Mary