William Trecartin, Jr., DMD

Dentist

111 State Route 31

Ste. 212

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trecartinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Extremely professional, prompt with high quality care
Extremely professional and caring. Best dentist I have ever been to and would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Mark.
C
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Have been a patient since I was a kid, they are interested in getting to know you as a patient and are always looking to keep your best interest in mind. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Chris.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional & accommodating
I've yet to be disappointed when I have an appointment, Dr. Trecartin and his staff are always friendly and comforting. They are all knowledgable and really make going to the dentist a painless experience . Just a great office!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Kathy.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service and A Wonderful Atmosphere
I absolutely love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so friendly and they do such a good job on my teeth! I've gone through a few minor procedures with no problems. Coming to the office is always such a pleasure!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Ashley.
E
3 months ago
Best Dental care I have ever experienced. Dr. Trecartin and his staff are true professionals! Highly recommend.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Ed.
P
4 months ago
Best Experience.
My teeth feel FABULOUS! Such a warm and professional staff. Ava is a gem. She's thorough and so knowledgeable. Dr. Trecartin is such a talented and dedicated dentist. Could not be happier.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Patti.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
My appt. was with Dr. Trecartin -Frost. She was extremely thorough and caring.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you June.
L
5 months ago
Best Family Dentist office in Flemington
My visits at Dr. Trecartin's office are always great. They truly are a professional conscientious team. My family has been very happy with the timely service of this office for we'll over 20 years. If you a family friendly office this is your place to go.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Laura.
T
6 months ago
Always professional and freindly
I have been going to Dr. Trecartin's dental office for at least 15 years. Always a good experience when I go there. Whether it be for a cleaning or to have work done, the staff is wonderful!!!! The services provided are always explained in detail and questions are always answered honestly.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Tiffany.
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I am afraid of the dentist and hate going. Dr Trecartin (and the staff) make the experience so much better for me. I totally trust him. He explains everything so well, and he calms my fears. I drive over an hour to see him, even though I live in Philly, surrounded by great dentists. Doesn't that say something? I had a scheduling issue an hour before my appointment, and they totally rearranged everything for me--even though I HAD MADE THE MISTAKE. No one better than the folks at Dr T!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Mark.