William Trecartin, Jr., DMD

Dentist

111 State Route 31

Ste. 212

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trecartinfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable
I drive over an hour to see Dr T. I can't recommend him and the office more highly!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Mark
C
4 months ago
Everyone in this office is friendly, and the quality of service is outstanding! All procedures are explained in advance, and alternatives are offered in many cases, so the decision rests with the patient. I am very thankful that my neighbor introduced me to Dr. Trecartin. I now live in Virginia and I drive back to New Jersey for dental appointments - enough said !
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Carol
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, courteous and friendly staff. Looking forward to my next appointment May 14, 2018
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you James
F
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful dental experience!
The atmosphere is so friendly. Dr. Colleen Trecartin did my check-up. She explained everything so clearly and is so very pleasant, as were everyone there. The exam was more thorough than I have ever had. My cleaning went just as flawlessly! I would absolutely recommend this family Dental practice! Everyone introduced themselves when we arrived. I think a father-daughter practice is awesome! Thank you for the wonderful care and attention!
F
5 months ago
Absolutely high quality service with beautiful smiles! And everyone is so pleasant. I don’t think I have ever had such a comfortable experience in a dentist’s char before or such a thorough exam. Thank you so much for the wonderful care I received!
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Fran
M
5 months ago
Oh, was I ever so glad you got that out in 2 seconds. I couldn't get it out in 20 minutes. ThanhsMary
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
You are welcome Mary.
D
7 months ago
Both Dentists and their staff are very competent and are great people who care about their patients. Always professional, friendly, and accommodating. Overall an excellent office and experience from top to bottom.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Dan
R
7 months ago
Great staff and excellent treatment
Everyone there treats you like a friend and works for the best treatment plan.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Rich
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great appointment today. I was pressed for time and they got me in and out quickly. I preferred to not have novocaine for the minor procedure and Dr. Trecartin was very gentle and attuned to any sensitivity. My family has been going to Dr. Trecartin for over 12 years and have always been very pleased.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Linda
D
7 months ago
Great Dentist & Professional Staff
Dr. Trecartin is a great Dentist and the best I’ve used compared to several others. Staff is professional and makes you feel welcome and confident they’ll take good care of you. Always concerned about your health and comfort. Absolutely recommend Trecartin Family Dental.
Response from William Trecartin, Jr., DMD
Thank you Dan