William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great service.
Had my teeth cleaned by Natalie. Very professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Simply the BEST!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Byrne and all of the staff at this dental practice. Everyone is so friendly, welcoming, and professional. My visit today involved getting an impression for a dental implant. Dr. Byrne took the time to explain the whole process to me, and his attention to detail and experience make me confident that I am in good hands. I trust him. Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Very friendly environment. Provide great feedback and recommendations for prevention care.
N
2 weeks ago
Consistent high quality service with a smile
Going to the dentist over the years has never been a highlight. In fact it has been downright scary at places. In contrast, going to Dr. Byrne’s for a dental appointment is consistently a positive experience. Whether it’s a cleaning or to ease pain, I know I can count on Dr. Byrne and his team to be professional, expert, gentle, quick, and communicative about what’s happening. I highly recomnend this practice for adults and families.
K
2 weeks ago
You guys are great!
I have no clue how many years I have been a patient. I cannot say that particularly like going to the dentist, but I can say that I love seeing all of you, and I totally appreciate your professionalism and friendliness!
P
3 weeks ago
4 stars!
T
3 weeks ago
Professsional, friendly, modern, clean office.
Always professional, friendly, very clean, relaxing atmosphere. Always taken in on time and finished in a timely manner. Everyone in office from reception, to hygienist, to Dr. Byrne and Daisy are always pleasant and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
An all around excellent experience
The office staff is both friendly and efficient, Dr Byrne is a very competent practitioner and a genuine, warm person. He talked me through the process, checking in along the way to see how I was doing. I appreciated that. I have been going to him for years and I would recommend him to anyone.
M
1 month ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr Byrne for longer than I care to admit; okay, at least 25 years. He is simply the best dentist that I have ever had. He is gentle, caring, thoughtful and kind. His practice has wonderful staff who reflect his values perfectly. I highly recommend him.
P
1 month ago
Dr Bryne is gentle and kind. And most important to me, conservative. Wouldn't go anywhere else