William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Very thorough
Had my cleaning today and the dental hygienist was very thorough. Great dental office and Dr. Byrne is personable and skilled.
J
1 day ago
Excellent team, friendly environment
Dr. Byrne and his team are excellent and my teeth have never looked better or been cleaner! The team is friendly and attentive, addressing all of my questions/concerns. They also provide great recommendations for other local specialists and preventative care.
M
2 days ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Byrne listened to my concerns and symptoms. He did not rush into aggressive expensive treatments. He is very respectful!
J
2 days ago
trustworthy and very accomodatng
I had been suffering from a slight toothache and Dr. Byrne was able to fit me in to his schedule. He was ready to see me within a few minutes of when I arrived (I have never had to wait for any previous appointments either). Dr, Byrne was pleasant and seemed not to be rushed. He took an xray, projected it onto a screen for me to see and suggested that I wait and see if the situation got better without treatment. Dr. Byrne is always concious of my financial constraints and never suggests that Ihave procedures that might be avoided.
J
2 days ago
Lifetime member! :)
Dr. Byrne and all his staff are wonderful. I am made to feel welcome and comfortable every time I go. And it’s been years that my family I have been his patients.
M
6 days ago
Trustworthy dentist
Everyone is warm friendly, my hygienist is gentle and kind, they are on time. Dr Byrne is an honest dentist. Highly recommend.
L
7 days ago
Awesome
Always a cheerful and pleasant experience!
D
7 days ago
I've recently had a root canal Dr. Byrne, DMD sent me to Premier Endodontics in Waltham, he assured me the experience would be wonderful and he was correct. I didn't have pain in the infected tooth I felt a thumping sensation. Premier makes you feel comfortable they are quick and kind. My experience was pain free. I had to complete the permanent filling at Dr. Byrne's office it took less than 1/2 hour no anesthesia was needed, Dr. Byrne was quick and precise. the best part was Dr. Byrne saved me money by filling the tooth vs. crowning. I need an old filling re-done so saving insurance money towards this work helps a lot. Thank you Dr. Byrne and thank you to the staff for the next day appointment after the root canal.
M
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly
I have been a patient at Dr. Byrne’s office for over 10 years. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. They are always accommodating. The cleaning experience is quick and they always listen to individual needs. I highly recommend them. They are worth going out of your way to see.
J
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile!
My whole family has been coming here for years. I have never had to wait and always received the best of care delivered with respect and kindness. It’s like you are part of their family.