William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Another great visit
Always professional and pleasant, whether a routine cleaning or corrective work.
M
3 days ago
Great service!
Great service! I have been going to Dr Byrne for more than a decade and will continue. Any problems or just a cleaning Dr Byrne will be there to help
J
5 days ago
Cleaning
As always I had a great experience , and I was 10 minutes late and they were great about just taking there time , and fitting me right in
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Byrne and Staff equals high quality, very professional, and very friendly service which starts as soon as I walk in the door. They always make me feel extremely comfortable, take me on time, and provide excellent dental care. Thanks to all.
K
3 weeks ago
Not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Byrne and his staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome, even for a cleaning!
V
3 weeks ago
very good
M
3 weeks ago
Great thoughtful Dentist
He and his whole staff were responsive, helpful and really good.
K
4 weeks ago
Always professional, but friendly!
Dr. Byrne and his entire staff are always professional while also being welcoming and friendly. Dr. Byrne is an excellent dentist who has taken good care of me and several of my family members as well.
M
4 weeks ago
Efficent ,prompt, Knowlegable ,
Marion the hygienist is excellent. Dr. Byrne thoroughly examines your mouth.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service, Very Professional and Very Friendly
The dental work was excellent. I enjoyed the personal and friendly conversations with Doctor Byrne. John M. Griffin