William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excellent Doctor
I have been with Dr. Byrne for many years and he is an excellent Dentist. Dr. Byrne is very gentle and thorough. I have only positive things to say about him and his practice.
R
7 days ago
Great Dental Team!
As always, the appointment was on time and Natalie was excellent with the cleaning and follow up instructions.
M
1 week ago
professional, friendly, and kind
Today I visited Dr. Byrne after 5 years of not seeing a dentist. Everyone in the office, including Amy the hygienist and Dr. Byrne himself, made me feel at ease. My teeth feel amazing after the cleaning! I am definitely comfortable and looking forward to my next visit in 6 months.
K
1 week ago
Great visit as always. Everyone is professional and friendly.
I always appreciate Dr.Byrne’s honesty,warm care and professionalism.
J
1 week ago
Satisfied customer
My visits are always relaxing... the office has a homey atmosphere. Daisy the dog is wonderful and gentle! I find the staff is very down to earth , comfortable, and friendly! My check ups seem thorough. Any concerns get addressed . And I like the toothbrush/ dental floss given at the end of each visit :)
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
In June 2018, Dr. Byrne re-installed a crown that had come off my tooth. The crown was perfectly replaced and adjusted. Since then, my tooth has been as good as new. Dr. Byrne is an excellent dentist who listens to and cares about his patients. He is always very interesting to speak with and is genuinely friendly and extremely professional. I also recently had my teeth cleaned. As is always the case, Kathy, the dental hygienist who usually sees me, took her time cleaning and checking my teeth. Kathy is extremely professional and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Byrne and his staff are prompt, efficient, courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for excellent dental professionals.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional but comfortable atmosphere
It is always a great experience when visiting. Staff is very friendly & make you feel comfortable. The utmost professionalism is displayed at all times. Sounds funny to say but it is a pleasure to visit😊
B
3 weeks ago
my 3 month checkup and cleaning
Great people work in this office. Everyone is concerned for each other. Side conversations are sometimes educational, but always interesting. It's like everyone knows everyone else. But it's done with professionalism. Once in the exam room, again professionalism and interesting conversation on the changes we've seen in dentistry. On the care they give, and Dr. Byrne, who is the best and always tries to help and make things better. I could not be happier with this wonderful office.
C
3 weeks ago
Always very professional No waiting and friendly
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Service,
The entire staff of Dr. Byrnes office is Top Notch!! From the emails reminding me of my upcoming appointment, my cheerful greeting upon arrival, to Cathy's superb care and handling of my visits procedure, this is truly - High Quality - Professional Service!!!!!