William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Go here if your looking for a new dentist office !
Dr. Byrne`s has treated my whole family and many of my friends for over 10 years. Its an easy location to get to and plenty of parking available. I always feel comfortable at my appointments. The whole team there makes you feel like you are the only one there. The service is exceptional from cleanings to more diagnostic evaluations.
M
1 week ago
great service
Alwsys good service and friendly atmosphere
C
1 week ago
Great dentist
Dr Byrne and his office is always a pleasant experience when going. Super friendly and comforting, highly recommended.
K
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr Byrnes for many years and have always been pleased with Dr Byrnes as well as Amy and Kathy. Also, it’s Great to visit with Daisey😀
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Welcoming
Dr. Byrne and his staff are amazing. They were so welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I despise going to the dentist and my experience was amazing. I’m looking forward to going back for my next dentist appointment!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and honest
As a child I had multiple horrible experiences at the dentist. I started coming to this practice as an adult and the care I have received here is outstanding. They will be practical with what work you need done and will help you understand all your options. Since coming here I have actually enjoyed coming to the dentist. I recommend them to everyone I can (and that's coming from someone who drives 30+ mins to go). Do I even have to mention that Dr. Byrne brings his dog to work? She is the sweetest pup!
M
3 weeks ago
Hi Quality, Kind, Courteous
Everyone at the office including the dog are kind, friendly and make you feel comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist
My appointment was for a cleaning. The dental hygienist, Amy came to bring me into the exam room. She was very caring asking me if I was doing OK? After quite awhile I realized I was holding onto the arms of the chair (white knuckled) with my shoulders tensed up waiting for the pain. That’s when Amy applied the paste to brush my teeth. I couldn’t believe it she was done and there was NO pain, none and my teeth were super clean!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Dental Care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Byrne and his staff for a number of years and find them to be thorough, caring, professional, and highly experienced. After Amy and Kathy do the normal cleaning of our teeth, Dr. Byrne follows up with each of us to go over any issues or further treatment that might be required. 5 Stars!!!
C
1 month ago
No complaints always a great experience with Dr Byrne. Excellent staff.