William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Byrne and his staff are absolutely wonderful. No long wait time, personable, and display a community vibe. I appreciate this practice very much, wish their were more community oriented and people oriented practices in our town.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff. Makes the anxiety of seeing the dentist non-existent.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, I was taking on time and treated to an enjoyable and professional appointment. Dr. Byrne in his team or Waze has my care and well-being in mind. I am grateful to them. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Byrne for 20+ years I believe so that should prove my very positive feedback on his and his team's work.
L
3 weeks ago
Always positive.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accomodating
Called and left a message on Sunday regarding dislodging a crown. Secretary called back before 8am on Monday to offer me a choice of 2 time slots before I needed to be at work. I was taken care of by Dr. Byrne and had plenty of time to go home and get to work on time.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and affordable
Dr. Byrne was very professional and friendly as always. He made simple and affordable recommendations for maintaining my gum health.
J
1 month ago
Great care and super friendly staff
I have been with Dr Byrne for over 11 years now. Great care and wonderful staff. Even though I only stop by twice a year, they always make me feel right at home.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasant experience
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Byrne and his staff are great. Thorough, friendly, and efficient.