William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Have had such an enjoyable experience at this practice. Everyone is friendly, kind, and professional -from entering the office and being greeted by the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Byrne!
S
5 days ago
Great
I was lucky to have the Dr. clean my teeth, although his hygienists are all excellent too. He went into great detail about my gum problems and gave sensible advice. He is slow to order expensive procedures and puts the onus on the patient to help themselves, spelling out how often one should brush and floss, use water piks and so forth. The whole staff is wonderful, the location is great and the office has a pleasant waiting room. Above all, the atmosphere is relaxed, so the sometimes scary prospect of visiting the dentist is tempered by that. I couldn't recommend any dentist or doctor more highly and have been going there for 7 years.
T
6 days ago
Fabulous precessional service from all at Dr. Byrne’s Office
I’ve been going to Dr Byrne for well over 20 years his service is always top notch the hygienists he works with are always fabulous. I highky recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Byrne and his staff are wonderful. Both my husband and I now go there for our dental care, we are both very pleased. I looked on line for a dentist that takes our insurance and after reading all the reviews on various dentists I was very lucky to pick Dr. Byrne. Excellent!
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Byrne and his staff. They are warm and friendly and extremely focused on high quality services.
D
3 weeks ago
I had an 8:00 a.m. appt. I have to be at work at 9:00 a.m. I appreciate the quick dental cleaning in order to get to work on time. The cleaning was very professional the room was well sterilized and stress free. I always love to visit the dog in the waiting room since I am a dog lover. Thank You
K
3 weeks ago
Terrific practice
I've been going to this practice for years, and continue even after moving out of Watertown. All the staff are friendly, professional, and approachable. I never thought I'd describe a dental visit as pleasant, but Dr. Byrne and his staff make it so! They put in the effort to get to know their clients, and they take their concerns seriously. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
As always , Dr. Bryne's office has very pleasant and professional staff-. I had a cleaning yesterday with I had an x-ray and cleaning with Amy. She is just a delight-very pleasant, caring, and professional in all that she does. As always, Dr. Byrne is "super", and really cares about his patients. I have been his patient for quite some time now, and would highly recommend his practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff! Amy was very thorough and offered really helpful tips
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional staff
I really recommend Dr. Byrne and his staff, they are nice, professional, friendly and give me an excellent service. Kathy does an excellent job when she cleans and check my teeth. I enjoyed going to my appointments.