William V. Byrne, DMD

Dentist

148 Main St

Watertown, MA 02472-4409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
a VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. eVERY ONE IS SO NICE AND LOVE dAISY THEIR DOG. i DEFINETELY WOULD RECOMMEND dR. bYRNE.
A
7 days ago
May was very friendly, cleaned my teeth and talked about every thing, every one was very professional.
L
1 week ago
Surprised and happy...
...that Dr.Byrne has a suggested solution to my dental problem: bonding! I'll be there July 10th. Thank you. Lita
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office and people
Dr. Byrne and his staff are by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Prompt, efficient, gentle and friendly. We recommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
Amy is the best hygienist I have ever had. So gentle, caring and compassionate. Very interesting conversationalist too Dr Byrne is always friendly and professional. I appreciate his calm manner. Daisy is a wonderful dog Hard to believe, but I do not dread my visits to the dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Minor Emergency Solved
As a new patient looking for a new Dentist since mine recently retired, I was very appreciative when Dr. Byrne's staff got me in quickly under the circumstances. Dr. Byrne quickly re-installed my crown that had popped off when chewing on a Squirrel (funny guy - he recommended that I avoid eating those). The crown was perfectly replaced, adjusted, anchored and leveled with advanced technology so my bite is as good as new!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been to many dentists in my 67 years, but NO ONE can compare to Dr. Byrne. He has an amazing, calming bedside manner. Not only is he knowledgeable and patient, but he is honest and sincere. The entire staff is a reflection of Dr. Byrne...wonderful people. I would recommend highly recommend Dr. Byrne to anyone needing a good dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service across the board
From making an appointment and dealing with insurance, to the actual dental work, everything was very smooth and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, on time, in and out quickly
Nice job
M
3 weeks ago
Visit Dr Byrne today
I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. William Byrne. He is very professional and he gave me a good advice about the problem I have. His staff employees are very nice and competent. I enjoyed my visit today.