William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I broke a tooth and they fit me in without an appointment. They were mindful of my financial situation and didn't push me into something I couldn't afford. They fixed my tooth by just filling it (instead of a crown) and had me on my way in a timely manner. Thier staff was very courteous and understanding. Will definitely go back to them again.
A
1 week ago
Gentle, Friendly Care
The first time I went to see Dr. Will a couple of years ago, I had not been to a dentist in 18 years. His entire staff was professional, kind, and very gentle. They do not push extra services seem to really care about their patients. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Our visit with Dr Cody today for my mother Rose went very well. Mom has dementia and be confused easily. She was treated very well and was comfortable with her exam. Thanks.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I was so pleased with the hygenic services received by Denae. She was professional, she explained procedures, she was thorough, she was gentle. Kudos to her and to the clinic for employing her. Dr. Will Winterholler was the same; he explained problems, gave me a thorough examination, and was extremely professional. I'm so glad I made the change and look forward to future appointments. Thank you so much.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care by provider and staff.
A
1 month ago
I brought my daughter in for a check up and cleaning and it was Fantastic!! The whole staff was very friendly. It’s so nice to see smiling faces and feel genuinely welcomed from the moment you walked into the door ! Scheduling was easy and my daughter is actually excited to go back to the dentist ! Great Job Winterholler Family Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and fast.
I was able to get in right away and the staffers super friendly. I had answers and a plan within 30 minutes. I left feeling comfortable about the next stage in fixing my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and quality service
Much needed exam was friendly and professional. Didn't make me feel bad about lack of dental care but instead devised a care and treatment plan.
D
1 month ago
Gentle. Appropriate demeanor and conversation. Efficient
J
2 months ago
Dr. Winterholler was recommended to me by Yvonne Salsbury. I love Dr. Jones but my health insurance covers PPO 's better. I had no problems at all before, during or after my visit. Dr Winterholler's nurse showed care for me during.t visit too. Thank you.