William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry, with a small town feel!
The staff was wonderful, eased my dental anxiety and now I have an easy to follow treatment plan! Will return for my 6 month cleaning!
P
1 month ago
This was the first time I had been to a dentist in many years. They were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them
P
1 month ago
Timely, courteous, professional, pleasant, if going to the dentist can be enjoyable you have so provided. Well done. I will be back, in a year. Thanks for your good work. Phil
S
2 months ago
Great dental office
I had a same day appt and received great patient service from everyone I came in contact with. Thanks.
P
2 months ago
Compassionate, common sense dental care
Highly professional and efficient care. Dr. Will and Amy are outstanding! Would not go to any other dental health professionals.
K
2 months ago
Excellent work and friendliness as I have always experienced in the past few years going to Dr. Winterhollar and staff. Thank You all!
K
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with this dentist and his staff. I have been going there for a few years now, and would recommend them to all.
R
2 months ago
Appointments are always on time, professional and friendly staff
Very good
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and informative
Great place.
C
2 months ago
Perfect visit!
Love going to the dentist! Great service!