William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quick to help!
My crown came off at noon and was put back on by four! They got me in quickly, fixed up, and prepared for my next visit. Love Winterholler Dentistry!
C
2 days ago
Above and Beyond
In addition to a friendly staff, they were very thorough in making sure they explained everything to me, from the findings to the procedure to the benefits claims estimate. Really impressive!
H
1 week ago
Excellent dental welcome to Montana!
My only prior experience with Winterholler group was in 2011 when I needed immediate attention. I appreciated that I could be fit in without an appointment. This time I came in for 6 month followup and deep cleaning. We reviewed the status of my crowns and bridges, as well as my gums. I look forward to coming back in 6 months, knowing that I will collaborate in managing the direction of my dental care. The personnel were friendly and efficient. My only complaint is that the parking lot was a sheet of ice. I parked against the sidewalk curb.
B
2 weeks ago
Customer service was great. Friendly smiles and welcoming. Care was excellent and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great customer service! Very pleasant and quick service.
M
3 weeks ago
Fair pricing and pleasant staff
This was my first visit to a new dentist in about 35 years as my dentist recently retired. Everything about it was positive with one small exception: the hygienist was a bit too rough and I was left with some sensitive teeth. That could be my fault as I had procrastinated in choosing a new dentist so was overdue for cleaning. Otherwise it was a really positive experience! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Amy
Everyone here is very courteous and professional!!
D
1 month ago
Great service family feel
My appointment wasn’t with Dr. Winterholler as usual, my dentist and hygienist were good. No real complaints. The only thing I’d change is or see more of is a breakdown of what they are discussing when it comes to MY teeth. I hear their jargon between the two but I’m still in the room and feel like I don’t matter while they are discussing my health.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Loved the hygienist I had my first time being there.
Very professional
M
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly staff!
I love going here. They have always been so friendly and personable. My hygienist is professional and friendly. I look forward to going back.