William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
As always everyone in the office is happy and professional. Very reasonable prices. I like that I know ahead what my cost will be.
P
5 days ago
Great people to work with
I had a tooth break off of my denture, and I called Monday morning to get an appointment. They got me right in that morning and by 3:30 I had my denture back complete with tooth back in place! They are so pleasant to work with and I am so grateful for their help. I recently moved here and needed a new dentist and I am so glad that I found Winterholler dentistry!
R
1 week ago
Friendly & professional
The people are good to work with, but it can be pretty pricey. They will work with you on the financing.
L
1 week ago
I am a nervous dental scaredy cat. Everyone made me feel welcome and explained everything before hand. They did not discount my anxiety but helped me work through it. Tiffany was especially calming and reassuring. My daughter recommended Winterholler dentistry. I have found a dental home!
G
1 week ago
Excellent kindness!
It was nice to have the exam explained to me first. My plan came first and not the pressure from the billing rep. . It made me feel like a person instead of dollar signs!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional attitudes of all staff. Amy, hygienist, was very personable, yet professional, & quick.
Brief, but detailed exam with future treatment options explained & questions answered. Financial plans by office staff for future presented, explained to my satisfaction in friendly professional way.
B
3 weeks ago
Impressed! I would trust Dr. Winterholler with all my dental concerns. He took time and I never felt rushed or that I was wasting his time,--Excellent demeanor and compassion that was sincere! Everything professional. Most importantly limited pain; therefore not dreading next dental appointment
P
3 weeks ago
High quality, high tech, yet very personalized
Best dentist office and dentist ever!!!
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and painless
Ericka was efficient and very thoughtful of my comfort throughout the procedure. She was friendly and used her time wisely. Dr Winterholler was professional and solicitous as always.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Very Professional
I recently got my wisdom teeth removed by Winterholler Dentistry, everyone I interacted with was helpful and incredibly friendly. You could definitely tell Dr. Winterholler knew what he was doing and staff put you at ease. It was a great experience, at least the parts I remember.