William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Amazing Customer Service!
They are above all kind, courteous & professional. Their process makes you feel like the most important person in the room. Outstanding customer service!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and first rate service
Professional-All during the dental procedure being performed, Doctor Winterholler kept me informed as to what he was doing. Competent dental assistant. All staff from front desk staff to dental professionals were excellent and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Staff seems to really care about the patient and is very kind and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Explained what he was going to do every step of the way. Dentist and dental tech work very well together. Excellent service.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Second visit to continue the process for my implants. Front office staff very helpful and friendly, as were the assistants; and as always Dr Will was very nice, professional and put me at ease by explaining every step. Thanks for making this a great and pleasant experience for me!
R
1 month ago
First visit
I just moved to Billings and am so glad to find the same great service and wonderful staff here as in the Laurel office.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Had a cleaning, xrays and exam today. Three front desk receptionists are always friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I came in get get impressions for dentures today. The Dental assistant that did my impressions was so nice and understanding. When doing my tops, my gag reflex came on strong. She was so kind and understanding, and helped me clean up. Dr. Cody came In and explained to me what to expect after the surgery and further on down the road. Thanks for making my experience great!
J
1 month ago
Professional; Excellent customer service during all phases of appointment; respectful
Great customer service from time I walked into the office to leaving after appointment. Respectful and professional
J
2 months ago
Super freindly and excellant service
From the staff at the front desk to the dental hygienists and Dentists everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly.