William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Looking out for their patients
I have been very impressed with both the front office staff and the dental team, as their first priority really does seem to be taking good care of their patients. They have gone above and beyond more than once for my family and we really appreciate it!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Winterholler and his staff are the best in the business!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
I am a massive dental coward and these guys always help push that fear away. The options they have available will conquer any fears you may have.
S
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The staff and front office are very friendly and they are very professional. All 3 doctors are kind and very skilled!
S
1 month ago
Winterholler provides friendly, professional, punctual, and great service.
I have found both Dr Will and Dr Cody very knowledgeable, great at explaining what they are doing and why, careful, compassionate, and excellent dentists. Jody and Julie on the front end are a delight to deal with. Shelly, the dental tech was superb, put me at ease and did a superb job. Amy has to be one of the gentlest hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Every one was personable, friendly and professional. I feel I will be in good hands with you. I even got a big hug from Jody (a bonus!) It was a consultation so we are early in the process but I feel pretty confident in moving forward with you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Kendra, our hygienist was excellent, knowledgeable, and very caring with both my daughter and I. Dr Chet is always friendly and caring to me and my child!! We love Winterholler:)
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, prompt!
Exam and cleaning today. Always enjoy the people at Winterholler!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
This was our first appointment. We were so impressed. No pressure to have "all this work you need" and one of the best hygienists ever. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Fast and professional
Brought all 3 of my kids for cleanings...we were in and out! Professional and caring staff - great job!