William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and nice people, can’t go wrong.
I look forward to having workable teeth, I’ve been chewing using four teeth, can’t be healthy.
G
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly. I loved my hygienist. She was so gentle and very kind.
J
1 week ago
Came in for a new patient exam and cleaning. Beautiful, clean office. Staff was friendly. Cleaning appointment went very well, gentle and thorough. I have worked in the dental field for 30 years and was nervous about finding a new dentist. My previous dentist and i had retired. I had met Dr. Winterholler and his father years ago. My daughter and her family came in first and really liked the office. Thank you so much for the gentle caring touch. My next 6 month recall appointment is made.
W
1 week ago
Your newer hygienist was very gentle and did a great job.
G
1 week ago
Pleasant experience.
As usual my recent checkup and cleaning was again an enjoyable experience. The hygienist and front-end staff are all a pleasure to interact with. I also appreciate all the extra appointment reminders. Bravo!
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning went great!!!
My dental tech was very kind and informative and gentle and made the entire experience flyby ... I recommend you to everyone I know
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Winterholler and all of his staff are amazing. My kids have gone to him for several years and we have always had great service. We would absolutely recommend him to all of our family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Heard on radio that they give free consultations for implants. When I call to make the appointment, it is a $69 fee plus $121 for X-rays. I just want to sit down and get a treatment plan and recommendation.
C
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
I was surprised to find out at my visit that my tooth had to be extracted… But everyone is so friendly ....both in the office and the staff dealing with your dental issues .....it makes the experience go by a lot less painfully!! I highly recommend them when ever I have the chance 😃
S
2 months ago
new crown
Dr Will did my new crown the same day. Great service from Dr Will & staff.