William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Check up was very thorough
Comfortable care. They don’t diagnose things that are unnecessary. I enjoy the friendly staff.
H
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Clean great staff
J
1 week ago
i’ve only been in for a consultation but the doctor was extremely nice informational helpful gave me a price rate for an implant that I could not refuse very very happy with the price willing to work with me on that price.
T
1 week ago
I always receive great service from the staff & Dr. Will. I was disappointed when I found out my insurance was out of network, may have to switch😢😢
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was treated very professionally by all employees and Dr. Will during my visit to the office. The office runs very efficiently and I was seen at my appointment time. My concerns were heard and a treatment plan was put together. I look forward to seeing the finished product!
H
3 weeks ago
Fast!
We were in and out in less than 1/2 hrs. Awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
My 3 year old had 2 cavities filled. The staff worked so well to put him at ease and it was such a positive experience for him! Thanks so much!
L
3 weeks ago
They got me in with a cancellation on a day off from school!!!
Today was a really good experience. The staff at the front and my dental technician were all very friendly and kind. The dentist you came in and checked my teeth had discovered a couple of cavities that we’re behind my front teeth it I think should’ve been caught before at my last six month appointment so I am very thankful that I switched. I feel like I got an excellent cleaning, mini today was a really good experience. The staff at the front and my dental technician were all very friendly and kind. The dentist you came in and checked my teeth had discovered a couple of cavities that we’re behind my front teeth it I think should’ve been caught before at my last six month appointment so I am very thankful that I switched. I feel like I got an excellent cleaning, no discomfort I was in and out in about an hour. I was even able to schedule the return appointment to fill the cavities at a time that works great for me too.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Exactly how the explained the procedure.