William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing dental care and very family friendly
Amazing dental care for the entire family!
M
3 months ago
Love Winterholler Dentistry!
Always courteous and friendly and always running on time! They take such good care of their patients and I always have a phenomenal experience!
T
3 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist since 2008.I have dreaded root canals,but Dr Tokos did amazing root canal on me. With having a good experience. I went back for a crown and two fillings.She and Blake consistently check to see if I was doing okay. My wife and I very pleased with the entire staff at Winterholler.
D
3 months ago
Amazing service
Great service and better people
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent visit as always. Very friendly and personal staff. Always a warm and pleasant environment.
E
3 months ago
Quick service and caring staff
I had a crown come loose Saturday night. Talked to Dr. Winterholler and he gave me some suggestions to alleviate pain until Monday. They were able to squeeze me in on Monday morning and it was a quick fix. I was so appreciative of their willingness to work with me and resolve my problem so quickly!
S
4 months ago
Super quality of service
Amy, the dental hygienist, gave me the most gentle cleaning I have ever received in 65 years! Very personable and professional. Jodie, the receptionist, and Dr Will were charming and friendly as usual. Highly recommend Winterholler’s.
J
4 months ago
Great service and friendly
I went to Winterholler dentistry, had two molars extracted and implants put in. They were very professional, very protective in the care I needed, discussed every step, time frame and direction they suggested we take. They took my needs, satisfaction and input to heart and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a caring and concerned dentist. It's not about money to them, it is about care.
K
4 months ago
Efficient with nice people.
Nobody likes to spend a lot of time at the dentist and Winterholler is efficient and does a great job. I waited just a couple minutes to get in. My hygienist was very nice and explained what she was doing every step. I like how the same hygienist stays with you from the start and walks you to the door at the end. She’s even made my next appointment for me. Only spent about 45 minutes there in total.
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good work on dental implant. Took a while to get numbed up but that is just me I guess.