William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent care in replacing a broken filling. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
New Technologies and good ole’ fashion caring
You get treated like family and that goes a long way for someone who has anxiety over dental work. They took amazing care of me and the technologies that they use are state of the art.
K
3 months ago
Awful customer service
“Dr. Will” William Winterhollar is the most unprofessional dentist I’ve ever been to. The first dentist to see me (Chet) and I discussed what I wanted and came up with a plan. I made the next appt and showed up thinking I’d be getting my fillings, no i find out I am just taking a mold of my mouth. Not a big deal, but when making the appointment I was under the impression it was for the fillings needed on two teeth. I then make the next appointment for the actual fillings. I showed up and William Winterhollar walked in not Chet. We got started and in just a few minutes he started discussing with his tech another patient by name and also talking to me about his procedures and how “stupid” he is because he couldnt make it in for his appointments because of the snow, totally violating HIPAA. He was rough, never once checking to see how’s I was doing or if I need any numbing etc. long story short he didn’t match the color correctly and with the them being my front teeth, that’s kind of a big deal! I had to come back in for another hour consultation appointment, we all agreed the color was off and he needed to fix it so we made another appointment to do so but it wouldn’t be for another few weeks. Finally I showed up to the last appointment he colored them, but yet again not matching and in actuality making them look worse. He told me to give it a couple days and the color will look nice. I tried to like it but a week or so later I called back to see what we could do because Will told me that’s the best he can do and he can’t fix them perfectly. Problem is I’ve had my teeth done like this for 20 years and they looked great and the color was always matched to my liking. I was told to discuss issues with the office manager Jason. I talked to him he basically told me tough luck, it is what it is. Absolute worst office I’ve ever used!
K
3 months ago
One star only because I had to put at least one!
“Dr. Will” William Winterhollar is the most unprofessional dentist I’ve ever been to. The first dentist to see me (Chet) and I discussed what I wanted and came up with a plan. I made the next appt and showed up thinking I’d be getting my fillings, no i find out I am just taking a mold of my mouth. Not a big deal, but when making the appointment I was under the impression it was for the fillings needed on two teeth. I then make the next appointment for the actual fillings. I showed up and William Winterhollar walked in not Chet. We got started and in just a few minutes he started discussing with his tech another patient by name and also talking to me about his procedures and how “stupid” he is because he couldnt make it in for his appointments because of the snow, totally violating HIPAA. He was rough, never once checking to see how’s I was doing or if I need any numbing etc. Long story short he didn’t match the color correctly and with the them being my front teeth, that’s kind of a big deal! Then also made a huge weird gap that wasn’t there before. I had to come back in for another hour consultation appointment, we all agreed the color was off and needed to be fixed and the gap also fixed. I made another appointment to do so but it wouldn’t be for another few weeks. Finally I showed up to the last appointment, he colored them, but yet again not matching and in actuality making them look worse. He told me to give it a couple days and the color will look nice. I tried to like it but a week or so later I called back to see what we could do because Will told me the last appointment that that’s the best he can do and he can’t fix them perfectly. Problem is I’ve had my teeth done like this for 20 years and they looked great and the color was always matched to my liking. I was told to discuss issues with the office manager Jason. I talked to him he basically told me tough luck, it is what it is. They won’t make it right so I can go elsewhere, and never even called me back. Absolute worst office I’ve ever used! I can only imagine the stuff they are saying about me to other patients. HIPAA violation is kind of a big deal.
A
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!!
Amy is wonderful, a great hygienist and very thorough at her job. She mentioned I might be grinding my teeth at night so she offered to help file the paperwork with my insurance to see if they will pay for a night guard!! Front desk reception and billing are also great and easy to work with
S
4 months ago
Great professional customer care
This was my second visit with Winterholler Dentistry. I was well cared for and have never felt more appreciated as a patient. I received a friendly welcome from every employee I encountered. Services received were a crown and routine cleaning. I highly recommend this practice for any dental need. They are doing it right at Winterholler Dentistry!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
This was my second visit to Winterholler Dentistry both times ,I felt like I was the only patient in the office. Fast ,friendly, thorough and very professional service. Top notch experience, Thanks for caring for your patience so well.
H
4 months ago
Wonderful Service!
All of my experiences here have been great! Everyone is so kind and professional. My appointments are always on time and they do a great job, but get you out quickly!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
This was my first time with Winterholler dental. The best service I have ever had. They explained all the procedures and answered all my questions.
J
4 months ago
High quality, caring, reasonably priced and very professional people and business.
I had implants put in and I was nervous about the procedure, but surprised by their professional, know how and the ease in how they numbed the areas and installed them. Never felt any pain during the procedure. I have no fear or anxiety going back to get more work done. 100% satisfied!!!