William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Another great dental visit!
In for a routine cleaning and x-rays today. My text reminders also reminded me to take meds as needed before my appointment. That's great, because I don't always think about it until I'm walking in the door. Offices are nicely decorated and always super clean. Calm and quiet, on time, pleasant conversation (when possible), and all set for next six month visit. Had a tiny rough spot on the edge of a filling and Dr. Will smoothed it out in nothing flat. Have never had a bad experience and, truly, I had a TON of fairly major work done two years ago. These folks are the best!
L
4 months ago
Amazing service.
William Winterholler was very kind and seemed to really care about what I had to say regarding my dental issues. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything and by the time the appointment was over I felt really positive about continuing my dental Care at Winterholler dentistry. Not only was the Dr. Awesome but the nurses and receptionist's were also very pleasant.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with there service.
K
5 months ago
Looking out for their patients
I have been very impressed with both the front office staff and the dental team, as their first priority really does seem to be taking good care of their patients. They have gone above and beyond more than once for my family and we really appreciate it!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Winterholler and his staff are the best in the business!
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
I am a massive dental coward and these guys always help push that fear away. The options they have available will conquer any fears you may have.
S
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The staff and front office are very friendly and they are very professional. All 3 doctors are kind and very skilled!
S
6 months ago
Winterholler provides friendly, professional, punctual, and great service.
I have found both Dr Will and Dr Cody very knowledgeable, great at explaining what they are doing and why, careful, compassionate, and excellent dentists. Jody and Julie on the front end are a delight to deal with. Shelly, the dental tech was superb, put me at ease and did a superb job. Amy has to be one of the gentlest hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth.
J
6 months ago
Every one was personable, friendly and professional. I feel I will be in good hands with you. I even got a big hug from Jody (a bonus!) It was a consultation so we are early in the process but I feel pretty confident in moving forward with you.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Kendra, our hygienist was excellent, knowledgeable, and very caring with both my daughter and I. Dr Chet is always friendly and caring to me and my child!! We love Winterholler:)