William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Exceptional Provider
Dr. Tokos and her dental assistant were exemplary. I went in for a tooth extraction. They were compassionate and dealt well with my dental anxiety. Dr. Tokos is a very knowledgeable and highly skilled dentist. She fully explained what she was doing and what to expect, listened to my concerns and requests, and provided outstanding dentistry. Would highly recommend her for your dental needs.
A
6 months ago
Friendly service
Great front office staff. Very friendly and helpful with insurance questions. My cleaning was ok. I was with a new higenist and am used to the water pick. This time she didn’t use the water pick at all and I am sore after a cleaning and super sensitive to cold air. That’s not normal after a cleaning.
R
6 months ago
Always so friendly and professional!
Amy and Dr. Emese do a fantastic job! Best dental practice in Billings.
T
7 months ago
Very friendly
My son had his teeth cleaned. Hygienist was very kind. Appointment was on-time and the front desk staff were friendly.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and cares about my experience. I appreciate the concern for my comfort by Naomi, the assistant. Dr. CODY took the extra time to make sure he got it right. Their stories about how their families give back at Christmas almost made my time in the office worth it! Great sweet stories!
T
7 months ago
My hygienist Amy did a wonderful job. I didn't see William this time, however I was seen by the doctor with the very pretty Hungarian name. I'm not even going to try to spell it. She was very nice and very thorough.
T
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Winterholler for years and have had nothing but complete confidence and satisfaction in every visit.
J
7 months ago
The office staff is always very pleasant. Dr. Winterholler is the best and technology is up to date.
S
7 months ago
Professional services
We have been patients fir years and have always appreciated Dr Winterholler and his staff
B
8 months ago
High Quality Service
From the minute I walked in as a new patient, I was made to feel comfortable by the whole staff. When I met Dr. Will I was put even more at ease as he explained every detail about what was going to be done that day. I was impressed by his expertise in getting my implants in, with no pain or trouble, as I was expecting both!