William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Everyone at Winterholler Dentistry took very good care of my 5 year old son.
W
5 years ago
This dental office was able to get me in the same day for my cleaning (and exam with dentist if desired). They were efficient, competent, friendly, and helpful in every aspect of care. I highly recommend this dentist and all the staff I have not found a better service then Dr. Winterholler's.
G
5 years ago
The staff are always friendly and professional. They are very considerate of discomfort/pain and simply do a great job. I like the way they explain the procedures so I know what is going on and how much it will cost.
L
6 years ago
I was glad to have been referred to Winterholler Dentistry by Dr. Lambourne. I am very happy with the polite and professional manner that my wife and I have enjoyed while being treated there. We travel a long way to get to Billings, but it has most certainly been worth it.
M
6 years ago
We are always so happy with the services received at Winterholler Dentistry. We've been going to them for 2+ years and they feel like family. They care about our family, our budget and our health. It truly is a great office and we love taking the whole family for dental visits!
P
6 years ago
Everything about this dentist office is excellent.
W
6 years ago
Office is bright and cheery. Pleasant greeting at each visit. Good service. Cheerful and pleasant staff.
L
6 years ago
I always receive personal attention and a thorough cleaning and exam.
A
6 years ago
Everyone is really nice enjoy the visits