William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
This was my son's first visit and 1st time having a "real cleaning" - Janine did an awesome job!
P
6 years ago
Dr. Winterholler, Janell. and Julie were excellent today (as usual) but also extremely helpful in making a rational decision about what course of treatment to pursue. The options were presented both from the dental health perspective and the financial perspective. Julie was able to quickly analysis my dental insurance coverage in light of the recommended treatments. Thus, I was able to make a timely decision about which option, and get the intervention scheduled quickly.
N
6 years ago
Winterholler Dentistry did a stand up first rate job with the problems I had with my teeth. I would recommend them to everybody that asked! Thank you!
A
6 years ago
My hygienist was very thorough and efficient. Over all a very comfortable visit.
J
6 years ago
I give my visit a five star because you guys made me feel very comfortable and Dr.winterholler explained everything that was gonna happen before it happened and everyone was very kind. It was definitely my best dentist appointment that I've ever had you men and woman at winterholler dentistry are the best. Thank you so much.
A
6 years ago
Painless for the first time. Thank you for a good experience!
A
6 years ago
You gies were great I was worried about my son getting filling with the sedation you provided he was comfortable and had a great experience thank you
A
6 years ago
Always friendly and care is always personalized. In other words, they remember who you are even though it's been six months. Professional and efficient. Never any problems with wait time or billing. Excellent all around service and up-to-date technology. Fantastic dentist's office and staff.
C
6 years ago
I loved how they told me the x-rays would be an extra expense before doing them instead of just doing the x-rays and finding out later.
A
6 years ago
We have always had a pleasant experience. Dr. Winterholler is always willing to work with his patients regarding treatment and payments if needed. All of the staff is also pleasant.