William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I never wait very long at Dr Winterholler's office. The staff is pleasant, answers all my questions. The dental hygienist makes my cleaning one of the most comfortable I have ever experienced and I have had my teeth cleaned many times before.
J
6 years ago
I was very impressed with the team. My appointment was on time, done well, and pain free. That's as good as it gets
K
6 years ago
I really enjoyed my experience today. This was my first visit and you all were very friendly! You were very thorough and took the time to explain things...plus you all were fun! I have already told several people about your practice! Thank you for a great experience!
A
6 years ago
I had a great first visit to Winterholler Dentistry today. The office staff was friendly and helpful. My overall impression was that the office was very modern, update-to-date and that I was in good hands. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
6 years ago
Everyone was kind and considerate! My 2 year old loved going there for her appointment! They were swift at getting her in the office and made things fun and exciting for her! Thanks!!
R
6 years ago
Visiting Winterholler Dentistry is not like going to the dentist, it is like visiting friends and oh, while you are there, they look after your teeth ! I used to be terrified of visits to the dentist but Winterholler Dentistry have cured me of that and given me an amazing new smile as well. Thank you friends :)
D
6 years ago
My whole visit was great .
C
6 years ago
Hardly ever any down time in the waiting room & if there is, it is bare minutes. Everyone is very friendly, professional & so easy to converse with and this has been the norm since my first appt. Would recommend Dr. Winterholler & his staff to anyone & everyone.
A
6 years ago
I had a tall order going into the dentist, the staff were all so friendly and accommodating. I had several fears and by the end of the day these fears were laid to rest. I am so glad I choose Dr. Winterholler and his staff. Thumbs up and Thank you!
S
6 years ago
I highly recommend Winterholler dentisty. He gave me a beautiful smile. I cannot stop smiling.