William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Timely, courteous, professional, pleasant, if going to the dentist can be enjoyable you have so provided. Well done. I will be back, in a year. Thanks for your good work. Phil
S
9 months ago
Great dental office
I had a same day appt and received great patient service from everyone I came in contact with. Thanks.
P
9 months ago
Compassionate, common sense dental care
Highly professional and efficient care. Dr. Will and Amy are outstanding! Would not go to any other dental health professionals.
K
9 months ago
Excellent work and friendliness as I have always experienced in the past few years going to Dr. Winterhollar and staff. Thank You all!
K
9 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with this dentist and his staff. I have been going there for a few years now, and would recommend them to all.
R
10 months ago
Appointments are always on time, professional and friendly staff
Very good
S
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and informative
Great place.
C
10 months ago
Perfect visit!
Love going to the dentist! Great service!
C
10 months ago
Perfect visit!
Love going to the dentist! Great service!
D
11 months ago
This group is the best!
The Staff at Winterholler are kind, compassionate caring, and personable. Top notch dental care. you know when you're there and when you leave that they are going to take good care of you.