William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great professional customer care
This was my second visit with Winterholler Dentistry. I was well cared for and have never felt more appreciated as a patient. I received a friendly welcome from every employee I encountered. Services received were a crown and routine cleaning. I highly recommend this practice for any dental need. They are doing it right at Winterholler Dentistry!
C
8 months ago
Great experience
This was my second visit to Winterholler Dentistry both times ,I felt like I was the only patient in the office. Fast ,friendly, thorough and very professional service. Top notch experience, Thanks for caring for your patience so well.
H
8 months ago
Wonderful Service!
All of my experiences here have been great! Everyone is so kind and professional. My appointments are always on time and they do a great job, but get you out quickly!
D
8 months ago
Excellent service
This was my first time with Winterholler dental. The best service I have ever had. They explained all the procedures and answered all my questions.
J
8 months ago
High quality, caring, reasonably priced and very professional people and business.
I had implants put in and I was nervous about the procedure, but surprised by their professional, know how and the ease in how they numbed the areas and installed them. Never felt any pain during the procedure. I have no fear or anxiety going back to get more work done. 100% satisfied!!!
D
8 months ago
Fabulous like always
Great doctor great crew !!! Super friendly and professional, as crazy as it sounds 😊I am always looking forward to se my dentist!
L
8 months ago
Another great dental visit!
In for a routine cleaning and x-rays today. My text reminders also reminded me to take meds as needed before my appointment. That's great, because I don't always think about it until I'm walking in the door. Offices are nicely decorated and always super clean. Calm and quiet, on time, pleasant conversation (when possible), and all set for next six month visit. Had a tiny rough spot on the edge of a filling and Dr. Will smoothed it out in nothing flat. Have never had a bad experience and, truly, I had a TON of fairly major work done two years ago. These folks are the best!
L
8 months ago
Amazing service.
William Winterholler was very kind and seemed to really care about what I had to say regarding my dental issues. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything and by the time the appointment was over I felt really positive about continuing my dental Care at Winterholler dentistry. Not only was the Dr. Awesome but the nurses and receptionist's were also very pleasant.
L
9 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with there service.
K
9 months ago
Looking out for their patients
I have been very impressed with both the front office staff and the dental team, as their first priority really does seem to be taking good care of their patients. They have gone above and beyond more than once for my family and we really appreciate it!