William Winterholler DDS

Dentist

3737 Grand Ave Suite 8

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, prompt!
Exam and cleaning today. Always enjoy the people at Winterholler!
C
7 months ago
Great experience
This was our first appointment. We were so impressed. No pressure to have "all this work you need" and one of the best hygienists ever. Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Fast and professional
Brought all 3 of my kids for cleanings...we were in and out! Professional and caring staff - great job!
D
7 months ago
Visits are always better than I imagine ahead of time- !!
Winterholler_ is a.o.K- Right down to the birthday greetings_! Lem’me just say that this life is (seemingly) constant “concern” (incl’ teeth-) and, How often folks ask (God even) “-Why??!_” but, For me personally ‘am appreciating better & better [His] seeming answer: “I have a Plan-”!,... And in whatever scenario (like _teeth; at Winterholler) He puts me in contact with His best love: people, Wonderful folks (-As at Winterholler!) &; Suddenly all the [everything even possibly negative] about things / Tooth needs- Makes me find myself Thanking Him... For the Visit and even... The very Need there[for]! Not how I’d ever design my days but then, I’m not The Wonderful One!! Truly “Thank God for GOd-” (...&,- You [too]) !!
S
7 months ago
Dental office
Been a patient for years and have first class card here
T
7 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional Practice, Friendly Environment
I recently relocated here from Maine and was very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Winterholler by my oral surgeon. The facilities are new and welcoming, the equipment is state-of-the-art, the doctors are highly qualified and the staff is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Patient care and comfort is paramount and everyone works as a team to insure a quality experience. You will not find a better dental practice anywhere! Finally, I am very impressed with Dr. Winterholler's commitment to the community and patients in need. Today, he and his staff donated their time and resources providing 30 needy veterans dental implants worth over $100,000.00 at no charge to thank these heroes for their service to the country. This selfless act of kindness and gratitude reflects the values and beliefs that we should all help those in need. Thank you to the veterans for their service to the country and thank you Dr. Winterholler for your commitment to helping those in need.
M
7 months ago
Best in Billings!
By far the best dentist in or around Billings. Fast, fair and friendly service. Fair prices and doesn't charge for service so you don't need. Dr. Will is the bomb daddy! He treats me like family! Don't go anywhere else, your only waisting your time and money!
J
7 months ago
As usual, Amy was great!
R
7 months ago
Kendra was superb and provided me with the best cleaning I have ever enjoyed. The appointments personnel were very pleasant and I always enjoy speaking with them. What more can I say about Dr Winterholler except that he is the best dentist I have ever seen. I always have enjoyed my visits even when the procedure called for was not exactly the most pleasant. The personnel, setting and ambiance cannot be better. Sincerely and most appreciatively,
L
7 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone was so nice and took their time to answer all my questions.