William Wyatt, DDS

Dentist

2717 Cross Timbers Road

Ste 424

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Had High Hopes
I was talked into elective dental work based on the amount my insurance would pay prior to renewal. I had heard good things about the doctor and trusted them so I went ahead with the work. The work the doctor did was ok, not great, and seemed rushed. I then got a large bill months later. I called 4 times to discuss and the woman who handles that was always unavailable. She returned my call a day after my fifth attempt and was short and rude with me. They sent my account to collections immediately and I got a collection call the next day. I feel like I am the victim of a bait and switch scam and don't trust these people at all. I would not recommend using this dentist.
G
2 years ago
Excellent quality of service and friendly atmosphere
Flower mound dental staffs are very friendly and helpful in supporting my dental health goal. They sat with me and create a budget/action plan that'll work as i need it to be. I had a few teeth extracted with little to no pain, gum infection resolved, and a deep cleaning so far. I still have much to look for. Overall, Dr. Wyatt put my dental care back on track after years of neglect. No more excuse to go to dentist for me.
B
2 years ago
Always there when I need him!
L
2 years ago
Dr. Wyatt and the whole staff are awesome to work with! I have had extensive work done over the past several months. And it has been an excellent experience and very effective. Also took my Mom to him. She told me she thinks his advertising should say "painless"! That is a very rare compliment from my mom. She's 88 and speaks her mind. All are very friendly and efficient from the front to the back. I never have to wait long. My time is never wasted sitting around waiting.
C
2 years ago
Who likes to visit the dentist.. ? No one . At least here.. Wyatt's office always starts the appt. at the scheduled time.. That takes 90% of the misery away from every visit. From, Crabby patient guy.,
G
2 years ago
thanks it was great
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything they were doing. They answered my questions and made me feel comfortable being at the dentist.
S
2 years ago
I received excellent service with cleaning my teeth.I have sensitive teeth and other issues and she does not hurt. She takes time with me. I recommend her and the staff.
C
2 years ago
Always a positive experience
I'm always eased with the service I receive.
S
2 years ago
I miss my frequent visits!
Dr. Wyatt and team have treated me like family, very personable, placing my care (and my family's care) as priority, and ensuring I am educated and serviced with excellent treatment! This means I don't get to see them very often because my teeth and gums are healthy and teeth are straight and bright! I especially enjoy the friendship that has developed with everyone - Jamie will always brighten my day :)