Williams Brake Tune & Tire, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

311 19th St.

Lubbock, TX 79401

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

lubbockautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Pronot & Polite Service
As always the owner and staff did a quick and great job on my truck. Thanks again everyone, see y'all next time!
R
1 month ago
LONG TIME CUSTOMER
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Friendly,knowledgable, caring,quick.
H
7 months ago
The Best Auto Service in Lubbock!
I went to Williams BT&T several years ago for a pre-purchase inspection. I was so impressed with the quality of service, thoroughness of inspection, and "over the top" customer service that I have been back for seal replacements, breaks and other maintenance needs. about a year ago, I had an oil leak that I was absolutely sure was from seals that needed replacing. They agreed at first look that it was the seals and quoted a great price to replace them. After they got into it, they found out that it was something else, fixed it, and only charged me a fraction of what was quoted. While driving a company truck, I had to go to Just Breaks and ended up paying over twice what they had initially quoted (all of the additional fees were like reading a phone bill). Since then I have stuck with Williams for everything on my personal vehicles. I've price checked just out of curiosity, and Williams is always more competitive than the major chain repair shops. Every time they have found anything wrong (in addition to what I came in for), they are not pushy about adding the scope to the bill and are honest about what is a valid concern and what isn't. Another great aspect is that they must have very little turnover because I still speak to the same people that were there 3 years ago and now know them by name. I trust these guys explicitly and highly recommend Williams BT&T to anyone reading this review. I am sure that you will leave there with your expectations met and exceeded!
T
8 months ago
Satisfied as always
The most recent work was on my wife's Buick LaCrosse. Had broken motor mounts. They were replaced in a short time and reasonably priced.
T
8 months ago
Always a good experience!
This review could be for any of the experiences we've had with you for the last several months, since it seems like we've had one of our vehicles with you almost every week. I've always trusted you to do what is needed, and only what is needed. That is the most important thing to me. Any repair shop can do the work, but you are the only group that I fully trust. Otherwise, I would take my vehicles to some place closer to me, but TRUST is really the only thing that matters. Tom
M
12 months ago
Checked the a/c added freon
The guys at the front desk were very helpful and cooperative (great job)...
J
1 year ago
Honest professional compny
Great company. Always fair with their price. Will always keep working until the problem is solved. I highly recommend them.
W
1 year ago
Excellent friendly service
I always get very good service at Williams Brake & Tune. They are competent, even in case of difficult repairs. It is a family business and that may explain that interest in the customer is high.
D
1 year ago
High quailty
The crew at Williams are great, polite and helpful Good place to do business.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly.