Williams Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1400 W. 4th Street

Skiatook, OK 74070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
16 hours ago
Great trip today!!
Wanted to say that today’s experience was a great one. I don’t ever feel bad about coming to the dentist anymore!! Thanks
C
2 days ago
Just a daggum good place to get dental work done. And the employees are great also.
T
3 days ago
I love coming to your office everyone is friendly, helpful and very pleasant.
K
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
I have the best dental hygienist!! She always does an awesome job and my teeth feel great when she’s done!! Thank you for always doing so good!!!
S
1 month ago
Office and professional staff
The appointment today was thoroughly addressed, teeth cleaned with a gentle touch, overall review of findings discussed with me. Kind, professional and comprehensive appointment. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always a good experience at Williams Dental. Very friendly staff and good dental care. Excellent with young children. They got my son used to being in the chair by letting him sit in my lap during my cleaning as a toddler, to just sitting in the chair getting used to it, all the way to making fillings a fun game by naming all the tools being used.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent bedside attention. Very friendly and professional personnel.
R
1 month ago
Never a bad visit.
S
1 month ago
Always receive excellent service!!
J
1 month ago
I will never go to any other dentist. They are always considerate, kind, informative, and very knowledgeable about my oral care. Every staff member there are top notch in my personal opinion.