Williams Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1400 W. 4th Street

Skiatook, OK 74070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff & Quality Care
I was so nervous to go to the dentist for the first time in several years.. but the staff was so welcoming and friendly from booking the appointment to my actual exam! Really recommend this practice!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Everything was neat and clean and professional and most of all Dr. Williams was thorough in what he thought needed to be done. I made appointments to have what he recommended done.
M
3 weeks ago
I value my teeth, smile, and general health of my mouth. I have total confidence in Both Dr. Brads. They are the most talented and professional dentists hands down. So thankful for their care.
C
3 weeks ago
Check me right in completed my cleaning quickly, doctor checked my teeth , and I was out very smooth and efficient. Enjoyable visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Williams Dental have a smile and greet us in a professionally friendly manner. My dental visit is always handled quickly and painlessly which makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable. .
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome job!
We always have a great experience at William's Dental! The staff is great! The doctors are great! They really listen to our concerns, and they make sure you understand everything that is going on.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly efficient staff.
The Dental Hygienist Jennifer was exceptionally kind and efficient. She valued my time and needs as a new mother who was on her first appointment out with her newborn. She did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and informing me of my dental health status. She explained what steps I needed to take to improve my health in a non judgmental way which I appreciate as a patient.
T
4 weeks ago
Fast an friendly as always!
I had a crown come off due to poor dietary decisions on my part (Hot tamales). Left a voice mail and was called bay with in 10 mins. Had an appointment within 2 hours! Amazing, friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
My teeth felt like a million dollars when I left. She did a fine job and made you feel relaxed while you were there.
D
2 months ago
Always great service
My hygienist Jen always does a great job. I always get great service.....will always be a patient here.