Williams Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1400 W. 4th Street

Skiatook, OK 74070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Everything is good...friendly people n prompt service...
M
2 months ago
Always Excellent
I've been a patient of Dr Brad Williams Sr for years and I've always had excellent care!. From the ladies at the front desk to whatever chair I'm in for the day, each one of the staff are proficient in what their responsibility is. They are knowledgeable, warm & caring.. Dr Williams and Emily were constantly concerned about my comfort. In all the involved procedures that I've had I've never felt any pain. I feel fortunate to have someone of Dr Williams' expertise caring for my dental needs. I would highly recommend his office to anyone considering a dentist and if you have a fear of dentist, Dr Williams is your guy!
L
3 months ago
Great service with a smile
From the receptionist to the dental tech to the dentist, everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. The atmosphere is relaxing and clean. I had my teeth cleaned and my tech did a wonderful job. They explained everything to me and let me know of any charges and options ahead of time. Definitely recommended.
C
3 months ago
Always top care provided. Many years of approval for the Williams Dental Group.
B
4 months ago
Lindsey always does fantastic! Love her! She's my "go to" gal :) Thanks you guys!
S
4 months ago
Dental service good but receptionist needed training.
Dental service was great but when it was time to check out the reception did not know how to use my CareCard and I had to put it on my Discover with a ​higher rate of interest. She didn't know how to access the CareCard to charge it. I had a granddaughter who was sick and throwing up so I could not wait for her to learn how to do it as I needed to get my baby home.
T
4 months ago
My experience is always positive, even though the nature of my visit may not be. Lol. The staff are very helpful and attentive. Clean, professional surrounding... I am also pleased my granddaughter can sit along side me, as I have my repairs taken care of; this also helps when she has her own visit to the 'dentist'.
M
4 months ago
Root Canal
I was worried about my appointment yesterday but was in so much pain I couldn't get around going. I worried for no reason. Dr Brad was so gentle I might have even dozed off a bit.....
Z
4 months ago
Great trip today!!
Wanted to say that today’s experience was a great one. I don’t ever feel bad about coming to the dentist anymore!! Thanks
C
4 months ago
Just a daggum good place to get dental work done. And the employees are great also.