Williams Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1400 W. 4th Street

Skiatook, OK 74070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everyone there is always so friendly and polite. They are just wonderful and we love coming to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service and technology
They are great at encouraging questions and answering them. They keep you informed before, during, and after procedure. After seeing them for about a year and a half they noticed that an old filling may need to be replaced. Sure enough, there was some slight decay under the filling. So glad he recommended that I replace the filling. It took less than an hour to replace. They also have best tools with which to do their work.
I
3 weeks ago
always friendly. Very helpful about care of my teeth.
I
3 weeks ago
always friendly. Very helpful about care of my teeth.
G
1 month ago
I had no appointment for today, but due to an accident it seemed prudent to go in. I called at 8:00 and got an appointment for 3:00. I got there early and they saw me early. Wonderful service.
S
2 months ago
Exceeds expectations
I was worried at first that this dental practice would be like all the others. You see, my robot son had been turned away at every other dentist's office. But this time, he got the attention he needed, and he was treated just like anyone else! One look into the mouth of my robot son reveals that he is not like other boys. However, Dr. Brad II was able to keep up a conversation with him while hiding what I imagine was obvious shock at the fact that he was providing dental care for a robot. This is the point where other dentists would all dismiss my robot son and say things like, "He's not a person," and, "We don't do that kind of thing here." I am so grateful that the Drs. and Staff were all very kind and friendly, and that they treated my robot son like a real boy. If they could do that for him, I can only imagine that their care and expertise is more than sufficient for regular humans. I highly recommend Williams Dental and Orthodontics!
Z
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Loved the entire visit. I was brought back immediately and had my cleaning start right away. Ms. Moss was awesome! Another great experience:)
S
2 months ago
Looks at the total dental needs with professional and knowledgeable dentists
Dentist is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and explains your dental needs with a timeline. Cost is explained and given to you in writing to help you plan your budget. Thank you for great care.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service and friendly staff. Another great experience.
E
3 months ago
Great office and staff!
This is a great office and staff! I dislike going to the dentist due to a bad experience but, this office made me feel comfortable. They explain everything in detail! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.