Williams Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1400 W. 4th Street

Skiatook, OK 74070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Dental hygienist
Jenn was very professional. Offer helpful tips and suggestions. Dr Williams Jr. also offered suggestions and told me to call with any questions.
D
3 days ago
Super long wait, but staff was great, as always
We had to wait 45 minutes to be called back for my son’s appointment. I understand running behind, but that is a really long time to wait with a 5-year old (it was his appointment) and my infant daughter. A call or text notification of the long wait before we showed up would have been greatly appreciated! The staff was great though, as always, when we finally did go back for my son’s fillings.
J
6 days ago
So personable and professional at the same time. I was very pleased with my cleaning, check-up and care.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff!!
I have been coming here for about 5 years. The staff is always very friendly and professional!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and caring . setting the bar high for everyone else.
Once again high quality care and service. I've yet to be dissatisfied with the care I receive at Williams Dental. This staff cares and it shows. From the moment you enter until you leave. The care wnd quality of work is the best I've ever received.
P
3 weeks ago
Presley's experience with 'Mr. Bumpy, and pal left a positive impression on her brain, and her cavity is alk better! Thanks Dr. and staff! :) papa was impressed too
L
4 weeks ago
thanx
went in for teeth cleaning...highly recommend professional & friendly dental hygienist and greatly appreciated info from the doctor on continued home care for maintaining optimum health...have used Williams Dental for years...thanx all
G
1 month ago
Outstanding quality of service, very professional and friendly.
Dr. Williams Sr. Was able to work me into his very busy schedule on extremely short notice. He removed my broken bridge and did a root canal. My experience was basically pain free. The staff were awesome and kept me informed of all that was going on through out the procedures. Dr. Williams was excellent at explaining why the bridge broke in the first place and what needed to be done in order to prevent future problems. I recommend these services to anyone in need of good, highly quality dental care.
M
1 month ago
No Need to be Afraid!
I have been a patient of Dr Williams for many years. He is the best dentist I've ever gone to! His expertise and care are priceless. Dr Williams has done major work on my teeth and I've never felt any pain. I've had braces, fillings, extractions and some unique work to make my front, top teeth look awesome. His entire staff are kind & caring. My hygienist, Taryn, is excellent. She's very knowledgeable and also caring. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Williams to others