Williams Family Dental Group, Inc.

Dentist

4774 Munson St. NW

Suite 303

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

williamsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Excellent service
Always great work from the Williams family Dental Group
V
4 years ago
Thank you to Dr George Williams Jr.
I am a long time patient of the Williams Family Dental Group, and wanted to share a recent experience that I had with Dr.George Jr, while seeing him for the first time. I came in with a constant tooth ache on my lower left side and as luck would have it, a visual inspection and x-ray did not point to the immediate cause. After much discussion about the symptoms, Dr Williams Jr. used a logical approach to troubleshooting and diagnosing the problem. He then made an action decision to remove an old silver filling, and found a little cavity, underneath the filling. Cleaning up the cavity and a new filling corrected the problem and confirmed my confidence in Dr George Williams Jr. The apple didn't fall far from the tree.
C
4 years ago
Family
And now there are two: Dr. George R. didn't fall far from the tree of Dr. George T. Father and Son provide state of the art care, aren't rushing about, have a nicely renovated office, and with great staff they treat you like family.
T
4 years ago
Dr Williams is AWESOME. ...thanks for caring for my family
D
4 years ago
Great staff, Great dentist!!!
Dr. Williams and his staff provide courteous and efficient service. Quality dental service!
N
4 years ago
True professionals
I have been going to dr. Williams since I was five years old which is been roughly about 32 years. Now my daughter is going to see him for her dental needs. They are always great at explaining exactly what's going on and getting you in when your appointment is scheduled. Thank you for many years of great service and would definitely recommend to check out Williams Family Dental Group
K
4 years ago
Professional and very courteous
As always the staff and Williams family is very professional and courteous, while providing a quality service.
P
4 years ago
always good friendly service that make me walk away smiling
Dr. Williams and his staff are always very friendly and are very professional in every aspect. They have a persona that says hello friend how are you doing.Its one doctors' visit i enjoy.
M
4 years ago
Great people.
S
4 years ago
Every face I see is a smiling one!!! I can not say enough great things about the whole office, from the sweet girls up front to the dentists!! Very professional and welcoming all in one.