Williams Family Dental Group, Inc.

Dentist

4774 Munson St. NW

Suite 303

Canton, OH 44718

Closed Today Closed

williamsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I have always been very pleased with your services.Thanks for doing a great job.
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I hadn't been to the office for a while, so this was the first time meeting the younger Dr. Williams. He listened carefully, explained things clearly, and was skillful in using his dental instruments. I never felt any pain. I also appreciated that Dr. Williams Sr. stopped in to say hello and to help with part of the exam. I think it's reassuring to patients that there are two dentists there to collaborate, as needed. The dental assistant and office staff were also very friendly and showed concern for the patients. Highly recommended!
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I have always appreciated the dentistry skills and professionalism of everyone in the office!
L
3 years ago
Lori Turoso - Cleaning
The staff is always professional, courteous, pleasant and spot on time. The young male hygienist (sorry I can't remember his name!) is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. I have very sensitive teeth and he is careful to take his time to make the cleaning process comfortable for me. He takes the time to explain what additional steps might help with my dental health. And Dr. Williams (Jr.) is doing a great job, very nice young man, Dad you can be proud. You all get 5 stars!
D
3 years ago
I found that my treatment was high quality, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
B
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
I wouldn't choose any other dentist. Excellent and prompt service that is always completed with kindnesses and grace. I find dental cleanings to be painful, and I can count on gental care. Thank you for caring for me!
L
3 years ago
Excellent!!
Growing old with your Dentist says a lot... It seems that Dr. Williams has "always" been my dentist and for that I am extremely happy! The best staff; great technicians; newest technology and all around pleasant experience. I look forward to my 6-month appointments -- it's like a life catch up session and your teeth cleaned -- all in one visit. Now, if we could only drink coffee while doing it! LOL
J
3 years ago
Joe is a professional, and I appreciate that he is thorough and takes his time. Questions and concerns get answered and I always leave the office well informed.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and professional.
Always friendly staff. Office clean and organized. Always putting patient first and comfort level during procedures a high priority.
R
3 years ago
Great service
At Williams family dental group,you get the best professional service, wonderful staff, and great hygiene. Highly recommended.