Williams Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wildlifecontrolcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always Fast Courteous Service
I have called Leanne and David a number of times for mice, bats, snake and squirrel visitors. Not once have I felt rushed or pushed aside, my concerns have always been met with prompt action. David came out and screened in our whole lower level of our elevated home. We haven’t had any creatures in there since. The times we think something might have gotten in (2), David has patiently come out and checked for us. Even when we had what turned out to be a harmless snake stuck in the garage they came out and took it away, never making any of us feel foolish for being a little scared of it. We have always gotten A+ service and easy to deal with professionals. I could not recommend this business more, they are my go to for all my critter issues.
Response from Williams Wildlife Removal
Michelle! It is always a pleasure to help you!! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are always happy to come, no matter what it is!!
B
8 months ago
Excellent Service And Workmanship
We are very happy with David Adams' attention to the squirrel invasion problem on our porch here on Seabrook Island. He was responsive, polite and he knows his business well. We never had to clean up anything after his visits. The squirrels were humanely trapped and relocated where they won't be chewing through anyone's screen in the future. Points of entry were addressed to discourage any recurrence. Our screened porch is once again squirrel-free and we know who to call if the rascals ever decide to return. Many thanks to Williams Wildlife Removal for their good work.
A
9 months ago
Professional, quality service
I called Williams when I noticed that an animal had eaten a hole through my gable. They quickly responded and identified that squirrels were the cause. Nathan the technician installed traps and checked them daily. He thoroughly assessed my entire home for access points, and then sealed them all. After ensuring no animal was inside my attic, he applied a chemical treatment to remove traces of animals. Nathan was professional, responsive, and did a great job. I highly recommend using Williams Wildlife Removal.
B
1 year ago
Terrific Job!
We had a squirrel problem living in our rental property in Wild Dunes on IOP. We called for an appointment. The technician, Dave , was prompt for our appt. He assessed the situation and provided us with a detailed plan of attack. He immediately set traps and the next day caught the mother squirrel! He reset different traps and proceeded to catch two baby squirrels in one trap. Amazing! Dave sealed all possible access points for the future . Our technician, Dave ,was very polite, knowledgeable , and professional. I would definitely use Williams Wildlife Removal again and would strongly recommend them.
S
1 year ago
Amazing Service and attention to detail
We used Williams Wildlife to erraticate a rodent problem we had in our home in KI. They were so thorough in ensuring that any possible access point for critters was sealed completely. The process was outlined and the total cost was provided in advance, and did not change after completion. Initially we were suprised by the pricing, but being able to sleep without hearing scratching in the wall and no longer worrying about any rodent intrusion assures us that it was a necessary investment in our home. Leanne is passionate about her business, and her entire crew were professional and tidy. I would highly recommend Williams Wildlife! They were amazing to work with!
N
1 year ago
A successful mallard rescue!
Leigh Anne got over within minutes and rescued the duck stuck in our chimney. There was ample opportunity to get soot all over our white plaster walls and she was very careful to avoid touching it. Thank you so much. I will definitely call again if (when) we have another critter problem.
C
2 years ago
Outstanding Service!
I used Williams Wildlife Removal to help me with a recurring problem with rats. Leigh Ann Williams was EXTREMELY HELPFUL! She made a detailed inspection of every area inside/outside my house and found several ways they were getting in (I could NEVER have figured that out!). She then sealed everything up, trapped the ones that were still inside, and cleaned up all the messes they left behind. I recommend this company to anyone who has problems with critters inside that they don't want!
B
3 years ago
Humane, Friendly, Effective
LeighAnne at Williams Wildlife Removal is the best. We had baby raccoons and their mother in our walls and she quickly figured out the situation and made a plan to remove them, relocate them, and keep such critters from getting back in. I highly recommend Leigh Anne! She is friendly and responds quickly and gets the job done quickly and humanely.
M
3 years ago
My experience with them was above and beyond excellent. Leigh Anne was very professional and got things done quickly and much to my satisfaction. I would, and have, recommend them to anyone.
W
3 years ago
Excellent quality of service
I've used WWR on more than one occasion for my clients and will continue to do so. The efficient and caring methods that are used to remove animals with respect for their lives is well above board. It's nice to see a company that will exhaust every possibility to remove an animal in a human way instead of simply terminating them. It's also nice to have a company that answers the phone, gives you a time and date for their arrival and sticks to it every single time. From an incredibly knowledgeable staff to 100% total reliability there is no question WWR is the way to go.