Williams Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

Johns Island, SC 29455

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wildlifecontrolcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Terrific Job!
We had a squirrel problem living in our rental property in Wild Dunes on IOP. We called for an appointment. The technician, Dave , was prompt for our appt. He assessed the situation and provided us with a detailed plan of attack. He immediately set traps and the next day caught the mother squirrel! He reset different traps and proceeded to catch two baby squirrels in one trap. Amazing! Dave sealed all possible access points for the future . Our technician, Dave ,was very polite, knowledgeable , and professional. I would definitely use Williams Wildlife Removal again and would strongly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Service and attention to detail
We used Williams Wildlife to erraticate a rodent problem we had in our home in KI. They were so thorough in ensuring that any possible access point for critters was sealed completely. The process was outlined and the total cost was provided in advance, and did not change after completion. Initially we were suprised by the pricing, but being able to sleep without hearing scratching in the wall and no longer worrying about any rodent intrusion assures us that it was a necessary investment in our home. Leanne is passionate about her business, and her entire crew were professional and tidy. I would highly recommend Williams Wildlife! They were amazing to work with!
N
5 months ago
A successful mallard rescue!
Leigh Anne got over within minutes and rescued the duck stuck in our chimney. There was ample opportunity to get soot all over our white plaster walls and she was very careful to avoid touching it. Thank you so much. I will definitely call again if (when) we have another critter problem.
C
11 months ago
Outstanding Service!
I used Williams Wildlife Removal to help me with a recurring problem with rats. Leigh Ann Williams was EXTREMELY HELPFUL! She made a detailed inspection of every area inside/outside my house and found several ways they were getting in (I could NEVER have figured that out!). She then sealed everything up, trapped the ones that were still inside, and cleaned up all the messes they left behind. I recommend this company to anyone who has problems with critters inside that they don't want!
B
3 years ago
Humane, Friendly, Effective
LeighAnne at Williams Wildlife Removal is the best. We had baby raccoons and their mother in our walls and she quickly figured out the situation and made a plan to remove them, relocate them, and keep such critters from getting back in. I highly recommend Leigh Anne! She is friendly and responds quickly and gets the job done quickly and humanely.
M
3 years ago
My experience with them was above and beyond excellent. Leigh Anne was very professional and got things done quickly and much to my satisfaction. I would, and have, recommend them to anyone.
W
3 years ago
Excellent quality of service
I've used WWR on more than one occasion for my clients and will continue to do so. The efficient and caring methods that are used to remove animals with respect for their lives is well above board. It's nice to see a company that will exhaust every possibility to remove an animal in a human way instead of simply terminating them. It's also nice to have a company that answers the phone, gives you a time and date for their arrival and sticks to it every single time. From an incredibly knowledgeable staff to 100% total reliability there is no question WWR is the way to go.
H
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Williams Wildlife was quick to respond, very knowledgeable. They went beyond what we expected and with that they were able to remove a destructive raccoon from our gym. Would highly recommend them.
W
3 years ago
Professional and Wonderful People
Leigh Anne and her team could not have been better at dealing with our chimney of bats. They made us comfortable and were humane in their approach to "evicting" the bats. My husband and I would recommend Williams Wildlife to anyone and everyone.