Williams Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

Johns Island, SC

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Called because I had a squirrel in porch and Nathan came out immediately and set a trap, he successfully ended up catching an entire family, he did not give up and was very professional and kind. Also had new screens out around home to keep out any other critters. Would highly recommend anyone to call with any wildlife issue!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Called because I had a squirrel in porch and Nathan came out immediately and set a trap, he successfully ended up catching an entire family, he did not give up and was very professional and kind. Also had new screens out around home to keep out any other critters. Would highly recommend anyone to call with any wildlife issue!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Called because I had a squirrel in porch and Nathan came out immediately and set a trap, he successfully ended up catching an entire family, he did not give up and was very professional and kind. Also had new screens out around home to keep out any other critters. Would highly recommend anyone to call with any wildlife issue!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Called because I had a squirrel in porch and Nathan came out immediately and set a trap, he successfully ended up catching an entire family, he did not give up and was very professional and kind. Also had new screens out around home to keep out any other critters. Would highly recommend anyone to call with any wildlife issue!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Called because I had a squirrel in porch and Nathan came out immediately and set a trap, he successfully ended up catching an entire family, he did not give up and was very professional and kind. Also had new screens out around home to keep out any other critters. Would highly recommend anyone to call with any wildlife issue!!
E
4 months ago
Thank you, Williams Wildlife!
From the first phone call to Leigh Anne at Williams Wildlife to the finished product, the experience of animal-proofing my home was easy and efficient. They rsponded immediately with an inspection, estimate, and work began the following day. David and his carpenters did an excellent and comprehensive work in sealing off our home from unwanted wildlife. They were friendly, but professional, and accommodated themselves to our needs. The quality of the workmanship is excellent, and we are relieved to have our home to ourselves.
S
5 months ago
Consistent, friendly and effective removal of squirrels
David Adams is a professional and provides excellent service. He responded to every text or communication regarding the squirrel infestation in my attic and it was clear I could count on him to fix the problem.
E
7 months ago
Prompt, efficient, skilled assessment of hole in soffit
I want to express my appreciation to David and Leigh Anne for the skilled and efficient assessment of a hole that suddenly developed in our house soffit. David checked both the attic and the hole and we deduced it was *not* an entryway chewed by squirrels, but just a faulty caulk from the past that fell out. David placed a temporary metal barrier over the hole, and we are good to go until we get a permanent repair of the rotted wood. I am extremely relieved to learn that no squirrels are going to be partying in our attic, nesting with our insulation, and inviting their friends and family! If anybody wants an honest, quick, thorough, and friendly service, you can't go wrong with Williams Wildlife Removal. I highly recommend them. Thank you David and Leigh Anne. You saved me a lot of worry and possible damage.
Response from Williams Wildlife Removal
Dear Mrs. Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the kind words! Sometimes, people just need an inspection on their home to find out what the problem is and it makes our day when we get to tell them good news! Have a great rest of your year and call us if you need anything else!!
M
9 months ago
Always Fast Courteous Service
I have called Leanne and David a number of times for mice, bats, snake and squirrel visitors. Not once have I felt rushed or pushed aside, my concerns have always been met with prompt action. David came out and screened in our whole lower level of our elevated home. We haven’t had any creatures in there since. The times we think something might have gotten in (2), David has patiently come out and checked for us. Even when we had what turned out to be a harmless snake stuck in the garage they came out and took it away, never making any of us feel foolish for being a little scared of it. We have always gotten A+ service and easy to deal with professionals. I could not recommend this business more, they are my go to for all my critter issues.
Response from Williams Wildlife Removal
Michelle! It is always a pleasure to help you!! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are always happy to come, no matter what it is!!
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service And Workmanship
We are very happy with David Adams' attention to the squirrel invasion problem on our porch here on Seabrook Island. He was responsive, polite and he knows his business well. We never had to clean up anything after his visits. The squirrels were humanely trapped and relocated where they won't be chewing through anyone's screen in the future. Points of entry were addressed to discourage any recurrence. Our screened porch is once again squirrel-free and we know who to call if the rascals ever decide to return. Many thanks to Williams Wildlife Removal for their good work.